Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

10664 Tenants in Netherlands

Melvin 31
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Anne Els
Anne Els 18
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Anne Els (18) en begin komend jaar als studente Bos- en Natuurbeheer in Wageningen. Ik ben aardig en rustig en altijd bereid om te helpen met een klusje. Ik hou van scouting, schermen, wandelen en lekker eten en ben een enorme boekenwurm. Ook heb ik altijd wel zin in een film of een spelletje. Hopelijk tot snel!
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mi 28
Male · Working
Hello, My name is Milan. I recently moved to the Netherlands. I work as an Information Technology Help Desk Analyst. I'm easy to go person. I spent my free time travelling, learning new technologies, and hanging out with friends in restaurants and pubs. I speak English, Spanish, and Slovak is my mother tongue. I'm looking for a nice clean place with respectful housemates.
Searching in: Amersfoort | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lucas 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Iris 20
Female · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Iris en ik ben 19 jaar. Mijn hobby's zijn paardrijden, tennissen en zo veel mogelijk reisjes maken waar het kan;) Ik sta altijd open voor een drankje, film, gesprek of uitgaan! Ik hou mijn woonruimtes netjes, en ben niet vies van schoonmaak klusjes:)
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Silvia 23
Female · Student
Hi! I am Silvia, 23 years old from Bulgaria and I will be coming to TU Delft to pursue a Master's degree in Architecture. I studied my Bachelor at TU Eindhoven and after my graduation I relocated to Austria. I worked one year in Vienna and currently I am working in another architecture office in Dornbirn, a small city in the west of the Austrian Alps. I am very excited to come back to the Netherlands for my study! I am looking for a pleasant room with nice roommates. I like to do sport, be outside with friends or in nature and meet new people. I am quite tidy and I really like cooking :) For everything else... once we get in touch!
Searching in: Schiedam + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Luis 34
Male · Working
I'm 33 years old and I'm not looking for the night experience in Netherlands, I want a calm place to live with a nice job and peace.
Searching in: Zaandam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ysn 31
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Charlotte Leonie
Charlotte Leonie 25
Female · Working
Hi, nice to e-meet you! My name is Charlotte and originally, I am from Germany, but have studied in Italy the past four years. I currently work in Art Direction & Creative Marketing for an Amsterdam-based young menswear brand. Besides my work I am a photographer and teach languages as well. I am 25 years old and I love the arts, swing dance, playing my little ukulele and enjoy being in nature, having a nice chat with a friend (or stranger ;)) over a cup of coffee and discovering new sorts of tea. Since I am on the move quite often (either for travelling or for activities), I'd love to stay in a calm place where you can hang out with others from time to time, but do not have to. I have lived in shared flats before (so I know what it means to really share a place and take care of it ;)) and therefore appreciate a tidy place and easy-going people. Feel free to shoot me any question, that interests you. Looking forward to hearing from you! Cheers, Charlotte
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nina 23
Female · Working student
Mijn naam is Nina, ik ben 23 jaar en afgestudeerd Social Worker. In September begin ik met de pre-master Orthopedagogische Wetenschappen in Nijmegen. Ik vind het leuk om te lezen, gezellig koffie te drinken of een wandeling te maken, maar ben ook altijd in voor een avond gezelligheid.
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Aileen 24
Female · Working student
Ik ben een creatieve student op de pabo en ik hou van koken. Tekenen en zingen maakt mij blij, maar een gezellig avondje met vrienden kan hier ook wel bij. Ik ben niet echt een feestganger, maar zo nu een dan een feestje is ook wel leuk.
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
daria 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 1 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Girbe 19
Not important · Working student
Beste, Ik ben Girbe, 19, en vanaf September ga ik naar de Gerrit Rietveld Academie. Ik ben georganiseerd en hygiënisch. Als een huisgenoot, ben ik vriendelijk, sociaal en respecteer ik persoonlijke grenzen. Verder doe ik doe video kunst, lees filosofie, en fermenteer groente. ______________________________ Dear, I am Girbe, 19, and I will be attending Gerrit Rietveld Academy starting September. I’m organised and hygienic. As a housemate, I’m friendly, sociable, and respectful of personal boundaries. Furthermore, I do video art, read philosophy, and like to ferment vegtables.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eva 22
Female · Student
Hi! Mijn naam is Eva. Ik ben 22 jaar en studeer een master Rechten aan de Universiteit van Antwerpen. Van september tot december 2023 zal ik mijn Erasmus doorbrengen in Maastricht. In mijn vrije tijd zing ik in Jeugdkoor Waelrant, neem ik deel aan Model United Nations en bak ik taarten. Naast genoeg studeren, geniet af en toe graag van een drankje en gezelligheid.
Searching in: Maastricht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Denis 24
Male · Student
Hello! My name is Denis, I'm first year UvA student, currently looking for accommodation with long-time contract.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Bronté 26
Female · Looking for a job
Hello, myself (26) and my boyfriend (25) are looking for a room to rent in Amsterdam. We are both young professionals who have relocated to Europe and plan to stay for up to 2 years. We have lived in share houses separately and together for the last five years and are very neat, tidy and respectful. We care about the place we live in and will take good care of yours! We love a glass of wine and a house dinner (we are both good cooks!!) but also appreciate and respect alone time. We both are very active. We love a run, walk and gym class during the week but like to let our hair down on the weekends- it's all about balance. Since we are a couple we are happy to pay a little bit more to make the other single roommates lives easier and cheaper!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Tristan 26
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
V 26
Female · Working
Greetings, I'm a neuroscientist and a scientific advisor. I am 26 years old and am returning to Amsterdam after a year abroad to start my new job. I am mostly searching for an apartment to live alone in, but I am open to sharing a house with one or two other people, provided they are calm, clean, and friendly, as I am. I will work mostly at home and go to the office once or twice a week. Other than that I'm quite active and I stay busy after work with dancing, yoga, bouldering, kickboxing, gym, seeing my friends, and finding music and art scenes. Also I love to cook with people :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd