Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11341 Tenants in Netherlands

Julia
Julia 18
Female · Student
Hi I'm Jules, 18 years old, I'm moving from Poland to the Netherlands this summer to begin my studies at the UvA. I think I'm a pretty communicative and chill person, I do figure skating and play guitar :))
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 18
Female · Student
NL: Hoi, ik ben Emma en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht! Ik ga komend schooljaar diergeneeskunde studeren aan de UU. Ik ben 18 jaar oud en rond op dit moment het 1e schooljaar van de opleiding Biology af in mijn geboorteplaats Groningen. Dit als voorbereiding voor diergeneeskunde, aangezien de numerus fixus vorig jaar niet meezat. :) Ik ben een rustig persoon in huis, en ik zit nu op kamers in Groningen, dus ik ben gewend aan bijv. een schoonmaakrooster en huisgenoten. Mijn grootste hobby is video games. Verder houd ik van o.a. tekenen en kickboksen. Gemengd huishouden, internationaal, ik vind het allemaal leuk - ik ben alleen niet een enorm feestbeest dat graag op stap gaat. Maar natuurlijk sta ik altijd paraat voor activiteiten of samen eten! (Hoeft natuurlijk niet per se :)) Ik zou graag een bezichtiging/videogesprek aangaan als je interesse hebt in mij. Heel erg bedankt! EN: Hi, I'm Emma and I'm looking for a room in Utrecht! In the upcoming school year I'll be studying veterinary medicine at the UU. I'm 18 years old and currently finishing up the first year of Biology in my birthplace Groningen. I chose this to prepare for veterinary medicine, since limited enrolment wasn't in my favour last year. :) I am a calm person at home, and I currently have a room (international household!) in Groningen, so I am used to cleaning schedules and housemates. My biggest hobby is video games. Next to that, I also like drawing, kickboxing and more. The composition of the household (gender, nationality, etc) really doesn't matter to me - the only thing to keep in mind is that I'm not a party animal who likes going out for drinks very much. However, I'll always be up for other kinds of activities and eating together! (Only if you want to, of course!) I'd like to look at what you're offering if I've peaked your interest. Thank you so much! :)
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Romee
Romee 23
Female · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen + 2 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Samuel
Samuel 28
Male · Working
Good morning. My name is Samuel, I am 28 years old mechanical engineer and currently working as a Project Manager. I am looking for an apartment for myself. My gross income is €3888/month I don’t have any pets. I don't smoke. I would like to move in on June 1st (or closest date available) Thank you!
Searching in: Tilburg + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tomek
Tomek 18
Male · Student
I'm an oxford debater, basketball player, sailor and literature admirer (I have a notebook with writers' quotes). I also have a soft spot for cinematography and meeting new people. I keep my living place in order (helps me to focus) and respect roommates' habbits.
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 17
Female · Student
Hello, I’m Emma from Barcelona. I am looking for a room for my fist year of UNI. Next fall I’m going to be a freshmen in MU (SBE) majoring in International business. A little about me, I’m the middle child, so I’ve always been used to sharing spaces. People tell me I am very organized and clean, I just think I work and function better in neat spaces. Furthermore, I’m open to spend time with my roommates, cooking, eating, playing games, but I also respect privacy and love my alone time. Thank you. <3
Searching in: Maastricht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Peter
Peter 27
Male · Working
I am a young professional from Slovakia who is moving to Amsterdam for work as of April 1st. Nevertheless I am not new to Amsterdam and the Netherlands overall as I did my master at UvA two years ago. I would describe myself as a very neat and calm individual who likes his own time and space when I have a lot of work. However, I am almost always down to have a good conversation over a beer or dinner or to go out for a nice music event. I like to spend my free time mostly doing sports (currently I am mostly into running/working out/yoga), reading a nice book or watching a good tv show/movie). I am also in the process of learning Dutch so if you speak any, I will definitely be open to try a conversation from time to time!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
mika
mika 20
Male · Student
ik ben Mika, ik begin dit jaar met de studie ALO op de HAN. ik game/sport graag maar vind het altijd gezellig om samen wat te eten of drinken of gewoon een spelletje te doen. verder schiet ik graag ten hulp als er iets aan de hand is, of dat nou verhuizen is of echt een noodgevalletje. ik zoek een kamer in regio Nijmegen zodat ik dichter bij de HAN woon maar ook om het uitgaansleven wat meer op te zoeken.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 18
Female · Working student
De groeten! Mijn naam is Maria. Niet zo lang geleden ben ik naar Nederland verhuisd en ben ik momenteel Nederlands aan het leren. Ik streef ernaar om goed Nederlands te spreken, schrijven en lezen, dus ik zou het zeer op prijs stellen als mijn toekomstige huisbaas deze taal met mij zou kunnen spreken (voor het geval het een kamer wordt). Binnenhuisarchitectuur gestudeerd en bachelor CAD (Computer-Aided Drafting and Design) behaald. Aangezien mijn vermoedelijke werkplek in Alkmaar ligt, ben ik van plan daar zo snel mogelijk heen te verhuizen. Momenteel ben ik op zoek naar een kamer, een studio of een appartement. Alles wat mensen een "geschikte" huisvesting noemen, is voldoende :) Greetings! My name is Maria. Not long ago I have moved to the Netherlands and I am currently learning Dutch. I aim to speak, write and read Dutch properly, so I would greatly appeciate if my future landlord could speak this language with me (in case it will be a room). Studied interior design and received bachelor's degree in CAD (Computer-Aided Drafting and Design). Since my presumable work place is located in Alkmaar, I am planning to move there as soon as possible. As of now, I am looking for a room, a studio or an apartment. Anything people call a "suitable" housing will do :)
Searching in: Alkmaar + 1 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nitin
Nitin 19
Male · Student
Profile description is of my son, for who I am looking for an apartment as he will start his study in Maastricht this year. He is 18 and social and clean boy.
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Yuan
Yuan 29
Female · Student
My name is Yuan; 29 years old and originally come from China^^ I'll start my master's program on 1st September at UU for about 1 year. I have experience of living in shared flats in several countries. I am actually quite flexible, and if my roommate is open to spending time together, I'm happy to have some friendly chats, exchange cultures, or cook. I’m smoke-free, noise-free, trouble-free, and of course, I care much about the cleanliness of my living environment. I keep quiet most of the time and do my best not disturb my roommates.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Csenge
Csenge 24
Female · Student
About me: I'm an international student, and I will start my psychology master's program in September 2022 at Utrecht University. I'm originally from Hungary, but I did my bachelor's in Maastricht NL. At the moment I am working at the university at the same time while I am following my own education. Previously I worked as a housekeeper at different Hotels, therefore I know how to keep a house clean and nice. :) Looking for: I am looking for a place to stay from the summer of 2022 until the summer of 2023, preferably. I can only move in August, but if needed I can start paying rent earlier. If possible, I would like to arrange a viewing or a video call.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
MARINA_B
MARINA_B 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Charlotte
Charlotte 18
Female · Student
I'm living in Vincennes, near Paris. My mother is french and my father dutch. I don't speak dutch yet but want to learn the language! I will start to study at UCM this August and I'm looking for a room in a house with other students, or a little studio. I like cooking a lot, and I would love to have dinners with my roommates! I'm also calm and tidy and respect the privacy of other.
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Andrei
Andrei 18
Male · Student
My name is Andrei(Andrew), I’m a 19yr old boy from Romania. I’m going to start studying technical computer science at the UT from September 2022. I consider myself a sociable person, I enjoy meeting new people and spending good time together. For now I’m only able to speak English but I hope with time I’ll be able to not only understand but also speak Dutch. I like playing video games, watching good movies/TV shows, going out with friends and/or family.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Pien
Pien 26
Female · Student
"
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Joey
Joey 22
Male · Student
Ik ben Joey, een 22 jarige student uit Ter Apel. Ik ben bezig met het 2e jaar van mijn HBO studie op het Hanzehogeschool. Ik zoek met spoed een kamer/studio in Groningen, omdat ik achter loop met mijn studie, mede vanwege de 4 uur reistijd die ik elke dag moet doorzitten. Heb je een studio/kamer of ken je iemand die mij kan helpen? stuur een bericht!
Searching in: Groningen | 1,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd