Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

John
John 22
Male · Student
Half-Dutch, half-English Masters student studying Colonial and Global History at the University of Leiden. Looking for a room to rent in Leiden starting from the first of September. I clean up after myself and am proactive with shopping for household supplies, scheduling etc.
Searching in: Leiden Temporary | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
raul
raul 27
Male · Working
Thanks for stopping by my profile. My name is Raül, and I am an employed Data Scientist that arrived some months ago to The Netherlands. I was offered a job opportunity while I was in my country, Spain, accepted the challenge and... here I am! I consider myself very understanding, easy-going and very versatile. Living together is just a matter of empathy and respect, and hopefully we get to know enough one another to both agree that these are qualities of us. When it comes to my personality, people say I am quite open and friendly, but surprisingly I consider myself a bit shy! I am more a calm person than a "party animal", which does not mean that I mind going to a party from time to time. Probably though, if I get to chose, normally I will prefer to enjoy good company in other circumstances like having dinner in a restaurant, doing some hiking, or just staying at home on the couch. I usually won't say no to having a drink in a bar either! However, I must say that I have not experienced the nightlife of The Netherlands yet, and would love that somebody shows me around! About my hobbies: * I make my job part of my passion, and I like to educate myself on my free time about programming, Artificial Intelligence and Data Bases. * I was starting to develop a taste for trekking back in my country, but considering that the number of mountains in this country is limited ;), I have replaced it by biking here! * My friends spent some years trying to convince me to sign up for a Netflix account, and last year I finally did it. From time to time I find a series that catches my attention, I have recently finished The 100 (yes, I am a sci-fi, dystopic world type guy. Best sci-fi movie ever: Inception). I am probably forgetting lots of things you want to know about myself, please do not hesitate to ask. Best, Raül
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Paulina
Paulina 20
Female · Student
My name is Paulina, I am 21 years old and I am going to study in the Royal Academy of Arts, The Hague. I am comming from Lithuania as an Exchange student. I am a neat and friendly person looking for a cozy place to stay near the Hague center.
Searching in: Den Haag | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Lucas
Lucas 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Mo
Mo 25
Male · Student
Hello there hopefully future roommate ! my name si iw is Mohammed Bouali and I am a 25 year old international student from Algeria studying ICT at Fontys. A little bit about myself : So I am a very quiet but social person, during the week I’m busy with my studies and part-time job (when I have one) and during weekends I enjoy having a couple of drinks with friends at the bar, I like to cook ! I do not mind having dinner with my roommates together ! I don’t like to eat outside much, except for sometimes, and most importantly I’m a very tidy and clean person. So I am basically a calm and quiet person who is simply fully committed to succeeding in my studies and to build a great future for myself ! I will not make any noise nor bring in lots of friends and getting drunk or anything like that, that I can assure you. Thank you for taking the time to read my description and I hope to see you personally soon !
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Cléa
Cléa 21
Female · Working student
Hi! I’m Cléa, a 21yo French master student in chemistry. I’ll start a 6 month internship in Delft the 1st of September and I’m looking for a sharing flat in the area.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Daphne
Daphne 18
Female · Student
Hi, ik ben Daphne en 18 jaar. Ik hou van sporten en vooral hockey en ben altijd in voor wat gezelligs. Ik vind het belangrijk dat de kamer schoon en netjes is en wil dat ook zo houden :).
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Martijn
Martijn 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Apartment | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Maciej
Maciej 24
Male · Looking for a job
Hi, I have just graduated my MSc studies in Architecture at TU Delft and I'm looking for a nice place to rent after graduation. In my freetime I like drawing, cooking, watching movies and I'd enjoy spending time with friendly flatmates.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 18
Male · Student
Ik zal bij het eerste contact overkomen als een rustige jongen, verwacht vooral niet een hele stortvloed aan woorden, maar met de tijd wordt wel duidelijk dat ik helemaal niet zo rustig ben en vooral een droog gevoel voor humor heb. Vanaf jongs af aan ben ik gek op voetbal (zowel live als FIFA) en spelletjes met als favoriet Kolonisten van Catan. Ik voel mij het meest op mijn gemak in een hechte vriendenclub en ben niet zo van de massale feesten. Ik ben steeds vaker in de keuken te vinden en laat duidelijk een stijgende lijn zien: van koude spinazie en niet gare gebakken aardappelen ben ik inmiddels een specialist geworden in pannenkoeken, bbq, nachoschotels en sushi.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Manuel
Manuel 25
Male · Student
My name is Manuel, I'm 25 years old and I'm from Calabria, in southern Italy. Last October I got my bachelor's degree in Business Administration at the University of Calabria, after which I felt that I wanted to complete my academic career in an international environment. To accomplish this, I chose Tilburg University, specifically the MSc Strategic Management. I have already attended since this February, but sadly Covid didn't allow me to come to the Netherlands yet! That's why I'm looking for a room in Tilburg, from the beginning of September to the end of February. I have already shared home with both male and female fellow students in the past, so I'm used to socializing with housemates and dividing house-related duties. I don't smoke and I don't have any particular need. It wouldn’t even be the first time I’m far from home since I’ve lived in Milan for two years before my bachelor’s. During the last two and a half years I was able to work part-time in a supermarket, as an accounting and office assistant, which led me to be economically self-sufficient. Even if this wasn’t the case my family would have been supportive from this point of view. I’m lucky to come from a wealthy family. If needed, I can provide my salaries to show it. To conclude with something about myself, I am a really easygoing guy who likes to socialize and spend time with other people. Some passions of mine are tennis, chess and videogames. My life goal is to create my own business, which is also the main reason I have chosen to come to Tilburg. I hope I will be able to be there soon!
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Manon
Manon 21
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Manon, ik ben 21 jaar en ik woon momenteel in een klein dorp nog bij mijn ouders thuis. Ik zou graag een geheel eigen plekje willen hebben, iets meer privacy. Je wordt er ook nog volwassener van ook! (Als het goed is). Verder voetbal ik, heb ik een bijbaan in de zorg wat ik erg leuk vind, maar dit is niet wat ik later zou willen blijven doen. Ik volg momenteel dan ook de opleiding HBO-Rechten aan de HAN, te Arnhem. Ook houd ik wel van een hapje en een drankje, soms iets te veel. Ik ben netjes, ruim mijn rommel op en vind gezelligheid ook heel fijn.
Searching in: Zevenaar + 1 Km Indefinite period | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alma
Alma 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Bas
Bas 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Konstantinos
Konstantinos 24
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Paulien
Paulien 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yaël
Yaël 20
Female · Student
Ik vind het leuk om muziek te maken, maar hou er ook van om lekker actief te zijn. Zo ga ik graag voetballen, mountainbiken en soms surfen in m'n vrije tijd. Ik leef het meest op van een goeie balans tussen mensen, spelletjes en gezelligheid en lekker introverten :)
Searching in: Ede + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sofia
Sofia 20
Female · Student
Hi!! My name is Sofia brugnoli and I am going to be studying design in Groningen! I am a responsible but laid back girl and I’m always down to have fun and go out for a drink together. I would love to find some equally friendly roommates. 😊😊😊
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd