Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

12161 Tenants in Netherlands

Monica
Monica 18
Female · Student
I am a student looking for an apartment
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Jort
Jort 35
Male · Working
Ik ben minimalistisch en erg op mezelf. Ben overdag aan het werk en in het weekend meestal in mijn werkplaats te vinden waar ik graag gitaren maak.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Sadok
Sadok 27
Male · Working
As a 27 years old young professional. I do work full-time in oil and gas industry software engineer. With the little time for my hobbies, I go running, join board games or go out with friends. I do also like to cook and enjoy having cozy moments at an organized home. I am currently living in Rotterdam (Overschie) and I am looking for a room in center of Rotterdam. NB: I am moving from my current studio because I looking for better deal and closer to my work.
Searching in: Zwijndrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hannah
Hannah 24
Female · Working student
Im in Amsterdam for a 6 month internship and am still urgently looking for a room!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rodrigo
Rodrigo 31
Male · Working
Hello, my name is Rodrigo. I'm a medical doctor and right now I'm coursing my fourth year of digestive surgery residency in Barcelona. I was born and raised in Lima, Perú but living in Spain for 5 years now. I'm coming to Utrecht to do an observership in UMC so I'm looking for place in the city for 2 months (March and April).
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Yannick
Yannick 18
Male · Student
Ik zit in het eerste jaar van mijn bachelor Midden Oosten studies aan de RUG. Sinds kort woon ik in Groningen in een studentenflat. Ik ben opzoek naar een gezellig studentenhuis waar veel met elkaar ondernomen wordt (eten, biertje, feestje, praatje, etc.). In mijn vrije tijd speel ik gitaar, sport ik graag en spreek ik geregeld af met mijn vrienden.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kamil
Kamil 29
Male · Working
Hallo! a few words about me, I'm 29 years old. I come from Poland. I graduated the Maritime Academy. I am a disciplined and very friendly person. I speak English well and have been learning Dutch for a year. I really like traveling, talking, meeting new people, cooking, DIY, watching movies, a good book, gym, bike trips, motorization. I work on a permanent contract. I don't smoke and I don't have pets. I have been living on rented properties for a long time and I can adapt to the prevailing rules. I always keep my space clean. I am looking for a room in Eindhoven up to 650 euro or a studio up to 1000 euro. I have a car so I can also consider renting in the Eindhoven area. If you are looking for a good roommate or tenant, please contact me. best regards! :)
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Grant
Grant 21
Male · Student
I am Grant, a UvA psychology student from Ukraine looking for housing in Amsterdam for myself. I would ideally rent long-term, as I will be working and studying in Amsterdam for 1-2 years. I am a clean and independent person, do not smoke, and do not have pets :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Artur
Artur 18
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Arthur, I am from Lithuania and currently studying game development in Hanze university. My hobbies are: programming, playing games and reading scientific articles. I don't do any sports right now but I really like going to gym and canoeing.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
H.g
H.g 31
Male · Working
Hi, I am an Architect and Project manager living in the Netherlands since 2019. I am 32 years old and have a permanent contract in a company with an Architecture and Urban design company in Rotterdam. My wife and I were married in November 2022 and she will be moving into the country in March 2023. She is a therapist for children on the autism spectrum. She will be working as well, for which she already has some offers. This will be our first house together. We do not smoke or have any pets. We are looking for a clean home in Rotterdam or Schiedam at least 50m2 in size and close to public transport.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Syed
Syed 32
Male · Student
Hello I am studying in HAN university ( Arnhem ) bachelor in IB. I am looking for a room or small studio for me and my wife. Regards
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Hendrik
Hendrik 30
Male · Working
rustig persoon die veel werkt en dus niet veel thuis is.
Searching in: Deventer + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
rohit
rohit 26
Male
I am a calm & easy going person who can cope up with different persons and surroundings, Just work/study and chill. My hobbies are cycling, watching/reading documentaries, cooking.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 22
Male · Working student
Hi :) I’m Alex (22) and coming to Den Haag from March - August to do an internship. I’m currently in my 4th bachelors semester of Energy Management here in Germany and as the internship is part of my studies, registration is a must for me. So far, I’ve not only shared an apartment to save money, but to also do activities with my flatmates. From just talking in the evenings, cooking, playing boardgames to going out together etc. and I would like to have it that way in Den Haag, too :) In my spare time, I love to read books and doing/watching all sorts of sports, primarily football. Especially in the first weeks, exploring the city will of course be another activity on my list. As I will be working, the weekdays will probably be a bit quieter. If you believe that I could be a great addition to your flat and/or have any questions, let me know. As I’m from Germany, I’ll only be able to talk to you or do a viewing virtually. I hope you don’t mind :) Kind regards, Alex
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Suzanne
Suzanne 24
Female · Student
Hallo goedendag, mijn naam is Suzanne (23). Vanaf september dit jaar (2022) ga ik mijn Bachelor of Science eindstage lopen in Wageningen. Daarom zoek ik een kamer vanaf dit jaar 1 juni of mogelijk 1 juli, eerder dan juni kan ook maar graag wil ik dan even overleggen. Dus ik zoek in Wageningen, Ede of Renkum een kamer, tussen de 400-500 euro met een gedeelde badkamer en/of keuken. Voor totale huurduur met beginnend in totaal 12 maanden. Ik zie uw bericht graag tegemoet. Alvast bedankt!
Searching in: Wageningen + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Iva
Iva 29
Female
Searching in: Haarlem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alfredo
Alfredo 30
Male · Working
Hi! I’m a 30 years-old last year resident in urology and starting a new working experience in Nijmegen. Non smoker, obsessed with cleaning. I have many hobbies but my main ones are sailing, skiing and snorkeling
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maureen
Maureen 52
Female
Voor mijn dochter, die van plan is volgend jaar te studeren in Utrecht, Nederland. Haar cv: Ik ben netjes, rustig en ambitieus. Ik kom uit Suriname. Ik ben op zoek naar huisvesting vanaf volgend jaar augustus , aangezien ik van plan ben om te studeren op de Universiteit van Utrecht komend collegejaar.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd