Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

TaeWoong
TaeWoong 21
Male · Student
Hello, I'm TaeWoong Joung from South Korea. You can call me Eric as well. I studied at Leiden University in the Faculty of archaeology in 2019. Due to the mandatory military service in my nation, I discontinued my study for one and a half years. This winter, I'm finally back in Leiden and continuing my study, too. Thus, I'm looking for a house to stay in for the long term and be a part of the city once again! In 2019, I stayed in a single-room studio; but, I have plenty of experiences staying in a dormitory during my high school years. So, don't worry about that.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ahmed
Ahmed 27
Male · Working
Non-Smoker. Likes to chat and hang with roommates on weekends. I am looking for a room in a shared apartment or a private studio.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
winesh
winesh 21
Male · Working student
Hallo, Mijn naam is Winesh en ik ben 21 jaar oud. Volgend schooljaar 2022/2023 ga ik weer studeren in Groningen aan de RUG en ga ik de studie pedagogische wetenschappen volgen. Momenteel heb ik een tussenjaar en werk ik in het onderwijs. Ik houd erg van vechtsport, dit is iets wat ik in mijn vrije tijd ook graag doe. Ik ben iemand die ervan houd om mijzelf verder te ontwikkelen, andere mensen te leren kennen, alles netjes en schoon op orde te hebben, een goed feestje en nog veel meer wat ik graag persoonlijk aan je vertel! - Winesh
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Vincenzo
Vincenzo 22
Male · Student
I am 23 years old, currently studying Wind Energy, and graduated in Aerospace Engineering. Sports are my passion, as well as cooking and relaxing with friends,ì. Currently living in Copenhagen and suited to live with people coming from a different culture.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alynde
Alynde 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Adèle
Adèle 22
Female · Working student
Hi! I am Adèle a french student moving to Amsterdam very soon and I am looking for a place to live! I am very clean, sociable, and I like living in a flat to meet new people and new friends! I am also very calm and know how to give privacy to my flatmates 🙂 If you are looking for a flatmate, I would love sharing my home with you and getting to know each others. Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any more questions! Thank you in advance, Have a nice day! Regards, Adele
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mark
Mark 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Mel
Mel 22
Female · Student
A very passionate designer and architecture student in Madrid. I will move to Delft for a exchange program in the Master degree of Architecture at TU. I'm very hard-working, but I also love to make plans and have a good time with my flatmates. I really like cooking and making a nice dinner for the people I live with too!
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Talia Botha
Talia Botha 23
Female · Working
I am a lively and warm young woman, originally from South Africa, but I have been working in Europe over the past 9 months. I have a university degree in Molecular biology and biotechnology and am a hardworking, organized and disciplined individual. I enjoy being social, getting to know new people, explore new places and try new food! I am an active person and enjoy the outdoors, and am always open to an adventure.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lorena
Lorena 25
Female · Working
Hello! I'm looking for an apartment or a room for my partner and I. I was born in America but Peruvian background and i eventually relocated to Australia where I lived for a while until life brought me here in lovely Amsterdam. I'm an Aspiring pastry chef so i'm looking to further my skills and my idea of fun is making croissants haha My partner is Irish and the Netherlands has brought him closer to the training he's been looking for in Muay Thai boxing and its also one of the things that brought us together, he use to train me and still does. We've been here for about 2 years, both work full time and have working contracts that can be renewed. Super nice and clean, active so always out and about for training. We just want a lovely place to come home to and relax in.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Dion
Dion 24
Male · Working student
My name is Dion, I'm 24 years old and study archaeology at Leiden University. My hobbies are reading, visiting museums, traveling, going to cafe's and concerts. I also enjoy going to the gym with friends. I'm searching for a nice place to live together with my girlfriend closer to the University.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ylse van den Hoek
Ylse van den Hoek 17
Female · Student
Hallo Ik ben ylse van den hoek en begin volgend jaar aan de studie fysiotherapie in Breda. Omdat ik zelf in het puntje van Zeeland woon en het onmogelijk voor mij is om elke dag heen en weer te reizen ben ik opzoek naar een plekje in Breda. Ik ben iemand die zeker van gezelligheid houd maar het ook belangrijk vindt om serieus bezig te zijn met mijn studie Met vriendelijke groet Ylse van den hoek
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vittorio
Vittorio 19
Male · Student
Hi my name is Vittorio i am currently studying in Amsterdam at uva, I am looking for a room or a shared flat in Amsterdam starting preferably form February 1st 2022. I will spend the most of the time studying. my max budget is of 600 for a rental period of 5 months or more. but i am open to other options. i am a respectful and tidy housemate, i'm up for viewings so don't bother to hit me up!! :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nana
Nana 17
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Nana en ik ben 17 jaar. Ik ben eerstejaars HBO verpleegkunde student in Leiden (september gestart). De studie bevalt goed! En Leiden is een leuke, gezellige stad. Doordat ik nu nog thuis woon in Harmelen, en ik dagelijks 1,5 uur heen en 1,5 uur terug moet reizen, heb ik nog niet heel veel van de stad gezien. Ik hoop dat daar snel verandering in komt! Mijn hobby is voetbal, ik speel al jaren in een meidenteam. Zodra ik in Leiden woon stop ik hier waarschijnlijk mee en ga ik in Leiden sporten. Ik hou eigenlijk van elke sport. Doordat ik nog thuis woon, heb ik nog niet écht van het studentenleven kunnen genieten. Toen ik jullie berichtje over de beschikbare kamer zag, was ik direct enthousiast! Dat is echt iets voor mij. Ik hoop dan ook dat jullie mij willen uitnodigen zodat we kunnen kennismaken met elkaar.
Searching in: Leiden | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Tomasz
Tomasz 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ferial
Ferial 58
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Boryana (Ana)
Boryana (Ana) 20
Female · Working student
Hello, My name is Ana, I am a 20 year old girl from Belgium. I am currently in my second year at the University college of Groningen and I am looking for a new place to live. I am quite social and would like to do stuff such as watching movies or going out for a drink with the people I live with, however I also have my own life here and like to spend time outside of the house. I just joined the student association SIB as well with which I like to do activities with every once in a while. In my free time I like to read, I am currently enjoying the 48 laws of power. My other hobbies include computers and making cool stuff with them. I also used to be a big runner however, this has slowed down recently and I am trying to find the motivation to take it back up. I hope this gives you a good idea of who I am :)
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd