Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Ngawang
Ngawang 30
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 29
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Zaya Victoria
Zaya Victoria 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
DE SEZE
DE SEZE 18
Male · Student
Integrating thé Maastricht University -Business Engineering Bachelor programme, i’m looping for a student room, for now.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Garner
Garner 18
Male · Student
My name is Garner, I am 18 years old originally from South Africa, but I have grown up mostly outside of South Africa in countries such as Zambia and Malawi. I am an open-minded student who likes sports and physical activities, I also like engaging in academic discussions. I'll be studying Economics and Business Economics at the University of Groningen
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Daniela Mihaela
Daniela Mihaela 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Adam Anul
Adam Anul 19
Male · Student
Hi! I'm Adam Anul Andreades and I'm looking for a student room in Breda close to my University. I will be studying Industrial Engineering and Management. I'm a quiet person that doesn't cause trouble. In addition, I can also work well with others so having housemates wouldn't be an issue if we can all be cooperative.
Searching in: Breda + 2 Km | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 26
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Manon
Manon 19
Male · Working student
Ik ben een creatieveling die sociaal is en voor studentenbegrippen ben ik erg schoon😄. Ik hou van lachen, mooie designs, muziek en gesprekken. Ik ben een gezellige huisgenoot die ook graag tijd alleen doorbrengt.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Houssam
Houssam 23
Male · Student
Hey there! My name is Houssam El Mrabet Haje, I am from Spain! I have just finished both Chemistry and Physics degrees in Barcelona and on 30th August I am starting my Applied Physics Master’s at TU Delft. I am a passionate of sports (I have been playing football since I was a kid), but I am also fond of having a good talk about any topic. Moreover, I am responsible, clean, open-minded and easy-going, something shared by the different roommates I have had the 6 years I have been sharing a flat in Barcelona. If you want to know something more about me, just text me! ;)
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lucía
Lucía 24
Female · Working student
Hi !! My name is Lucía and I am from Spain, Madrid. I am going to study an MSc at Groningen. I love travelling, reading, writing and hanging out with friends.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Manon
Manon 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ajay
Ajay 17
Male · Student
This is Ajay from India.Am a prospective student in Tilburg Univeristy doing Bachelors Economics. Am an easy going,open minded and friendly person.
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Teodor
Teodor 19
Male · Student
First-year student at the University of Groningen, looking for accommodation for under 500€/ month, namely a shared house or flat.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
wim
wim 69
Male · Looking for a job
Mijn naam is Wim. Heb 40 jaar gewerkt als design engineer in de petrochemie. Ben nu 4 jaar met pensioen. Hobbies wandelen , fietsen , reizen en tuinieren
Searching in: Heerlen + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nemanja
Nemanja 27
Male · Student
I am 27 years old and I am from Croatia. In August I will move to the Netherlands because of my masters. I will be studying Public International Law at Leiden University. I love to hang out, play board games, tennis, explore nature and cities. Right now I am working for the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees, therefore I would like to pursue my career in international organizations, and I think that there is no better place than the Netherlands for that.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jakob
Jakob 20
Male · Student
Hi, I'm Jakob, 20 years old, from Germany. I'm currently located in the Hague, but I will start my international law studies in Groningen in September. I would describe myself as calm, open and neat person. For me, cooking together and evenings to play games together, drink a beer (wine is also welcome :) ] and just having a chat are important aspects of sharing a home. But also having space for yourself. In my free time I enjoy cycling and running (currently training for a half marathon), reading, but also going out to bars and explore other cities and the countryside. If there is anything you would like to know, to not hesitate to reach out.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd