Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Natalia 25
Female · Working
My name is Natalia and I come from Poland. I am looking for a studio to rent in Eindhoven, I work in this city. I am a calm and responsible person
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alex 48
Male · Working
I live in Germany, Düsseldorf. The dental surgery, do need qualified additional staff at this time at Tilburg . 1Year or more.
Searching in: Tilburg | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Juan 28
Male · Student
Hello, My name is Juan and I am currently looking for housing from May to July of 2022 for my upcoming internship at the Radboud University Medical Center. My internship will run from February of 2022 to January of 2023 and will be mostly remote, but I would like to be in Nijmegen from May to July of 2022 only to meet the people I will be collaborating with in person. Personal Background: I was born and raised in the northern region of Peru, but attended college in the U.S., where I lived for almost 7 years. I am definitely an introvert who seeks plenty of alone time, but am also deeply interested in understanding people, especially their stories and motivations. Maybe this is why I love reading great fiction, mainly classics, listening to songs with scintillating lyrics, and writing my own short stories. Other things I absolutely love are Chelsea, the football team, English football, playing football, riding my bike, art, and philosophy. Professional Background: I am a psychology master's student at the Pontifical Catholic University of Peru. My areas of interest include clinical neuropsychology, affective disorders (mainly depression), sleep, and neuropsychopharmacology. Prior to that, I studied engineering at the University of Minnesota. Thanks for reading! Juan
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sabri 45
Male · Working
Make my day, ask me a question!
Searching in: Deventer + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Annika 21
Female · Working student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Annika, ik ben 21 jaar en zit in het 3e jaar van mijn MBO opleiding tot verpleegkundige. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer voor c.a. 6 maanden, i.v.m. een stage in Zwolle. Voor eerdere stages heb ik ook al op kamers gewoond. Ik weet wat het inhoudt om een ruimte te delen.
Searching in: Zwolle + 1 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lisa 18
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Chia-Chi 28
Female · Working
This's Chia-Chi, I'm looking for a room in Hilversum. I and 28 and work full-time. I’m clean, tidy, respectful, and easygoing! A nature lover, devoted runner and amateur photographer. Love to cook and share with housemates. Not a party animal and don’t smoke.
Searching in: Hilversum + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Chulin 35
Searching in: Lelystad + 5 Km Temporary | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Amine 21
Male · Student
Hoihoi, Ik ben Amine, een 21 jarige student wonend in Uithoorn. Ik studeer voeding en diëtetiek op de HVA en zoek naar werk in Amsterdam. Om mijn studie en werk meer bereikbaar te maken, wil ik dus graag in Amsterdam komen wonen. Heb jij plek voor mij? Ik hou van sporten, netflixen, muziek maken (met mijn koptelefoon), gezelligheid en koken. Ik verlang ook naar rustigheid en een schone omgeving dus daar hou ik ook zeker rekening mee. -Amine ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Hi Hi, I am Amine, a 21 year old student living in Uithoorn. I study nutrition and dietetics at the HVA and am looking for work in Amsterdam. In order to make my studies and work more accessible, I would like to live in Amsterdam. Do you have room for me? I like sports, netflix, making music (with my headphones), socializing and cooking. I also long for tranquility and a clean environment so I certainly take that into account. -Amine
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Emile 22
Male · Student
Hello there! My name is Emile. I am new in Amsterdam, having started my Master's in Artificial Intelligence at the University of Amsterdam in September of 2021. I am serious-minded but also spontaneous and social. I am actively looking for a good living space that is not extremely far away from Science Park. I will happily come for a viewing when there is mutual interest for a room/apartment/etc. Looking forward to meet you!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Barbora 28
We are an international couple looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam where registration is possible. I am a vegan chef and my boyfriend works remotely for a British banking firm.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Madhu 20
Female · Student
I am a second year international business student at the RUG. I am originally from India but moved to Ireland when i was 10 so pretty much spent half my life there! I mostly spend my time studying and I am also part of the EBF international committee which means we try and organize fun events that integrate all these different cultures in groningen. In my free time, I hang out with my friends or teach myself to play the kalimba. I also love cooking and hosting dinners. I'm a really tidy person and i can adapt to any situation really. I’m pretty chill and straightforward so i’m up for popping on a movie and hanging out together at evenings but i also respect mine and others privacy so if weekly hangout sessions aren’t your thing, i completely understand that too :)) I am looking for a nice room with the possibility of registration at the municipality.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
stefan 31
Male · Looking for a job
Ik ben een rustige persoon en houd van alles die te maken heeft met muziek en eten.
Searching in: Den Haag Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ylse van den Hoek
Ylse van den Hoek 17
Female · Student
Hallo Ik ben ylse van den hoek en ben in september aan de studie fysiotherapie in Breda. Omdat ik zelf in het puntje van Zeeland woon en het onmogelijk voor mij is om elke dag heen en weer te reizen ben ik opzoek naar een plekje in Breda. Ik ben iemand die zeker van gezelligheid houd maar het ook belangrijk vindt om serieus bezig te zijn met mijn studie Met vriendelijke groet Ylse van den hoek
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tijmen 23
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jasper 19
Male · Student
Hoi, ik ben Jasper en ik ben zoek naar een kamer in Leiden. Ik ben rustig en opgeruimd persoon, maar ben ook altijd bij om iets te ondernemen, en ik zal nooit nee zeggen tegen een drankje. Ik ga Politicologie studeren in September aan de Universiteit, en ben dus op zoek naar een fijne kamer in een gezellig huis.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alka 27
Female · Working
My name is Alka Khenchi, I am looking for a shared apartment preferably for long term. I am 27 years old, currently working in a marketing agency in Haarlem. I studied Management in Maastricht and I have worked with various International Organisations. I have lived with a pretty diverse group of students in Maastricht, The Hague, Aachen , Paderborn and Brussels. I am friendly but I respect personal space as well. I am a responsible-minded, helpful, flexible and reliable person. I can adapt to a new environment very quickly. I love cooking. I can cook Italian, Mexican and Indian food. I also like to go out for nature walks. I love different genre of movies and music. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. Warm regards, Alka
Searching in: Haarlem + 20 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mishandaily 18
Female · Student
Ik ben hele rustige en sociale meid en zeg nooit nee tegen gezelligheid.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd