Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Dimas
Dimas 25
Male · Student
I a student at Rijksuniversiteit Groningen in the Energy and Climate Law Master Programme. I am looking for a room/studio for me to stay, ideally near the city center. I am always ready to follow the community rules, share the responsibility of cleaning and maintaining the place. I will not be a nuisance for other roommates, because I will spend most of my time studying.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tsiyon
Tsiyon 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Ayobami
Ayobami 30
Female · Working
I am a recent master graduate. I am single and work full time via temper as self-employed. I love sports, movies and music.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
tofunmi
tofunmi 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Groenlo + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Fatih
Fatih 34
Male · Student
I am Fatih, 34 years old, philosophy phd student. I will spend a a year at EUR as an exchange student. I am introverted exrtrovert, not a party animal but like attending concerts and dancing. I am always up to talk over beer. Cycling, swimming, singing, making photo and digital collages are the things that i enjoy doing apart from my studies. I am not a good cook but like to do things together. You can count on me about cleanliness and tidiness of the house.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Thesa
Thesa 30
Female · Student
Hallo! My name is Thesa :) I am 30 y.o, will be studying at UU for 1 year (1st of September 2021 - 31st of August 2022). I am currently looking for a room to rent in Utrecht which has cost range started from 300-600 per month (deviation possible). People describe me as easy going, cheerful, and full of energy. I don't know whether those are correct or not haha maybe you'll see ;) I looooove playing tennis (but I am not good at playing tennis, just like to play!), swimming, singing, cooking, and traveling!!! Now I am also quite interested in traditional arts, museums, and history. At the same time I also love to indulge myself in a quiet and peace place, sometimes just listening to the music in the house will make me happy. Ah yaa, my background is Economics, but got trapped working as a salesperson in an airline company :( I have worked for an Indonesian flag carrier for almost 7 years (yeah quite long and loyal you might say......), and it made me had chances to visit some countries! Nederland is mijn favoriete land :) I often go traveling by myself as a solo traveler, and been to NL many times :) I like it :). After resigned then I decided to come back to school which I have been longing to do.. Thank God :) I love observing personal cultures and habits, and praising deep talks.. and I like longer talks too :). I am quite clean and hygienic, I feel like if I see a mess, I need to clean it right away :) but I am not perfectionist ;). So tot ziens! Hopefully we can share some stories, and interact better through cooking if you like! -Thesa-
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Mohammad
Mohammad 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Doetinchem + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ciaran
Ciaran 24
Male
I am a 24 year old Irish student moving to Groningen for september 2021. I will be studying in the RUG and wish to seek accommodation for my entire stay. I am open to suggestions and I hope the accommodation is compliant with the RENT ALLOWANCE
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Longginus
Longginus 26
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Longginus. I am a student from Indonesia and will continue my studies at the Utrecht Conservatory (HKU Utrecht) in early September 2021. I am 26 years old. I have a hobby of music, gardening, learning audio recordings, and music videos. I also really like to hang out with new friends. I like to discuss new things about music, life, mysteries, and more. I hope to find a place here.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Andreas
Andreas 28
Male · Working
Greetings! My name is Andreas and I work as a sushi chef. Looking for a quiet room/apartment. I'm a hard working man speaking English/German(also learning Dutch this year). Let's meet for a viewing and you'll see that I'm one of the most suitable people to rent your room/apartment! (No kids/no pets)
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Machiel
Machiel 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Liri
Liri 34
Female
Expat living and working in Amsterdam for 4 years now.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Jesse
Jesse 17
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Jesse ik ga komend jaar voeding en gezondheid studeren op de Wageningen University & Research. Ik woon momenteel in Best, in de buurt van Eindhoven dus elke dag op en neer naar Wageningen is niet te doen. Daarom ben ik opzoek naar een kamer. Daarnaast lijkt mij het ook gewoon heel leuk om op kamers te gaan. Ik ben nu 17 en wordt in september 18, lijkt erg jong maar ik zou zelf willen zeggen dat ik aardig verantwoordelijk ben. Dus qua huishouden zit het goed. Ik hou van feestjes, gezelligheid, spelletjes en sporten. Als ik even de tijd heb ben ik te vinden in de sportschool. Voorderest hou ik van voetbal, windsurfen en skiën. Ik kan prima koken en afwassen is geen probleem.
Searching in: Wageningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ettore
Ettore 23
Male · Working
Hey! I am a neuroscientist looking for a new place in Amsterdam. I play chess and I love talking about science and movies. I am a respectful and joyful guy. Plus, I'm Italian and I cook every meal, so that's a good for everybody.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Juri
Juri 20
Male · Student
I am a 20 year old German from Hamburg and was recently accepted to study Creative Media and Game Technologies at the Hanze University. I am fluent in German and English and will do my best at learning Dutch as well. Hobbies I enjoy are playing guitar, video games, Tennis and drawing. I hope we will be a good match and I look forward to meeting new people in Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mingwei
Mingwei 32
Male · Working
I will arrive at Nijmegen on 31th October 2021, for visiting and working as scientific researcher at Radbound Universtiy for a whole year. I prefer to live in a stable and fine apartment or room. I could provide the certificate of my salary and income. I think my qualifications meet your requirements. My current work is assistant professor at a university in Shanghai. I am a quiet clean person, and I would like to keep my living place nice, clean, no-noice.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Anne-Sofie
Anne-Sofie 19
Female · Student
Hey! Ik ben Anne-Sofie, 19 jaar oud en kom uit Groningen. 3 weken geleden is mijn studie (dramatherapie aan de HAN) begonnen, maar helaas heb ik nog steeds geen kamer! 3 uur reistijd is echt niet te doen, dus mijn kamernood zit superhoog! Ik zal me eerst verder nog even voorstellen: Naast mijn naam en leeftijd, zou ik mezelf omschrijven als spontaan, vriendelijk en flexibel. Ik houd van mensen en ben dan ook vrij extrovert. Gezellige avondjes samen (uit of juist lekker op de bank), koken, muziek en soms een beetje amateuristische fotografie zijn een paar van de dingen die ik ontzettend leuk vind. Ik ben op zoek naar een huis met een gezellige sfeer, dat is voor mij een van de belangrijkste dingen. Ik vind dingen samen doen ontzettend leuk, maar soms is even terugtrekken in m'n kamer ook fijn. Ik hoop dat dit een klein beetje een beeld geeft van wie ik ben. Hopelijk kun jij me helpen met het vinden van een woonplek!
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Irene
Irene 18
Female · Student
I'm looking for a room (10 square meters minimum) in an apartment to share with someone. I have never lived with a roommate for a long period of time, but I'm so looking forward to it, and, if that helps, I have lived with several foreign host families during my exchange year, so it won't be my first time adapting :-) I am a friendly and sociable person and am thrilled to share my daily life with someone else, also, I will do my best to stick to whatever cleaning tasks there are in the house. Cooking and baking are my favorite hobbies so I can assure you'll be well-fed and have several opportunities for taste tests if you'll want!
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd