Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Amer
Amer 17
Male · Student
ik ga mechatronica studeren aan de hogeschool fontys en ben hiervoor op zoek naar een woning. ik ben makkelijk te spreken en vind het ook leuk om gesprekken aan te gaan. ben groot voetbalfan ben namelijk seizoenskaarthouder van Bayer 04 Leverkusen. doe zelf ook graag aan sport en game ook veel.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Matthijs
Matthijs 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Ángel
Ángel 23
Male
Hello, my name is Angel and I am 24 years old. After finishing a degree in commerce and digital marketing, I am currently studying a degree in psychology. To pay for my studies, I am working in a company dedicated to the sale of textiles, and I have been transferred to Amsterdam for a long period of time. For this reason, I am looking for a room in the city. I am a sociable person and I am very adaptable to any place. I am responsible and very careful with my belongings and others.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 20
Male · Student
Hey iedereen, Ik ben Dennis 20 jaar oud en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Zwolle. Ik ga volgend jaar de opleiding PMT volgend studie jaar. Echter woon ik zelf in Wageningen en dat is een lang eind reizen. Iets over mezelf: Ik heb hiervoor een opleiding MBO niveau 4 gevolgd voor 5 jaartjes met als uitstroomprofiel bewegingsagogie. Mijn hobby's: Sporten staat bij mij op 1 als het gaat om mijn hobby lijst. Gitaar spelen staat op 2, ik speel het liefst met koptelefoon op zodat de mensen in mijn huis er geen last van hebben. Ik zoek een gezzelig huis waar de huisgenoten gezzelig contact met elkaar hebben maar waar ook de ruimte is om je lekker terug te trekken en op je zelf te zijn. Ik hoop snel iets te vinden en direct in te kunnen trekken. Met vriendelijke groetjes, Dennis Moscato
Searching in: Zwolle | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jakob
Jakob 19
Male · Student
Hoi :) my name is Jakob, I am 19 years old and looking for a room in a shared flat in Groningen, where I’ll start studying Human Geography & Planning this September. Currently I live in Konstanz, Germany where I study Physics in my second (and also last) semester. However I would rather call myself a full-time vacationer than a student this summer… I am an easy-going and sportive person who is always up for outdoor activities like cycling to the sea, inline skating, playing football or playing spikeball/roundnet. I can also call myself the happy owner of a spikeball net. After gaining some shared-flat-experiences during my studies or my voluntary service in Namibia I found out that for me it is very important to openly communicate about each other’s needs as well as maintaining a set standard of cleanliness in the shared rooms. Besides that I would enjoy living with people who don’t want to be on their own all the time, but cook and eat and also play games and have drinks together. I am fluent in English and German and want to learn Dutch as quickly as possible…
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kathy
Kathy 20
Female · Student
I am from Estonia and will start my studies at BUAS in autumn 2021. My main field of study in BUAS is going to be game design and production. In my free time, I enjoy doing sports, playing video games, doing digital art and reading.
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Robyn
Robyn 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Robyn en ik vind het leuk om te klimmen. Ik ben dan ook al ingeschreven bij de GSAC. Qua sport vind ik het ook leuk om naar de sportschool te gaan (alles behalve hardlopen). Volgend jaar zal ik beginnen met mijn studie biologie aan de rijksuniversiteit. Ik sta altijd open voor een borrel en voor lekker eten/gezellig koken. Een paar van mijn hobbies zijn tekenen en nieuwe gerechten proberen. Ik kan vloeiend Engels en Nederlands en ook een beetje Duits (alleen wat ik op school heb geleerd maar ik kan mezelf redden in Duitsland). Ik ben 18. Ps als je me wil ontmoeten kan ik makkelijk een dagje heen en weer reizen vanuit Amsterdam.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Merle
Merle 19
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Merle, I'm 19 years old and I'm looking for a room in Nijmegen. Currently, I'm living in Germany but I'm going to study psychology at Radboud University in september. Here are some information about me: I'm an open-minded, very funny and balanced person. I love cozy nights watching TV shows as much as I love nights out. My hobbies are singing and making music, especially playing guitar (but not too loud, so don't worry). Moreover I'm very active and love any kinds of sports. In principle, I'm a very organised and tidy person, so I'm not afraid of housework!
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Romain
Romain 18
Male · Student
I am Romain from Paris and am enrolled in international studies. I am also a drummer and a tennis player.
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 18
Female · Student
My name is Maria, I come from Poland, I am 19 years old and I will be attending the Maastricht Science Programme at UM starting from September 2021. I have previously lived in a shared student accomodation with people from all over the world, so I am no stanger to communal living and all its perks. I love to cook and bake so I constantly experiment in the kitchen and share my food with friends and family. I am a very active person, I play tennis, volleyball, handball, I like fitness and going fror hikes in the nature. I love fashion, I sew my own clothes and make small jewelry, and I am very much into movies and TV shows. Oh and I am also a huge plant-lover and love to be surrounded with plants and turn my room into a mini jungle. I am a rather calm and private person who enjoys her peace and quiet, but I am of course down for spending some time and socializing with my flatmates. Whether it is cooking together, listening to music, drinking, watching movies or simply talking, I am down for everything!
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Walter
Walter 23
Male · Student
Hi! I am Walter, a master student of Ecolology and Conservation at the University of Groningen. I come from Rome, Italy, but I spent the past two years in Hamburg, Germany, where I firstly did an Erasmus year and then I start a research for the University. I believe I am a friendly and respectful person, I like to hang out but also to stay on my own. Also, I really like good food and I am always happy to make a good pizza or some home-made pasta :)
Searching in: Groningen | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Christa
Christa 23
Female · Working
Hoi ik ben Christa, ben 23 jaar. Ik heb een lieve vriend ( die woont in Brabant). Werk bij de jumbo in Laren als kassamedewerker. Ik wil graag op mijzelf gaan wonen en zoek een leuke kamer. Wat voor type persoon ben ik: - rustig en netjes - komt altijd de afspraken na - kat uit de boom kijken, daarna een gezellige kletser
Searching in: Hilversum + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nicky
Nicky 23
Female · Student
Hey I'm Nicky, 23 years old from Greece. I am a potential master's student in International Security I am sociable, clean and I like to cook
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
riccardo
riccardo 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Leiden | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Daria-Ioana
Daria-Ioana 18
Female · Student
My motto is Johann Wolfgang Goethe's aphorism, "Treat people as if they were what they ought to be and you help them to become what they are capable of being." I have a deep sense of idealism and integrity, and I make sustained efforts to leave my mark on the world. Teachers usually describe me as a diligent student, eager to obtain new skills through learning passionately and fast. Among friends, I am an empathetic, trustworthy person who values deep, authentic relationships and cares for other people's feelings. My friends ask me for pieces of advice or opinion on various matters, such as personal issues or educational tasks, perhaps because they credit both my intelligence and honesty. I proved my responsibility by respecting my domestic chores and helping out my family all the time. Actually, I deeply value cleanliness and discipline. As far as my passions and hobbies are concerned, I have been keen on writing since I first set foot in school. Besides, I enjoy writing critical and creative essays, and I also kill time by reading books. My favorites are: "Pride and Prejudice" by Jane Austen, "The Flowers of Evil" by Charles Baudelaire, "Ecce homo" by Nietzsche, "Emotional Intelligence" by Daniel Goleman. Moreover, I enjoy watching movies, going to the theatre, taking long walks in nature, and taking photos to eternalize moments. I am thrilled to start my studies at Tilburg University since I believe it empowers people to challenge themselves to thrive and to forge their existential path. In this spirit, I hope I will be able to surround myself with like-minded peers and create some great memories together.
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jenny
Jenny 23
Female · Working
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
sam
sam 18
Male
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marlon
Marlon 19
Male · Student
Hello, I am 19 years old and I study BA at the UvA. In September I'll start my 2nd year and thus I am looking for an apartment from August on. I would describe myself as a pretty chill person, sometimes doing my own things, but also no problem with being social! :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd