Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Karolina
Karolina 21
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Karolina (she/her), 21 yo. I'm Polish but I recently came back from the States after 2 years. If you're looking for someone who's passionate about global issues (who studies International Organizations) and the environment, you’re in the right place, about me 😌. Im an awesome plant-based cook. I'm open-minded, easygoing definitely a “people person” who loves to socialize, talk and cook together. Amazing at communication. I respect everybody's space and I prefer to study in peace when it's needed ✨I’ve been doing yoga for the last 2 years so love to be active as well. I don't smoke :) Did I mentioned that I'm clean (kinda have OCD, but in a good way)? Just let me know if we vibe :))
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Teodor
Teodor 19
Male · Student
First-year student at the University of Groningen, looking for accommodation for under 500€/ month, namely a shared house or flat.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Azrâ
Azrâ 17
Female · Student
I’m graduating early, I have a kitten and desperately need a place to stay.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vladislav
Vladislav 18
Male · Student
I want to rent a studio/apartment in a quite place. I am going to study in UT on Technical Computer Science, so comfort in the room is my priority goal. I am not loud and listen to any kind of remarks from neighbors, also like to keep room clean.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Oscar
Oscar 24
Male · Working student
Hello! My name is Oscar, I’m 24 years old and I come from Sweden. This autumn (late august to be exact) I will be attending my exchange semester at Utrecht University. I am thereby looking for accommodation. I will be moving with my girlfriend (of two years), Saga, who prior to this has had a good and stable job. In Holland her plan is to either work or study from a distance. As the housing situation is quite difficult in The Netherlands we are very flexible as regards to what type of space we can get. If it’s possible to share a room we could happily do so but a studio or apartment works just as fine. Also, If you are in need of any work or help around your house/apartment, we’re glad to help. Our budget is around 1100-1200€, preferably in Utrecht or Amsterdam but surrounding cities works as well. We plan to stay until middle of januari. We are both easygoing, flexible and social people who are very much looking forward to explore the Netherlands, its culture and people. Thank you for taking your time to read our letter and let us know if you either have or know of anything suitable for us!
 If you or anyone that you know have any further questions, feel free to email us. All relevant information can be found below. All the best, Oscar & Saga
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Diana
Diana 28
Female · Student
Hey! I'm Diana, 27, and I'll be moving from Oslo to Groningen to start my masters in art and culture at RUG. I have a previous education in fine arts. In my spare time, I like to go see galleries/museums, cook plant-based food, draw, find new artists and music to listen to, as well staying active. I enjoy mostly running, biking and swimming. Also, I would really like to join a ceramic workshop once I move to Groningen!
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
IWINOSA
IWINOSA 29
Female · Working
My name is winnie. I am a Nigerian who speaks English fluently. I am a Civil Engineer currently working. I am looking for a neat home with lovely flatmates.
Searching in: Almere | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Noor
Noor 16
Female · Student
Haii. Mijn naam is Noor(tje). Ik ben 17 jaar en woon momenteel in Leeuwarden. Ik heb afgelopen jaar mijn havo diploma gehaald en ga nu mbo doen in Hilversum. Daar ga ik de opleiding Fashion design volgen. Doordat de afstand tussen Leeuwarden en Hilversum te groot is zoek ik een kamer.
Searching in: Hilversum | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Malwina Maria
Malwina Maria 21
Female · Student
I am an international student of Radboud University and I am looking for a room. I don't smoke and don't have any pets here. I am interested in long-term rent.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Andrei
Andrei 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Karl
Karl 21
Male · Student
Ik ben Karl en op zoek naar een gezellige kamer of een mooie studio/appartement
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Noah
Noah 21
Male · Student
Hey ik ben Noah, ik ben een 3e jaars werktuigbouwkunde student aan de TU/e. Ik ga mijn bachelor net niet in 3 jaar halen en ga komend jaar een bestuurs-jaar doen bij University Racing Eindhoven (URE). In mijn vrije tijd ben ik erg fanatiek bezig met Taekwondo en speel ik elektrische gitaar. Ik ben ook zeker bij een drankje op zijn tijd. Ik ben op zoek naar een actiever huis waar samen gegeten en af en toe gestapt wordt.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Xenia
Xenia 30
Female · Working student
Hi everyone, i am Xenia.I am currently working in Greece, Athens my hometown and will be moving to Tillburg for my master's degree.During my studies i intend to continue working for the company i am now,from home of course.Therefore, i will need to find a quiet place,room/appartment/studio. My budget is 400-600 euros and could live with 1 or2 rommates if necessary. I am a very clean and well organized person . As i can totally understand there is a high demand of houses in Tillburg, hence i am also interested in finding a house in Breda. Can't wait to start my master's and meet new people!
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 25
Female · Working student
Beste, /Hoi! Na lang wikken en wegen is de knoop doorgehakt: ik vind onze hoofdstad te prachtig om in het vertrouwde Groningen te blijven. Gelukkig kan ik vanaf september mijn studie Nederlandse Taal en Cultuur voortzetten aan de UvA, maar een huisje om ook daadwerkelijk in onze hoofdstad te kunnen wonen, zou het helemaal perfect maken. Mijn naam is Eva Klute en ik ben een ambitieuze student van 25 jaar. Naast mijn studie besteed ik veel tijd aan vrijwilligerswerk en nevenactiviteiten en ik hoop dit ook in Amsterdam voort te kunnen zetten. Ook heb ik een vast, 12-uren-contract bij een fijne werkgever, wat veel financiële zekerheid biedt. Ik ben een nette en heel sociale huisgenoot, maar vanwege de focus op mijn studie is het niet altijd feest. Voor mij althans, met oordopjes in slaap ik overal doorheen. Mijn vrije tijd besteed ik graag aan culturele activiteiten zoals het bezoeken van lezingen, musea of het filmhuis. Ook wil ik even noemen dat u/ je met mij ook een abonnement op de Groene in huis haalt, wat hopelijk een pre is. Ik heb een fijn sociaal leven, maar kijk erg uit naar het ontmoeten van nieuwe mensen en het voeren van mooie gesprekken. Het is waarschijnlijk een naïeve poging om voor september een huisje te vinden, maar hoop doet leven. Vraag alsjeblieft om meer informatie/ mijn LinkedIn (ik doe niet aan de socials) bij interesse en ik zie u/ je graag op een bezichtiging!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Maaike
Maaike 18
Female
Hi! ik ben Maaike, 18 jaar, en op zoek naar een kamer in (de buurt van) Wageningen, waar ik volgend jaar Gezondheid en maatschappij ga studeren.
Searching in: Wageningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nenritji
Nenritji 19
Female · Student
I am from Nigeria. I'm 19 years old, I am doing a minor for a bachelor degree in Art, Culture and Media. I love cooking, watching movies and explore new places. I am relatively social but also like my personal space.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Stefania
Stefania 25
Female · Working
My name is Stefania. I’m a 25 year old young professional. I’m starting a new job half in Tilburg and half in Utrecht as of 1 September in an NGO. So, I’m looking for a room in Utrecht. I’ve lived in different places around the world. I studied linguistic mediation and intercultural communication, and international human rights and public policy. I love staying with friends, watching movies and series, dancing, playing volleyball (sports in general) and reading. I'm very sociable and can't wait to start this new experience. I keep flats clean and tidy.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Charlotte
Charlotte 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd