Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Bas
Bas 20
Male · Student
Ik ben een tweede (bijna derde) jaars student van de opleiding business studies bij Hogeschool inholland. Voor het derde en vierde jaar van mijn studie ga ik een specialisme volgen bij Inholland Den Haag. Hierdoor ben ik op zoek naar een studentenkamer in Den Haag. Ik ben een extravert en sportief. Ik hou ervan om stoom af te blazen bij de sportschool. Ook hou ik van nieuwe uitdagingen, mensen ontmoeten en een drankje te doen in gezelschap. Ik probeer altijd het beste uit mezelf te halen en het beste uit andere te halen.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gaia
Gaia 18
Female · Student
Hi, I'm an 18-year-old female and a prospective student for for the bachelor's in Aerospace engineering. I come from Italy originally, but I have lived in the Netherlands for the past 9 years now. I'm awful at speaking Dutch, although I understand most of it. I'm fluent in both English and Itaian, and am pretty capable in Spanish too. However, I'm definitely looking for an English-speakingng environment. I'm very passionate about the study I'm pursuing, and I want to do very well in the first so I can get my BSA without stressing too much, therefore I need my own space to study peacefully. I will probably sign up for the football club as i've been playing it for the past few years and I'd like to continue that. My main priority is to have my own bathroom and toilet, and to have a place which is relatively close to the campus. I also like to think that I'm not a very problematic person, and I always try my best to not be a weight onto other people. I look after my own things, and keep tidy communal places. I believe rooming with people is a great opportunity to make new friends with which I can make new memories with. My upbringing, from Italy, to Congo, to the Netherlands has made me very diverse and culturally aware. I spent the last 9 years studying at an International School and interacting with people with very different cultural backgrounds, therefore being in an international household would not pose many challenges to me. Thank you.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marian
Marian 20
Female · Student
Hi! Vanaf september ga ik Human Resource Management studeren aan de Hanze en daarom ben ik opzoek naar een kamer in Groningen! Ik ben opzoek naar een huis met een goede mix van gezelligheid en waar ook, als het moet, goed gestudeerd kan worden.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bram
Bram 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mert
Mert 31
Male · Working
Searching in: Tilburg + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Taina
Taina 20
Female · Student
Dear landlords, My name is Taina. I’m from Germany, but I’ve been living in the United States for the past two years now. I’m a very independent, tidy and social person who can adjust quickly to different situations and environments. I’ve been conditionally accepted to the university of Amsterdam, and am therefore looking for an accommodation.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Enrique
Enrique 25
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Temporary | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
alexia
alexia 18
Female · Working student
Hello! I am Alexía, I am greek but live in Spain. On September I am starting Event management in NHL Stenden an I am looking where to live. I am a very open minded person, clean and respectful, you won't have any problem with me!
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Cees
Cees 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Cees, Ik zoek een studentenwoning vanaf augustus 2021. Ik kan van bijna alles wel wat lekkers koken, ook drink ik graag een biertje.
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Mahitab
Mahitab 25
Female · Student
I’m Mahitab, I currently live in Italy and I urgently need a place in Groningen from the beginning of September. I love studying languages and I’m interested in linguistics. I’m used to traveling and moving around and I love meeting new people and exploring new places and I recently spent my Erasmus year abroad in the UK. I speak English, Italian, French and Arabic and I would love to help my flatmates if they need help learning any of these languages :) I spend my time during the semester at the university, or outdoors cycling or doing yoga, apart from that I love chilling at home, reading, cooking, baking (a lot) and listening to music in peace. I promise I would keep the place I rent clean and safe and stick to the cleaning schedule :)
Searching in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Estève
Estève 22
Male · Student
I love life and I love to share it in joy, sorrow, laughter, crying, partying and enriching ! I am 22 years old, I am French and I come in Netherlands to discover new horizons by studying Organic Agriculture at Wageningen University and meeting nice people :)
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
David
David 19
Male · Student
I’m 19 years old, from Romania and i’m gonna study at Saxion. I’m really excited and looking forward to maintain, via activities, my favorite hobbies, which are: music, photography, videography, theatrical scenes or acting and visit places (partying too) with friends. I consider myself a tidy person, i like to clean after myself and to keep things in order. As for cooking, I already know a few recipies, and I am eager to learn more and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I’m open-minded, I find judging people a waste of time and energy and i really believe that kindness can change the world. My expectations from the place and people with who i live are to respect each other and to make sure everything around is doing well.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jonas
Jonas 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Coralie
Coralie 21
Female · Working student
Hey! I am a 21 years old Master Student looking for a room in Amsterdam ! I am really easy to live with, always funny and in a good mood, clean and tidy.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Philipp
Philipp 32
Male · Working student
Hi, my name is Philipp, I’m 32 years old and planning to move from Vienna to Amsterdam as my Master’s in graphic design (Werkplaats Typografie in Zaandam) starts in October. I’m very easy-going, reliable, always love a good laugh and being around nice people (especially in a new city) and, recently, trying to learn Dutch. I love music, like to read and try to improve my cooking from time to time. I’m a very social person but also respect privacy. I’m looking either for a room in a relaxed shared apartment, with people that like to do things together from time to time, or alternatively for a small studio. I need the possibility of a registration and preferably a location within an hour of biking/public transport to Het Hem (Zaandam). All the best, Philipp
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Elly
Elly 19
Female · Student
Dag verhuurders! Mijn naam is Maya (23), en ik ben op zoek naar een rustig, schoon en gezellig thuis waar ik vanaf Augustus/September kan wonen en werken. Ik heb net mijn studie geschiedenis in Engeland afgerond, en begin vanaf September met mijn werk als redactrice bij de politieke theatergroep 'de Kiesmannen' in Amsterdam. Hoewel ik een sociaal persoon ben, ben ik een toch een rustige huismus, en ik vind het erg fijn om doormiddel van huisplanten en tweede-hands of zelfgemaakte kunst van een huis een thuis te maken. Ik vind orde en hygiene erg belangrijk, en heb op dit gebied volgens mijn vrienden een beetje een 'nette-oma-mentaliteit'(!) Nog wat extra informatie over mij: Nationaliteit: Nederlands, Engels, Grieks Talen: Nederlands, Engels, Japans, Spaans, Duits Interesses: Geschiedenis, thee verzamelen, talen leren, tekenen, lezen, schrijven, alle soorten muziek (klassiek, reggae, lofi, jazz, Russische volksmuziek... noem maar op!) Opleiding: University of Oxford, en daarvoor International School Hilversum (ik ben een beetje een nerd). Hopelijk tot snel! Liefs, Maya :)
Searching in: Hilversum + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Elena
Elena 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sanne
Sanne 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd