Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Arthur
Arthur 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Faya
Faya 19
Female · Working student
Hi, ik ben Faya en opzoek naar een gezellige woning in Groningen. Ik ben 19 jaar en ga volgend jaar naar het derde jaar van HBO verpleegkunde aan de Hanze!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jair
Jair 22
Male · Student
Ik kom uit Aruba en begin in september met mijn studie op de Fontys Hogeschool en zoek met spoed een kamer in Eindhoven.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Noa
Noa 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Arnhem + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anita
Anita 18
Female · Student
HI! My name is Anita, I'm from Italy, enrolled at BSc Cognitive Science and Artificial Intelligence and looking for a room/student accommodation in Tilburg from mid-August 21 till the end of the academic year (if I'm happy with the housing, it will be more as my course lasts three years). I am a friendly and private person, I love to study (and I am fully vaccinated).
Searching in: Tilburg + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Hristo
Hristo 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Inger
Inger 17
Female
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 25
Female · Student
I am calm natured, energetic, sporty, sometimes introverted but mostly keen to spend time with people. I love nature and have indoor plants. I love to travel and spontaneous things. I’m a vegetarian and take pride in my health and so make time to cook delicious nutritious meals! (Also love to snack and I think ice cream is important) I love doing long trips on my bicycle and have recently gotten into tennis again. I'm tidy and considerate and easy to talk to. I’m from Cape Town, South Africa.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Чеботарь
Чеботарь 18
Male · Student
Yo there! I'm Nichita, a russian guy from Moldova. For my future staying not be so complicated, I'm seeking for a room and new friends in Enschede! Getting in touch with people from different cultures really heats me up :D ! Talking about myself: I'm not loud, very neat, love studying, singing on guitar, playing games. I will do my best to bring joy and light to my future home !!
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sanne
Sanne 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Fons
Fons 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Joke
Joke 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 19
Female · Student
Hi my name is Emma and I am looking for an apartment / room. I will study arts, culture and media at RuG and I am excited to meet new people :)
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Hazel
Hazel 31
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Deniz
Deniz 24
Male · Student
I am a master's student of Business analytics and operations research at Tilburg University. This semester would be my second semester in the Netherlands. Formerly I have lived alone for 5 years. For 3 years I have lived in a student dorm. Thus, I know how to live with other people. I am a hardworking and tidy person in the house. Also, I really like to sociliaze and share something with my roommates when they are available.
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Haewon
Haewon 25
Female
Hello! My name is Hailey and I'm from Korea I'm starting my bachelor's in UvA this coming September which I'm super excited for! I am a tidy, easy going and respectful person. I used to live in Denmark and Canada by myself, and all of my housemates loved me haha! I'm a social person but I respect other's privacy so when I'm home, I usually chill in my room listening to music, watching netflix and reading. I love cooking and doing yoga too! I really can't wait to meet my potential housemate here!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tristan
Tristan 19
Male · Working student
Hi, ik ben Tristan en ben inmiddels zo'n 19 jaar oud alweer. Ik heb het afgelopen jaar op de Fontys ICT gestudeerd, maar ga nu overstappen naar een opleiding in Data Science op de TU/e. Omdat de coronatijd er nu (hopelijk) eindelijk op zit, word het tijd om naar Eindhoven te verkassen, want elke dag twee uur heen en twee uur terug naar mijn originele woonplaats zie ik niet zo meer zitten! Daarom ben ik op zoek naar een kamer waar gezellige mensen wonen, maar waar ik ook ruimte voor mijzelf heb. Zelf qua hobbies ben ik een gamer, maar ik hou er ook zeker van om met vrienden een biertje te drinken. Ik heb momenteel een eigen bedrijfje in de IT waarbij ik software ontwikkel en dat zit mij erg goed! Ik hoop na een jaar lang thuis te hebben gezeten nu eindelijk een normale studententijd tegemoed te gaan.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anne
Anne 22
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd