Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Nadja
Nadja 20
Female
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Matteo
Matteo 25
Male · Student
Hi ! I’m a student looking for a room to stay in until summer 2022 at least, and these announcement are good for what I’m looking for, I would move to Enschede sometime during the first week September, but if possible I would like to come before August 28 to attend to some introductory activities with the university. About me, I’m a computer science student enrolled in a cyber security master program, I don’t smoke, when I’m not in class or library I like to go out for bike rides, walks, hanging out with friends, in the evening I like to go out and have a beer with friends, or if I am at home I usually watch movies and play videogames, both with company or alone with headphones to not disturb. I’m a decent cook, I have been living alone and cooking for myself since I was 18 and I already lived with other students so I’m used to cleaning shifts and taking turn for using kitchen/bathroom. If you have any other question fell free to ask, or we can arrange an online call. Thanks for reading and hope to hear from you !
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bogdan
Bogdan 18
Male · Student
I am a Romanian prospective student beginning to study Technical Computer Science in September. I like meeting new people and learning new things . I am looking for a space for myself in which I can focus on the studies in a proper manner, but I am also open to any sort of activities with my housemates.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lukas
Lukas 26
Male · Student
Im from Munich and planning to move to Amsterdam in August for a master program at the University of Amsterdam. About me I am 26 years old and studied my Bachelor in Shanghai. I love new cultures and getting to know people from all around the world Hobbies: Photography (worked as a photographer fro 6 years) Painting Reading Sports
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sophie
Sophie 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kasper
Kasper 20
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Kasper, ben 20 jaar en ga komend jaar beginnen aan mijn tweede jaar sociologie! Ik ben actief bij mijn studievereniging en ga mij ook aansluiten bij de studentenvereniging Dizkartes. Verder hou ik erg veel van muziek en probeer ik zo af en toe een keer de sportschool te bereiken! Ik hou enorm van gezelligheid maar waardeer ook enorm mijn rust!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hannah
Hannah 19
Female · Student
My name is Hannah and I am looking for a room (min. 13m² in Nijmegen). Up from September, I will be an Arts & Cultures Bachelor student at Radboud University.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Diyar
Diyar 24
Male · Working student
Searching in: Purmerend + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jonathan
Jonathan 23
Male · Student
Nice to meet you! I am Jonathan, am 23 years old and am looking for a room in Arnhem. I study graphic design in Germany and will do an exchange at ArtEZ in Arnhem from September 21 to Febuary/ March 22. Sadly a cannot speak dutch but I hope for nice english speaking people. I am very much looking forward to get to know Arnhem and people in an around it. I am an uncomplicated person that loves a good chat and to laugh. Looking forward to hopefully meeting you.
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Daisy
Daisy 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Samantha
Samantha 20
Female · Looking for a job
Hoi! Mijn naam is Samantha en ik ben op zoek naar een zelfstandige studio / appartement. Ik ben 19 jaar en werkend in Groningen. Ik heb een vast jaar contract. Ik ben een rustig en net persoon. Ik zoek een plek om te wonen dichter bij de stad zodat mijn reistijd minder lang is dan nu is! (+/- uur of langer) Mijn werk is in de binnenstad (kinderopvang)!
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 27
Female · Working
Ik ben Lisa, 23 jaar, en ik heb bijna mijn Criminologie master afgerond. Ik ben op zoek naar een leuke, eigen startersplek voor mijzelf!
Searching in: Haarlem + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Shuard
Shuard 18
Male · Student
Hallo!/Hello! Mijn naam is Shuard en ik ben een Nederlander/Britse op zoek naar een klein maar gezellige kamer vlakbij TU Delft. Ik begin mijn studie Lucht-en ruimtevaarttechniek bij de TU in September. My name is Shuard and I am a Dutchman/Britishman searching for a nice cozy room close to the TU Delft. I am starting my bachelor in aerospace engineering at the TU in September.
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Shubham
Shubham 23
Male · Student
Hi there, Hope you are doing well. My name is Shubham. I am a 23 year old (male) from India. I completed my bachelors in 2019 and then worked at JPMorgan for 2 years. Now I will be pursuing my masters at Erasmus University Rotterdam from Aug 30, 2021. I am looking for an accommodation for 1 year (12 months) starting 30th August / 1st September 2021. I would describe myself as an organized and clean person. I like to care for things as if they are my own. It would be super helpful if you could give an opportunity to discuss things further. Cheers!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mara
Mara 17
Female
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jhalesh
Jhalesh 27
Male · Student
Hoi peeps! My name is Jhalesh, originally from Mauritius (next to Madagascar), grew up in London and been studying in Budapest for 4 years for my bachelors. Now, I am excited for the next step, which will be a MSc in Structural Engineering in TU Delft! A small note about myself; i’m easy/outgoing, clean, and friendly guy with a good sense of humour and I can bring a vibrant, pleasant atmosphere. As well as enjoying sports (football, climbing, athletics and cycling) and social events (drinking beer and meeting new peeps), I do like some me time too. I speak French and English (mother tongue). And I love everything about food (cooking and eating - fav part :D) I am actually in the Netherlands so if it’s possible I would love to come by to see the room/house and meet you! But ofc if you prefer a video call that’s also fine by me. I hope to hear from you soon :)
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Caroline
Caroline 24
Female
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Roxanne
Roxanne 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd