Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

9222 Tenants in Netherlands

Jussi
Jussi 40
Male · Student
Hello! I am Jussi from Finland, and I will be an exchange student att BUAS studying Built Environment for the first semester of 2024 - 2025. I am looking for a room or an apartment approximately for a period from August 20th until the end on January. I am easy going and well mannered, I don't smoke or have pets. I'm interested in football, literature, movies and especially music, but I will be bringing only headphones with me and no musical instruments, so no need to worry about that! I am in the process of studying a new profession so I am probably a bit older than your usual exchange student, but young at heart :)
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jemima
Jemima 22
Female · Student
Hi there! My name is Jemima, I am 23 years old and from Brisbane, Australia. I am moving to Amsterdam to complete my Masters degree. I am looking for comfortable place to call home during my time in the city. I would love to spend my weekends relaxing at home or exploring the city, and I especially love spending my sundays watching Formula 1. I hope that I can find a (couple of) friendly roommates to live with, or a cozy solo apartment!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Thijs
Thijs 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 20
Female · Student
Hi! I'm Anna and I'm a second year Leiden University student from Finland. I study Cultural Anthropology and Development sociology and work as a bartender alongside my studies. I'm clean, kind and social, and know how to respect others' boundaries. I enjoy cooking, reading, playing games and mainly just being around other people.
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
David
David 20
Male · Student
My name is David, I am 20 years old, born and raised in Germany. In 2019 my Family and I moved to California in the US and after finishing High School I have been studying Economics and Account. I am adventurous and outgoing and always in for a good time. My studies are my top priority but in my free time I like to spend time with my girlfriend and/or friends, go on a walk and workout in the gym occasionally I also swim. Some of my interests are Cars, anything Business related and I am a huge Foodie. I am excited to be visiting Utrecht from Mid August through December. Despite growing up in Europe I have never been to the Netherlands. I am very clean and organized and self sufficient. I am currently looking for accomodation for the above mentioned period. I get along with most if not all people and don't mind housemates of any gender. I am preferably hoping to find a furnished room to not having to deal with the hassle of finding furniture for my rather short time in Utrecht. I only need housing for myself as my girlfriends will be studying in Scotland while I am in Utrecht.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Peter
Peter 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Leo
Leo 18
Male · Student
My name is Leonard and I am 19 years old. I will be studying International Business at The Hague University of Applied Sciences. Most of my life I lived abroad with my family. I enjoy sports of all kinds, Wind Surfing, Diving. I am looking for an accommodation close by the Uni. Would be great to hear from you! Best regards Leonard
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yugyeong
Yugyeong 23
Female · Student
I am Korean and planning to spend the fall semester 2024 at ArtEZ Arnhem. I maintain a neat and organized living space. I don't smoke and only drink socially.
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Natascha
Natascha 24
Female · Looking for a job
Hoi! Mijn naam is Natascha, 24 jaar en ik studeer aan de FLOT (Fontys Lerarenopleiding Tilburg), in Tilburg dus, (en werk daarnaast in de klantenservice), en ben dan ook op zoek naar een kamer in Tilburg of Breda, gezien ik momenteel ook op mezelf woon in Etten-Leur (eigen huis, maar omdat ik toch veel liever met anderen woon in deze fase ben ik dus op zoek naar een gezellig huis en hoop dat hier te vinden! Ik zou het leuk vinden om af en toe ook dingen samen te doen, maar niet noodzakelijk elke avond hoor, omdat ik, net als veel andere studenten denk ik, ook graag mijn eigen netwerk opbouw en wat aan hobby's doe. Momenteel ben ik nog op zoek naar een nieuwe, dus daar is nog even niets aan toe te voegen haha. Verder ben ik, heel cliché misschien maar oprecht, iemand die het graag netjes houdt en heb overigens sinds mijn 17e, dus eerste studie, al in studentenhuizen gewoond, dus heb hier al redelijk wat ''ervaring'' mee. Het laatste jaar kwam ik er alleen achter (gezien ik door erfenis momenteel in mijn ouderlijk huis woon), dat ik het in deze levensfase toch wel echt een stuk leuker vind om gezellig met anderen te wonen en hoop hier in mijn zoektocht iets leuks te vinden!:) Berichtjes n.a.v deze tekst zijn natuurlijk ook altijd welkom! Groetjes, Natascha
Searching in: Maastricht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Finn
Finn 21
Male · Student
I will be studying Sociology at UvA starting this September, and I'm still looking for a room. I am 21 years old and can be a little timid, but I'd love to live with roommates and get to know them better :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
jonica
jonica 19
Female · Student
Hi, Mijn naam is Jonica Donk, 19 jaar en woon momenteel nog bij m'n ouders in Ridderkerk. Vanaf aankomende september ga ik de opleiding toegepaste Psychologie volgen op Fontys Hogeschool. Doordat ik naast het vele reizen, ook vooral wil gaan genieten van de tijd die komen gaat zoek ik een leuke woonplek in Eindhoven. Als persoon ben ik rustig van aard en hou ik van gezelligheid, festivals, concerten, terrasjes etc. Groetjes Jonica
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jort
Jort 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nereus
Nereus 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Thom
Thom 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Thom, 19 jaar oud. Ik studeer geschiedenis aan de uva Mijn interesse ligt bij voetballen en naar de sportschool gaan.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Niek
Niek 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stelios
Stelios 26
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kotryna
Kotryna 20
Female · Working student
Hey, my name is Kotryna! And I'm searching for a room to stay in Tilburg or areas around. (preferably for duration of 1 year with registration available). (If there is possibility I would also like to rent an apartment with my friend and our budget is max 1400 €) I'm from Lithuania and I am 20 years old. I'm going to be a first year Psychology student in Tilburg University. I have many interests like gaming, watching shows and anime. I am also pretty good at drawing and arts so I always pay extra attention to smaller details in life and seek perfection, that's why I'm a clean person who likes to keep everything tidied up. I don't smoke, I enjoy cooking. I'm interesting, friendly, nice and open to new things when it comes to people, but I also respect others and their space. I also have to say that i'm very supportive person, and I enjoy helping or caring for others naturally, so It's almost impossible for me to not get along with others around me. I do hope someone would want to take me as their roomate, or offer me a place to rent so I wouldn't end up like last year without a room to live in, having to give up my studies.. If you are interested to take me as your roomate or rent me an accomodation, but still have doubts, don't hesitate to text me! I would be happy to answer ♡
Searching in: Tilburg + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd