Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Anniek
Anniek 18
Female · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lea
Lea 22
Female · Working student
I'm an open-minded person that likes to get to know her roommates and is always up for a chat or beer. But, of course, I also respect people's privacy. In my free time, I like to travel, do sports and improv comedy. After having lived in Germany and Ecuador, I spent the last 3 years in Groningen where I just finished my bachelor's in international relations.
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Johanna
Johanna 20
Female · Working student
Hey I’m looking for a room in Haarlem starting September 1st :)
Searching in: Haarlem + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 23
Male · Student
23-jarige Communication and Multimedia Design student aan de Hogeschool Utrecht, momenteel woonachtig in Wageningen, op zoek naar mooie kamer in een gezellig en plezierig huis met leuke huisgenoten. Ik ben een vriendelijke en nette jongen die zich in z'n vrije tijd vooral bezig houdt met muziek. Ik speel gitaar en basgitaar en ik heb een best wel flinke platencollectie. Ik houd me naast muziek ook graag bezig met zelfontwikkeling.
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Efthimis
Efthimis 24
Male · Working
My name is Efthymios and I am a 25 year old digital marketing professional from Greece. I have signed a contract with a company in Amsterdam and I will be moving in the middle of August so i can start my work on Sept 1st (If we come to an agreement i can come for a day or two in July so we can sign and start my lease even from August).minimum 1 year (maybe even more if my contract gets renewed)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Amin
Amin 28
Male
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jessie
Jessie 18
Female · Student
In mijn vrije tijd speel ik basketbal of dans ik een beetje. Ik ben altijd wel in voor een drankje of samen iets te doen. Verder ben ik een liefhebber van muziek en ben van bijna alle genres wel een fan.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ashot
Ashot 24
Male
Searching in: Enschede + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lara
Lara 18
Male · Student
I am Romain from Paris and am enrolled in international studies. I am also a drummer and a tennis player.
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elisa
Elisa 25
Female · Working
I am a 25 years old PhD student in biological sciences. I currently live in Spain but I will be doing a short stay in Amsterdam and I am looking an apartment to rent for 3 months starting in September.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Rosa
Rosa 20
Female · Student
Hoi hoi! Ik ben Rosa, 20 jaar en opzoek naar een leuke kamer in Utrecht. Volgend jaar ga ik Fine Art studeren aan de HKU. Ik ben een sociaal persoon maar heb ook tijd voor mezelf nodig. Ben altijd in de stemming voor een themafeestje of een bankhang avond. Schroom niet om een berichtje te sturen :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kristian
Kristian 21
Male · Student
Hi! My name is Kristian, and I am a psychology student at the University of Amsterdam. I am a tidy and respectful person, and I typically do not host parties of any kind except the occasional board game night! I enjoy cooking when I find the time to do so, both as a hobby and a social thing. When I do make food, it is usually for the entire apartment so we can all sit down and discuss our day together :). My hobbies include swimming, playing games of any kind and listening to some good music.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Roozbeh
Roozbeh 32
Male · Working
A MSc Chemical Engineer and Product Safety Specialist at LyondellBasell, Rotterdam. age 32, very clean, polite, considerable, sociable ,and funny guy.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marie
Marie 24
Female · Working
Vanaf januari begin ik een doctoraat aan de universiteit van Nijmegen, en ik ben daarom op zoek naar een leuke studio. Ik hou van gezelligheid en kook graag. Ik heb groene vingers en ben een rustige, nette persoon.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sinem
Sinem 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 18
Female · Student
My name is Emma, I am 18 years old. I am half French and Thai. I currently live in Thailand but I will be starting my studies at University of Amsterdam of applied sciences studying physiotherapy. I enjoy sports and my favourite is football and badminton. In my spare time I enjoy watching K-dramas. I also know how to cook and bake to an extent.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Helen
Helen 27
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Zhan
Zhan 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | 1,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd