Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Mark
Mark 18
Male · Student
Dag toekomstige huisgenoten, Ik wijd mijn leven aan wat ik het aller liefst doe: genieten. In mijn vrije tijd drink ik dan ook graag een biertje (Alles behalve Amstel) en ga ik elk weekend s'avonds met vrienden opstap. Ik houd ervan om van elke gelegenheid een feestje te bouwen en hoop dit met mijn toekomstige huisgenoten ook te doen. Verder sport ik graag en kijk ik zo op zijn tijd ook Netflix (Vis a Vis, Elite of La Casa de Papel zijn toch de beste)
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Apostolos
Apostolos 24
Male · Working
My name is Apostolis I am 24 years old from Greece. I am urgently looking for a room and I’m available to move in ASAP! I am working as Chef at restaurant on Amsterdam oost As a roommate I would describe my self as neat and tidy, social and communicative. I prioritize a clean home with a cozy home feeling . I love to have a cold beer in the evening and sometimes making dinner together maybe you can teach me some new recipes from your country. I also like to have my own space.. What am I looking for? A room near to Amsterdam oost.Preferably 15 min bike but I am open for suggestions. Looking for both short term and long term
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bram
Bram 18
Male · Student
Hoi ik ben Bram, ben 17 jaar en ga aankomend schooljaar Technische Informatica studeren aan de UT en ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in Enschede. Hertog Jan is het beste bier.
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maris
Maris 21
Female · Working
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Catalina
Catalina 24
Female · Student
My name in Catalina and I will start my MA studies at Leiden University in September. I am currently looking for accommodation, preferably a room in a shared apartment with other students. I am very adaptable, I already have experience of living together with other students, I am usually very calm and don't quarrel over small things, I respect a lot other people's privacy. I like to go out, to party, to explore new places, and have a passion for art in general (dance, drawing etc.)
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Suchakra
Suchakra 28
Male · Working
I have lived and worked in Amsterdam for the past 2 years in a trading firm. Prior to this I have lived in India, Singapore, France and USA - yes here comes a global citizen :) I am originally from India. I like to keep the place around me clean and tidy. When I am not working, I will be cranking you up with my jokes or enjoying my "me" time. I also like to read, cycle be on my own or enjoy each other's company over food or drinks Did anyone say Indian food? One of the best perks of living with me is having authentic delicious Indian food every now and then. I have tried so many places in Amsterdam and trust me my kitchen beats them all. And don't worry I always clean up after myself. So, let arrange a viewing and get this going! Best, Suchakra
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Fotios
Fotios 28
Male · Student
I am starting a three-year program at Leiden University, and I will be coming to the Netherlands on the 20th of August. My partner, who is a nurse, will be coming with me to find a job there. He is currently working here in Greece as a nurse, and we want to move to the Netherlands for a long time; possibly forever. We fall in love with the country about a year and a half ago, when we came on vacation there. After a month, we started learning Dutch because we had decided that the Netherlands is the country we want to settle. I’m planning to find a part-time job as well, something maybe difficult to do alongside my studies, but I’ve managed to complete a four-year bachelor’s program on the University of Athens, having in parallel a full-time job. In other notes, we have a cat, which is quiet, obedient and not doing any damages like scratching; she has her toy for that. We know that moving in with our cat will probably be difficult, but if things get very stretchy, we can arrange for one of our relatives to take care of her.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Tijmen
Tijmen 24
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sjoerd
Sjoerd 29
Male · Working
Hoi! Ik ben Sjoerd, 28 jaar en kom uit Nijmegen. Ik heb de bachelor en master biomedische wetenschappen afgerond en ben momenteel tijdelijk werkzaam bij het Radboudumc. Ik vind het leuk om samen met huisgenoten dingen te ondernemen zoals drankjes doen, feestje pakken of gewoon lekker koken en praten of een goede serie kijken. Tegenwoordig is dat natuurlijk wat lastiger, maar voor een mooie wandeling of fietstocht ben ik zeker ook in! In mijn vrije tijd ga ik graag op reis of wat dichterbij op pad om mooie foto's te maken (proberen althans). Verder ben ik een paar keer per week in de sportschool te vinden om een beetje fit te blijven en me dit veel energie geeft. Het lijkt me leuk om kennis te maken! :) Met vriendelijke groeten, Sjoerd
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nicky
Nicky 18
Female · Student
Het meeste van mijn tijd ben ik kwijt aan het doen wat ik leuk vind. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik regelmatig op stap, zo nu en dan sporten en kijk ik af en toe series of films op Netflix. Dit jaar word mijn eerste jaar in groningen. Ik kijk er daarom erg naar uit om de stad te leren kennen en het liefst natuurlijk door jullie studenten huis.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 28
Male · Working
Hello! My name is Martin and I am a 27-years old musician. In 2018 I finished my Master's degree in CODARTS University of the Arts and I am currently working in Rotterdam as a teacher and performer. I am looking for a studio or a small apartment with a private toilet, bathroom and kitchen. I am a responsible person and know how to respect rules and neighbours. Thanks for your time and I will be happy to hear your offer.
Searching in: Rotterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tristan
Tristan 22
Male · Student
Geboren en woon mijn hele leven in US. Ik heb a US bachelor degree in Biochem en wil mijn medische opleiding in Groningen volgen. Ik kom naar NL voor het opkomende semester en zoek een studio appartement voor het school jaar. Ik ben een verantwoordelijke, hard werkende student en heb banen gehad sinds ik was 16 en heb al verscheidene keren op mezelf gewoond terwijl ik studeerde op de Universiteit. Mijn moeder is Nederlandse en ik heb dual staatsburgerschap en heb nog familie in verschillende plaatsen in NL. Wij hebben mijn hele leven NL bezocht ongeveer iedere 2 jaar. Ik beschouw NL mijn tweede thuis. Born and living in US. I have a US college degree and starting my medical program at RUG in Sept and don't have housing yet. I am a very responsible, hard working student and have had part time jobs since I was 16 years old. Lived in my own apartments throughout college. Will arrive in NL Aug 25th and can attend viewings virtually via Whatsapp prior to that date. I have family in NL and consider NL my second home.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Rowan
Rowan 26
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Elena
Elena 23
Female · Student
I'm Elena (23) a psychology graduate and master's student in (child and youth psychology). I would like to find a room or a shared flat to start living in October. I'm a friendly and easy-going person, and I can adapt myself to any situation. I'm looking for a house where I can make friends, but at the same time have our own personal space. Furthermore, I would like to have a family atmosphere where communication and respect are the basis of daily coexistence. I enjoy spending time with friends, as well as traveling, making plans outside, and improvising getaways If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Youssef
Youssef 24
Male · Student
My name is Youssef, I am 24 years old, and I am currently pursuing a master's degree in international arbitration and business law at Erasmus University. I am a well-organized person who enjoys traveling and meeting new people. In my spare time, I enjoy painting and creating "Digital art." I also enjoy watching movies and participating in sports such as tennis, running, and soccer.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nina Pippilotta
Nina Pippilotta 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Aladin
Aladin 26
Male · Looking for a job
Young professional chef of high end service with ambitions and pation to develop
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tristan
Tristan 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd