Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

8295 Tenants in Netherlands

Isavella
Isavella 43
Female · Working
Dear Mr/Mrs My name is Isavella and I am 42 years old. I m from Greece and I have been living in Amsterdam for 9 years .I work as a graphic finisher in a Dutch company (Kartoonage Amsterdam)with a permanent contract. I'm tidy,clean,responsible and very organized person. I am interested to rent your studio. If is available please contact to me Kind regards, Isavella
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
med
med 23
Male · Working
Hi there, My name is moha from Ukraine and I am 24 years old. I am looking for a room to rent . I am respectful lovely guy who loves my space and respect the house. I am working fulltime in a steakhouse and i am not that much home. Yours Sincerely Moha
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Francesco
Francesco 22
Male · Student
I'm Francesco (22), an Italian Astronomy student and I started my 2 years Msc in February at the University of Leiden. I’m looking for a room to rent. I’ve always lived in a shared flat with other students throughout my Bachelor’s, so I’m used to shared spaces and being respectful of others' spaces. I like a social household, enjoying some quality time with my roommates. My budget for rent is up to about 600 euros all included. If you know of anyone leaving their accommodation in February/March, I would greatly appreciate any information or recommendations you can provide. Thank you in advance and have a nice day! 🙂
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Paweł
Paweł 27
Male · Working
My name is Pawel (27, male). I’m an anthropologist, a writer, and a bicycle mechanic. Originally I come from Warsaw. I've been living in Utrecht for almost 2 years now, and well… it just feels good here. Few months ago I graduated from Utrecht University with a master’s degree in Social Sciences. Currently, I work part-time in a bike shop (building and servicing truly incredible racing machines), which leaves me enough room to develop my personal (more academic and art related) projects. I would describe myself as a surprisingly communicative introvert. I love when cultures mix in a kitchen, turning diversity into sensations. I like to talk, but prefer listening. I charge my internal batteries in nature, with physical movement, abstract drawing, conversations over coffee, literature or music. I’m looking for a room or a studio in Utrecht and surrounding areas. Perfectly up to 950 euro and with a possibility of registration, but I can be flexible on both of those matters. I'm a good roommate (clean, respectful, communicative, funny, smart, handy, not overwhelming). At least that's what others say, so I guess no need to worry about it :) Best, Pawel
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Floris
Floris 17
Male · Working student
Hoi! Ik ben Floris, 17 jaar en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Groningen! Aangezien het erg ver reizen is vanuit mijn ouderlijk huis naar school ben ik op zoek naar een kamer wat dichterbij de school ligt. Ik ben heel makkelijk, nuchter en netjes en ik beloof alvast dat geen 1 huisgenoot ooit last van mij zal hebben hahaha. Groetjesss
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tena
Tena 18
Female · Working student
Hallo, Ik ben Tena. Een 18 jarige hard werkende student. Ik studeer Social Work op de HAN. Ik heb twee bijbaantjes die me helpen met geld verdienen en sparen. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in Nijmegen. Ik ben sociaal en vriendelijk. Ik heb heel veel hobby’s en hou van sporten. Ik sta klaar om alle vragen over mij te beantwoorden en om mijn nieuwe verhuurder te vinden!
Searching in: Nijmegen Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Kimly
Kimly 18
Female · Working student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Kimly en ik zit in mijn eerste naar farmacie aan de Universiteit Utrecht. Ik ben 18 jaar oud en hou van borellen met vriendinnen, tenissen, skeeleren, piano spelen en wandelen. Ik ben op zoek naar een betaalbare kamer/studio gelegen in de omgeving Utrecht💗
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Esli
Esli 24
Female · Working
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yalin
Yalin 20
Female · Student
Hoi Hoi! Mijn naam is Yalin ik ben 19 jaar en ik zit in mijn eerste jaar van pedagogische wetenschappen! Ik kom uit het laagste punt van Nederland, ✨Nieuwerkerk aan den IJssel✨, maar vind het nu wel tijd om mijn voeten droog te houden en hoger in Utrecht te gaan wonen! In mijn vrije tijd doe ik graag leuke dingen met mijn vrienden, zoals een terrasje pakken, gezelschapspelletjes spelen, cocktailtjes drinken, of gewoon lekker chillen op de bank! Volgend jaar wil ik me wel inschrijven bij een studentensportverenigingen, maar ik ben er nog niet helemaal uit welke ;) Ik heb wel al een eigen leventje in Utrecht. Veel van mijn vrienden wonen al in Utrecht, dus daar ga ik regelmatig bij langs! Ik zou het heel leuk vinden om een actief huis te hebben, waarmee ik samen eet, af en toe samen leuke dingen onderneem of thuis lekker op de bank / kamer een film kan kijken! Het lijkt me leuk jullie te leren kennen, hopelijk jullie mij ook! Wie weet zie ik jullie op de hospiteeravond :)) Groetjess,  Yalin
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Montserrat
Montserrat 32
Female · Working
Hi, my name is Tami and I have been hired at a multinational company located in Amsterdam. Started on 15 January. I'm looking for a temporary room or Apartment that allows registration, ideally close to my office. I would be sleeping maximum 3 nights a week at the room and about 3 weeks a months max is my plan. The rest of week days I will fly back to Madrid - I have a 14 year old dog I can't take with me to amsterdam because he is very old to move him from his routines and home. I currently live in Madrid. Previously I've lived in Tokio, Seoul, Kuala Lumpur, New York, Los Angeles, Barcelona as well. Both growing up and for work. I'm an open minded friendly person, that is responsible.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Devin
Devin 31
Male · Working
I'm a 30 year old American/German living in Wageningen my with a MSc in Forest and Nature Conservation. I began working at a cafe (Bodega Bij Ons) in the center of Arnhem on 1st May and I am now looking to move to Arnhem to be closer to work and to learn Dutch as I hope to live here for many years to come. I am an outgoing and friendly person who loves sports, nature and being outside. I especially enjoy chill days near the Rijn, exploring nature and barbecuing with friends.
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Xander de Vries
Xander de Vries 18
Male · Student
Hoihoi, mijn naam is Xander en ik ben bijna 19 jaar oud. Ik studeer nu Electro en ik volleybal bij de studenten volleybalvereniging Punch. Ik woon nu in Delft en ik ben op zoek naar een wat chillere woonplek. Ik vind het leuk om doordeweeks samen te eten als dat mogelijk is en ik vind het fijn om elk weekend mijn ouders en vrienden nog even te bezoeken. Ik ben altijd wel ergens mee bezig en mijn favoriete ding om te doen is er op uit gaan met vrienden. Je kan me altijd overtuigen om wat leuks te doen of om gewoon wat biertjes te drinken.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Cezar
Cezar 38
Male · Working
Hello, I'm Cezar, a responsible and tidy individual seeking to rent a room. I am working full-time, and I value a quiet and respectful living environment.
Searching in: Venlo Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Arina
Arina 19
Female · Student
Calm, responsible, I do not like noisy companies and big parties, I find a common language with people well!
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sornchanok
Sornchanok 19
Female · Student
My nickname is Luksorn. Nice to meet you :) I am 18 years old (turning 19 soon). I’m from Bangkok, Thailand. Currently, I’m studying psychology at the University of Amsterdam and also looking for a job. I would love to have a place for a minimum of one year. Facts that the website does not recognize. 1. I’m bilingual. I can speak Thai and English. 2. I’m a member of VSPA a study association for psychology students. I work as a photographer and a secretary for a committee.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Viktor
Viktor 18
Male · Student
Hey potential landlords, I'm Viktor, an 18-year-old Bulgarian student in his first year of BSc IBA program at Erasmus University in Rotterdam. Cleanliness and hygiene are important to me, so you can count on me to keep the living space nice and clean. One of my hobbies is going to the gym. I train regularly, and with this I have built a sense of discipline and order. While living in the Netherlands, I strive to develop myself as a person and to achieve my potential, by taking advantage of my previous experience in an international environment as I lived in the UK for 5 years. In short, I'm a responsible, open-minded, and friendly tenant who values cleanliness, fitness, and minimalism. Looking forward to connecting with you soon.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maud
Maud 20
Female · Student
Hey! Ik ben Maud, 20 jaar en ik ben momenteel woonachtig in Enschede. Hier was ik de afgelopen drie jaar lid bij bij Navigators (NSE) en genoot ik van de leuke borrels, activiteiten en commissies. Verder boulder/klim ik graag, zeil ik in de zomers en kan ik erg genieten van de natuur. Momenteel bevind ik mij halverwege het derde jaar van de studie 'stedenbouwkundig ontwerpen', in Deventer. Vanaf september ga ik een minor volgen aan de HU en ik verwacht de rest van het studiejaar in ieder geval in Utrecht te blijven wonen!
Searching in: Apeldoorn + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Iris
Iris 27
Female · Working
Hallo! Ik ben Iris, 27 jaar, en op zoek naar een plekje wat ik thuis mag noemen. Na afgelopen jaar te zijn afgestudeerd ben ik nu aan het werk als teamleider bij Cycloon. In mijn vrije tijd houd ik van sporten, lezen, schrijven en koffie drinken. Daarnaast houd ik enorm van snowboarden, bergen en op avontuur gaan. Verder ben ik iemand die houd van gezelligheid en een goed gesprek, maar ik ben ook iemand die houd van alleen zijn en heb dat ook nodig om op te laden. Als huisgenoot/bewoner houd ik van een opgeruimd en schoon huis, dus ik zal goed voor de ruimte zorgen! Als je meer vragen hebt beantwoord ik die graag :)
Searching in: Amersfoort + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd