Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Dylan
Dylan 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Breda + 2 Km | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Chris
Chris 41
Male · Working
Searching in: Nieuwegein | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tommaso Carta
Tommaso Carta 21
Male · Working student
HI! I am an international student looking for a room/studio in Tilburg!
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Cristiano
Cristiano 19
Male · Student
Hi! I'm Cristiano, a 19 years old currently living in Portugal. From the first of September, I will be studying CMGT at Saxion University of Applied Sciences, hence the reason as to why I'm looking for a home in Enschede.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jan
Jan 19
Male · Student
Hello! I’m a 20 years old student from Poland who is just finishing first year of Aerospace Engineering in Delft. I’m a sociable and easy-going person so I’d always be down to spend time with my roommates: have a dinner together, watch some movies, play board games or just chill after an intense day. I’m also tidy and don’t have problems with respecting others' privacy when it's necessary. In terms of hobbies I love sailing and swimming, but I also enjoy amateur rocketry, drones and generally building anything that lifts above the ground :)
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
victor
victor 25
Male · Working student
Hi, I'm Victor; I'm Spanish and 25. I'm Medical Doctor who will study for a Master's degree in Artificial University. I also will be working this year as a Researcher analyst for SolaVieve, a German company. I love reading, photography, chess and sports (physical and e-sports), I competed in the First team of the city for 11 years, and I have been doing sport since. I have friends all over the globe, and I speak three different languages (Spanish, English and Portuguese) fluently and a couple more at a basic level, and I'm more than willing to learn dutch this year. I'm sociable and an easy-going roommate who know the importance of a clean place and how to adapt to different situations.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mónica
Mónica 28
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Wessel
Wessel 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 24
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Laura and i am an International MSC student at Tu Delft arriving this August. I look for a studio to rent for the span of two years! I am a non smoker, organized person, who is able to provide proof of steady income for the stablished period.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Chantal
Chantal 26
Female
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 24
Female · Student
I am a cheerful, easy going, open-minded Swiss girl and I am looking forward to start my master's degree this fall at the University of Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jouke
Jouke 26
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 22
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Natasha
Natasha 23
Female · Working student
Ik volg een opleiding leidinggevend Hospitality en Leisure op het MBO, in de zomer werk en woon ik in het buitenland. Ik ben dol op katten en hobby's zijn: sporten, boksen, fitness, alles wat met beweging te maken heeft, talen leren, mediteren, leuke receptjes uitproberen, sporadisch gitaarspelen, interieur, opknappen van oude spullen. Ik hou van gezelligheid maar kan ook heerlijk genieten van rust en regelmaat. Groet, Natasha Groen
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ceren
Ceren 20
Female · Student
I am a Turkish student at the University of Amsterdam and will be starting my second year. I am a very easy going, tidy and quiet person. I like to play volleyball. And I am looking for a place where I can stay for 2 years until my bachelors degree finishes.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Paul Natsis
Paul Natsis 29
Male · Student
Fun lawyer-guy from Greece with a sense of humour moving to the Netherlands for a second Master's degree in Law! I like my place to be tidy (Capricorn, duh!), love cooking (you are always welcome to have a taste of Greece with me) and I hope I can make you laugh your **s off when we hang around in the house!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emiel
Emiel 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Emiel en ik ben 18 jaar oud. Mijn hobbies zijn gamen, magneetvissen/op pad gaan met mijn metaaldetector en het "verzamelen" van oudere technologieën (denk aan Walkmans, analoge camera's, platenspelers, etc). Op het eerste gezicht ben ik een stil en teruggetrokken persoon, maar wanneer ik je langer ken, hoe meer open ik word.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Judith
Judith 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd