Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11286 Tenants in Netherlands

Birgit
Birgit 19
Female · Student
Hoihoi! Vanaf september ga ik diergeneeskunde studeren aan de Universiteit van Utrecht en hiervoor heb ik twee jaar de HBO-Verpleegkunde opleiding gedaan. Omdat ik uit Groningen kom zoek ik een kamer in of dichtbij Utrecht. Ik ben op zoek naar een huis met gezellige huisgenoten die een praatje maken en waarmee je ook dingen samen kan doen, maar vind het ook fijn om me zo nu en dan terug te trekken in mijn eigen kamer. Vanaf jongs af aan heb ik trompet gespeeld en ik heb heel wat jaren geturnd. Op dit moment ben ik regelmatig in de sportschool te vinden en zit ik ook graag bij vrienden.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Santiago
Santiago 22
Male · Student
I'm a 22 year old student from Galiza (Spain) looking for a place to stay in the city of Utrecht in order to study my RMA Masters in Musicology on the year 2022.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ena
Ena 27
Female · Working
Hello Landlord, We are Ena and Dusan. We came to Amsterdam for work, and we are urgently looking for an apartment to live in. We are 27 years young, and we have been living together as a tenants for 2 years now. We are clean and we treat apartment as ours. Dusan works in Amsterdam, in Leaseweb company, as a Agile team manager, and I am currently looking for a job. I hold BA in French language and literature, and I was working also in IT as a Localization manager, but needed to stop my career for a while because of this relocation. Looking forward to hearing from you, Ena and Dusan
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Josha
Josha 21
Female · Working student
Hi! ik ben Josha, studeer in Utrecht en deels in Amsterdam. Ook werk ik in Amsterdam bij Mediahuis en ben dus toch op zoek naar een plekje hier. Ik heb een vriend die ook in Amsterdam woont, dus ben daar ook veel te vinden. Wel vind ik het leuk om eventueel ergens terecht te komen waar een gezellige borrel of praatje ook kan. Maar dit is zeker geen must voor mij. Ik hou een goeie balans tussen privacy en een praatje. Ik hoop iets te kunnen vinden wat niet te groot is en een toilet, douche en keuken delen vind ik geen probleem.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Louie
Louie 19
Male · Student
Hi! My name is Louie Murphy, I am an international student from Ireland, currently living in Eindhoven. I am nearly finished my first year studying industrial design at the T/ue, and am seeking accommodation for my second year. What do I bring to the table? As a student balancing his studies and two part-time jobs, I am organized and reliable, with a strong focus on tidiness and a happy environment within the home. I promise I'm not as boring as I may have come across in the above paragraph; aside from work and university, my hobbies include film photography, cooking, cycling, and listening to music. If you are searching for a housemate who is organized, tidy, fun, and relaxed, then message me back, and hopefully, we can arrange something. Feel free to ask any further questions you might have.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 20
Female · Working student
Ik wil zo snel mogelijk een woonruimte vinden voor 2 personen
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Marko
Marko 19
Male · Student
My name is Marko and I am a 19 year old TU Delft Computer Science & Engineering student, so you will find me mostly sitting in front of the screen which also means I will go after every opportunity of going out. I am easy going, friendly and I enjoy social activities. I come from Croatia, from a small city of Split that was mostly influenced by Italian culture, so you will find me enjoying my morning coffee preferably chatting about a boring day in uni or what recent music I have explored. I love to spend time with my flat-mates, be it either having dinner each Friday or going out to bars/clubs on Saturdays. For my hobbies, I used to do parkour/freerunning and skateboarding, before university came at least. Listening to music and watching movies is also something I enjoy doing, I used to be really interested in that field, was exploring lots of different genres of music(I mostly listen to post-punk and experimental rock and some jazz on the side :) ) and movies(was sort of a cinephile back in high-school, watching art-house movies was part of my routine). I am tidy and organised in terms of doing the chores and cleaning the accommodation.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Francois
Francois 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lotte
Lotte 22
Male
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 19
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Dennis, I am a Greek 19-year-old 2nd TUD BSc aerospace student and I am interested in being a roommate! I am generally quiet although I do like to go out when I can. (ie. I wont mind if you guys throw parties now and then). Looking for a long-term place to stay for my 2nd year studies where I am able to register to the address.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Priscilla
Priscilla 23
Female · Student
Hi, my name is Priscilla, I’m 23, from Italy! I will start a Master’s Degree in Marketing at RUG in September and I’m looking for a room from August and for all the academic year. I’am a friendly person always happy to meet new people of different cultures, I like to hang out in company but also taking time to relax. I really love drawing, dancing, sports and of course, being Italian, I enjoy to cook (especially sweets). Being my first one year experience abroad, I really would like to have a nice time with my roommates :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 18
Male · Student
About me: ♟ 3D modelling & animation 🎙 Music & karaoke hobbyist 🎤 Love public speaking 🚭 Non-smoker ⛵ Calm 🏝 Love journeys 🤓 A bit nerdy
Searching in: Enschede + 2 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jasper
Jasper 19
Male · Student
Ik studeer BSc Security Studies aan de Universiteit Leiden, Campus Den Haag. Ben rustig, rook en drink niet. I study a BSc Security Studies at Leiden University Campus The Hague. I am quiet, don't smoke, don't drink.
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Max
Max 23
Male · Working student
Hello, My name is Max! I'm the eldest son of a Swedish father and Italian mother, and have thus grown up to embody the perfect mix of the calm, conscious Swedish mindset and the warm and sporadic Italian attitude. My great passion in life is programming, which is also what brings me to Amsterdam! After weaving in and out of my masters studies to pursue side projects, consulting work, and also just having a ton of fun in the student-life of Uppsala, I will be joining the dutch academic offshoot startup DuckDB Labs for a 6 month paid internship starting in August. I'm looking for pretty much anything somewhat close to UoA/Science Park where I can fit a bed and charge my laptop, but having a roomie/living with new people would be fun! I'm sure that you will find me respectful, easy-going and generally low-maintenance, but I'm always up for an adventure! My work contract is already signed (and I can also provide pay-slips dating back a year from my current employment), but as I will be needing a BSN number the possibility to register residence is a must! Outside of work and frantic programming, I'm also into Thai-boxing/MMA and have also recently begun dabbling in standup-comedy with some minor success. Although, the little I know about the dutch has me slightly worried that my punches - and punchlines, wont hit as hard down in Amsterdam ;) Not persuaded yet? Here's a lightning round: * I can /probably/ fix all your IT problems * I speak enough Italian to make someone angry, but also make a fantastic carbonara. * Will leave the "surströmming" back in Sweden. Seriously. * I can recognize and name every hip-hop banger from the mid 90's - I actually have a playlist with 6 whole likes. * I don't smoke, wont bring pets or potted plants. * Sometimes I'm funny
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ioana
Ioana 24
Female · Working
Hello! My name is Ioana and I am 24 years old. I have been living in Groningen for almost 6 years. I am working full time as a sales employee and a tattoo artist. I am currently living with my mother and my boyfriend, and we are looking to move into two separate studios. One for myself and my mother and one for my boyfriend. We are clean, non smoking and quiet individuals, all working full time and with good income. We have statments of good tenancy from our landlord.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Peter otto
Peter otto 40
Male · Working
Ik ben peter 40 jaar werkend ik heb een vaste baan bij vdl Ik zoek woonruimte voor mij alleen ik heb geen huisdieren en ben niet rokend
Searching in: Eindhoven | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hadrien
Hadrien 25
Male · Working
My name is Hadrien Leroy and I will be starting my internship at the ICC from May 16 to November 26. A little bit about me, I am French-Mexican, born and raised in Vienna and studied law in Paris. I have lived alone or in shared apartments many times without ever having major problems. Easygoing I can I like to keep my place clean, socialise with people and organise movie nights or cook together.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sophie
Sophie 18
Female · Student
Hoi, mijn naam is Sophie en ik kom vanaf September 2022 Geschiedenis in Utrecht studeren. Momenteel woon ik nog in Victoria BC in Canada waar ik nu al 4 jaar woon. Mijn vrije tijd breng ik graag door met vrienden en in de binnenstad om een terassje of cafe te bezoeken. Ik doe ook aan handboogschieten en ben daarnaast dol op dieren. Het lijkt me gezellig om in een huis met andere studenten te wonen en doe ook graag mee met de activiteiten die er zijn. Ik ben een chill en relaxed persoon die open staat voor nieuwe indrukken en avonturen. Ik hoop een keertje kennis te kunnen maken :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd