Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Lorenzo
Lorenzo 43
Male · Working
I'm and Italian expatriate working from home. Me and my wife Jeanette are looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Charlie
Charlie 29
Male · Working
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vincenzo
Vincenzo 33
Male · Working
I'm Vincenzo, 33 years old I'm a Visual design freelance. I am very focused on my work and personal projects, I'm tidy and clean and when I'm at home I spend most of my time at the computer. I'm Italian so when I don't eat pizza I like to cook.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Max
Max 18
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Max en ik ga komend jaar Kunstmatige Intelligentie studeren aan de UU. Ik ben opgegroeid en woon in Breda, maar volgend jaar ga ik op kamers. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer zodat ik zekerheid heb dat ik ergens terecht kan wanneer ik begin aan mijn studententijd. Ook ben ik zeker van plan om bij een studentenvereniging te gaan!
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 19
Male · Student
Hey toekomstige huisgenoot/huisbaas Ik ben Thomas. Een jonge en actieve student. Ik besteed mijn tijd aan studeren, sporten en alles van boeken lezen tot avondjes uit. Ookal heb ik weinig ervaring in de keuken wil ik wel graag goed kunnen koken dus een huis dat vaak samen eten en verder ook gewoon gezellig is zou optimaal zijn. Ik hoop een huis te vinden met gezellige huisgenoten met wie ik kan rondhangen, spelletjes spelen en terrasjes pakken en een kamer waarin ik kan ontspannen en uitrusten na een lange dag.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
va
va 23
Male · Working student
Hiii, I am a first-year Masters Student at Vrije University Amsterdam studying Neurosciences looking for accommodation. I am fully vaccinated against COVID-19. I come from the lovely country of Greece where I have been working for the past year. I have spent the last four years before that in Oxford, UK where I got my bachelor's degree. I am a very hard-working person, exceptionally tidy and clean (I am a molecular biologist I am basically trained professionally in these qualities :p). I am very friendly and can get along very easily with everyone. I hope that you could accept me for your accommodation :))
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Haseeb
Haseeb 27
Male · Working
Briefly to me:My name is haseeb and I am a product development engineer in a biomedical company(Pall corporations) I am 27 years old and will start my new job near Medemblik from October. I currently live in a shared apartment of 4 in Magdeburg germany - so I am experienced living in a shared apartment and I like the balance between doing something together (in the park, playing games, badminton, swimming,biking and simply spending time in the apartment cooking together or just chilling . In my spare time I like to paint, meet friends or be otherwise active! I would describe myself as an uncomplicated, relaxed and humorous roommate who is up for any kind of fun. I would be happy to learn more about you and to have the opportunity to visit it online! LG haseeb 🙂
Searching in: Hoorn | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bernat
Bernat 25
Male · Working
I am Bernat, a 25 year-old full-time worker that will start a PhD this October in Eindhoven. I am planning to stay several years here. I am easy-going, I like doing sports, likes a little anime series, and like meeting new people and learning languages. I am looking for a single room or also tidy room-mates with whom I could have a good relationship. I hope I am the tenant you are looking for!
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Henrik
Henrik 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 22
Female · Working
University graduate, working full time, 22, looking for a room in Amsterdam! Max €800 pm. lehanelisa at g mail dot com
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
chaitra
chaitra 26
Female · Student
Hello! I'm currently a student at the Erasmus University of Rotterdam. I am looking for a room, open to sharing with some lovely and open minded folks. A little intro about me- I am a responsible, tidy and at the same time. I'm an ambivert - love some time for myself but always up for some interesting talks and love listening to the experiences shared by others.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Elle
Elle 19
Female · Student
19 jaar, studeert aan HKU beeldende kunst, 1e jaar student, op zoek naar een gezellige kamer voor een prima prijs, met hopelijk een leuke huisgenoot.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Niall
Niall 23
Male · Working
Working 23 year old looking for a room for October - indefinitely’ !
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nils Deeg
Nils Deeg 24
Male · Working student
Hi, my name is Nils and I am moving to Utrecht to study a Master's degree (History and Philosophy of Science) at Utrecht University. I am from Germany, but have spent a long time living in the UK, as well as other countries like the US and Austria. I have lived together with people from completely different backgrounds and cultures. Having a clean house in which everyone gets along is very important to me! I enjoy: - Standard household stuff: cooking, chatting, having dinner and other social activities - Films and TV Shows (e.g. recently finished and loved the Sopranos) - Reading/discussing philosophy, history etc.. - Music events and festivals (as far as Covid allows) - Languages - I'm always happy to chat in any of my languages, and am keen to learn new ones; I'm hoping to pick up Dutch while I live here I will also be working remotely part time during my degree, so I will be able to support myself while studying.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Kezia
Kezia 26
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Joris
Joris 18
Male · Student
Hallo, ik ben Joris. Ik ben nu 17 maar wordt 2 september 18. Ik zoek een kamer in delft, mijn woonplaats is namelijk 1,5 uur met OV naar de TU, en het lijkt me natuurlijk erg leuk om op kamers te gaan. Ik hoop een gezellige studentenhuis te vinden waar veel te beleven is. Ik lust graag een biertje. Ik ben over het algemeen een sportieve en actieve jongen. Ik ga dit jaar beginnen met mijn bachelor werktuigbouwkunde. Ik had me aangemeld voor DSC, maar helaas ben ik uitgeloot, ik zit dus dit jaar niet bij een vereniging.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sirli
Sirli 19
Female · Student
I'm a 19-year-old girl from Estonia. I will start my Astronomy Bachelor's in September 2021 at the University of Groningen. I'm usually quiet, but I do like to socialize. My interests include dancing, hiking, reading and baking. I'm looking for a nice room with a few roommates.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Elisabetta
Elisabetta 19
Female · Student
Prospective student at Utrecht University from Italy looking g for a shared apartment with other students
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd