Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Niels 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Raluca 18
Female · Student
Hi! I am a student starting this September. I would describe myself as an outgoing person who likes to make friends.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yoram 21
Male · Student
Ik hou veel van gezelligheid, kan ook echt een goede gangmaker zijn 😉. Verder houd ik enorm veel uitjes, festivals, gewoon ontdekken. Eten & hygiene staat bij mij ook echt hoog. Vind koken ook vaak leuk, want niets is fijner dan goed & lekker eten.
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Paula 23
Female · Student
Hi, I am Paula 😊 I am moving to the Netherlands to start my masters program in Medical Pharmaceutical Sciences at the RUG in September and are therefore searching for a nice new home in a shared flat. Since I know nobody in the city so far, I would love to have roommates who want to explore Groningen and the surrounding area a little bit with me in the free time. To describe myself: I am an open-minded, conscientious, and empathic person, who is always curious to meet new personalities or learn something new. My passion is science, and I can get a little bit nerdy when it comes to my favorite subject Medicinal Chemistry. 😉 Since I picked a rather challenging masters program, I assume that I will have to study a lot during the lecture time, but in my free time I love to go out with friends to cafes or bars. Additionally, I love watching movies/series together in the evening or just reading a book, and of course not only academic stuff but also adult fantasy novels or non-fictional books. Furthermore, I have been practicing martial arts since years (Karate and some Krav Maga) and hope to be able to continue with it in the Netherlands. Actually, I also really enjoy hiking, but seems like this will be a challenge in Groningen :) My expectations for a shared flat: I like having certain rules like telling each other when you expect long-term guests or having a cleaning schedule to avoid disharmony, but I also think rules have exceptions for example that it is ok when somebody is three days behind the cleaning schedule during the exams, so in my opinion communication is always the most important thing here when living together and to also respect each other’s needs. If my description meets your expectations of a new roommate I would love to do a WhatsApp Video/Zoom/Skype call with you so we can get to know each other! 😊
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Yue 31
Female · Student
Looking for a room/studio in Tilburg, ideally not too far away from the campus of Tilburg University. Hit me up if you have any information please. Many thanks! :)
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ana 19
Female · Student
Hello, my name is Ana, I'm 19 years old, I am Romanian, but I lived in Madrid for the past years and I studied the international baccalaureate. I will start the Arts & Culture program at Maastricht University in September and am currently looking for a quiet studio or room for rent in Maastricht or close to Belgium.
Searching in: Maastricht | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alina 21
Female · Student
Hi my name is Alina I'm 21 years old and from Germany. I'm starting the international Developement Management program at VHL in Velp in September. Therefore I'm looking for a room in or around Arnhem/Velp. A little bit about me: I graduated in summer 2019 and after that I travelled a year around Asia and Australia. I'm an open minded and talkative person and love to meet and connect to new people. So I hope to connect with my housmates and just have a fun time living together.
Searching in: Arnhem + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Max 23
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Max Millenaar, Ik ben een werkende student wonende in Groningen. Ik ben opzoek naar een nieuwe woning omdat ik graag iets nieuws wil en klaar ben voor een volgende stap. Ik ben opzoek naar een studio met het liefst een eigen keuken en badkamer. Ik ben eerste jaars sportkunde leerling op de Hanze hogeschool en ben naast dat zeer actief op fitness gebied. Ik ben iemand die graag in contact staat met mensen en ook erg sociaal ben.
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Pippa 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
daniella 26
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 4,8 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tom 18
Male · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Tom en ik ben 18 jaar oud. Ik ga komend jaar geneeskunde studeren aan de RU. Momenteel woon ik nog in Leeuwarden en ben daarom op zoek naar een kamer. Ik doe aan fitness en ben vaak wel in voor een drankje!
Searching in: Nijmegen | 1,2 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bethan 21
Female · Student
Hello, I'm a 21 year old student studying human geography who's very excited to be coming to Amsterdam from Manchester (UK). I'm easy-going and happy to get involved with anything, always up for a good time but equally I understand the importance of respecting personal space. Having lived with other students for the past two years I am well versed with student living. Please let me know if you'd like any more information. Bethan :))
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Iry 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kirsty 24
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Kirsty:) I am moving to Leiden in August to finish my masters in International Politics at Leiden University (which I started in February online and am due to finish in December). I am looking for a rental agreement in Leiden or Den Haag which lasts until at least the end of December, with the possibility of extension depending on what I do after completing my masters. A little bit about myself: I am 24 years old, half French/British and currently living in Houston Texas with my family. I am a clean, calm and outgoing person, who loves spending time with friends, but also respects personal space and alone time. I take my studies seriously so really I just need a comfortable and calm space for me to do that in. I love to travel and explore new cultures, hence my choice to study somewhere new. I also love to cook, bake and of course eat haha, so I’ll look forward to sharing moments doing this with a future flatmate. When I completed my undergraduate I lived in several different flats with different people, so I have several years experience living with others. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Searching in: Leiden | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Roos 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Leon 25
Male · Student
Hey guys, I`m moving to the Netherlands to start my master in Urbanism at the TU Delft, after working for a year in an urban planning office in Berlin. I`m an sociable and curious person, who likes to meet people and discover new places. I love doing all kinds of outdoor activities like kayaking, hiking, sailing or pretty much everything what you can do in the mountains. However, I also like going to concerts, events, museums or just have a relaxed evening with some good cooking and/or some drinks from time to time. Even though I might be busy studying from time to time, Im always looking forward to spending time with my flatmates. I lived in several shared flats already and I would say I`m an uncomplicated, open-minded and tidy flatmate, who hopes to find not only flatmates but nice people to hang out with from time to time. :) However, of course, I respect the privacy of my housemates and also do my thing. My plan is to stay in the Netherlands for some years, so I`m looking preferable for a long-term stay, however, I´m also fine with something mid-term for now. Since I plan to stay for a longer period, I´m about to learn some Dutch!
Searching in: Winterswijk | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Giovanna 44
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Dimitar 18
Male · Student
Hi! My name is Dimitar, I'm 18 years old, from Bulgaria. I will be studying Advanced tehnology in UT starting this September. I think of myself as a postitive, funny and hardworking pearson. I have no problem doing house chores and I can also cook. I am looking forward to coming to the Netherlands and meeting new people and trying what the Netherlands and the life as a Baschelor student has to offer.
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd