Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

12406 Tenants in Netherlands

Alvaro 30
Male · Working
Hello, I intend to stay in the Netherlands for a minimum of 5 years, so I am looking for a studio or flat for a minimum duration of 1 year with the possibility to renew the rental contract in the future. At the moment I have a 1 year contract with a company.
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Berto 25
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ronalds 24
Male · Working
Hello, My name Is Ronlads. I have been living in The Netherlands for 5 years and used to run a car detailing business. I decided to stop it and move north to get out of my environment and it wasn't long before I found a opportunity here in Amsterdam so I would love to move closer. I'm very ambitious, hard working, clean, sociable and extroverted. I have a huge passion for music and art in general. Working full time, no pets and non drinking and non smoking but I don't mind if the people in the house are. I take care of my surroundings and keep everything tidy + a great cook for roommate diners :) If you feel like I'm a good match I can guarantee payments on time, great communication and cleanliness at all times! If you have more questions for me, please let me know, I will be more than happy to answer. :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Matúš 21
Male · Working student
Hey there! My name is Matus and I'm excited to look for a new place to call home. I'm a 21-year-old computer science student who loves to explore the world, participate in marathons, and spend my free time building cool things online. When I'm not programming, I'm usually planning my next adventure. I've been fortunate to visit some incredible destinations across the globe, including hiking in Armenia and flying around the USA. I'm always eager to discover new cultures and cuisines and embrace new experiences. I'm also incredibly proud of my marathon running accomplishments. I've completed several races, including a full marathon, and I find the experience of pushing my body to the limit incredibly rewarding. As I search for a new living situation, I'm hoping to find a self-contained room that's conveniently located near my school. I'm looking for a space that's private, comfortable, and has all the amenities I need to study and relax. If you're interested in learning more or think we could be a good fit, feel free to send me a message! I'm excited to see what the future holds and look forward to meeting some amazing people along the way.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jukka 20
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Jukka en ik ben 20 jaar oud. Ik ben geboren in Groningen en studeer sinds september 2022 Diermanagement aan Hogeschool Van Hall Larenstein. Op dit moment woon ik nog thuis in Groningen, maar wil nu graag de stap maken om op mijzelf te wonen. Ik ben daarom op zoek naar een nieuwe kamer met het liefst Nederlandse huisgenoten (geslacht maakt me niet uit). Ik vind het niet erg als de keuken en/of badkamer gedeeld moeten worden. Verder staan mijn ouders garant voor de huur. Ik ben een nette en rustige jongen, maar hou ook van gezelligheid. Naast mijn studie heb ik ook nog een bijbaantje bij de autowasstraat.
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hsuan 24
Female · Student
Hi future landlord/ housemate, I'm Sabrina, and I plan to move to the Netherlands to study Governance of Sustainability at Leiden University (Hague campus). I have been living with roommates/ flatmates 6 years since college, and I'm still friends with them, hopefully it can show that I'm a respectful, clean, and easygoing person to live with 😆 I am looking for: Type: A room/ studio Location: Either The Hague/ Delft/ Leiden Starting time: August Requirement: Will need to register the address at the city hall, and need a kitchen Budget: Under €750/per month (including gas, water and wifi) Thanks for considering me as a tenant/ housemate, have a wonderful day!
Searching in: Voorburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Xander 51
Male · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lina 25
Female · Working student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ope 19
Female · Student
I am looking for a place to rent max €500
Searching in: Zwolle + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lila 19
Female · Student
I'm 19 years old and about to start studying arts and culture at the EUR this September :)) I do theatre and dance and am currently interning and working at a Café.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Oh là là, Charlotte !
Oh là là, Charlotte ! 45
Female · Working
I was a teacher for the French government and for 3 years I have been the Pastry Chef of my own company. I also work in a restaurant (both in Haarlem). Level studies I have a Master Degree 1 in Social and Solidarity Economy. I am a very calm person and because of my job I spend a lot of time outside the house.
Searching in: Haarlem | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bernadeta 18
Female · Student
I am a calm, introverted and friendly person. All in all, a non-problematic tenant and roommate. :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Matej 25
Male · Working
My name is Matej Koren, I’m Slovakian guy living in the Netherlands for over 3 years and I’m looking for accommodation since I broke up with my girlfriend and we part our ways. I’m speaking fluently English, Polish, Slovak and Czech, soon Dutch language, from September I’m going to STE to start learning Dutch. I’m a clean person always tidy and caring about my surrounding. I’m working in Prodrive Technologies as a CNC technician now on 1 year contract but I’m sure I will get permanent contract in one year, I’m always working and I love my job. In my free time I use to go to gym or out with my friends.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Leon 25
Male · Student
Beste verhuurder, Ik zoek samen met mijn vriendin een woning, ik ben 25 en zij is 23. Naar verwachting is zal in juli afgestudeerd zijn en ik begin in september aan mijn afstudeer jaar (HBO). We hebben allebei een baan naast onze opleiding en samen een gemiddeld inkomen van 2500 euro incl lening. Met vriendelijke groet, Leon & Natascha
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Debbie 34
Female · Working
Debbie, geboren 1 juli 1988 Nijmegen Ik werk als Nieuwbouwmonteur bij Nooteboom in Wijchen, vast contract. Dus dat maakt mij netjes, schoon. En heel handig met gereedschap. Hobby’s zijn o.a Salsa dansen, moutainbiken en koken. Ik heb een hele gezonde en goedkope levensstijl. Dus geen rook geen dier geen feestjes en geen auto!
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Typhaine 18
Female · Student
I am a hard working student, serious and engaged in all that I do. I like reading, walking in nature. I am looking for a studio or a 1 bedroom apartment in a nice environment. I will take care of the place as my own. I have experience living with roommates, and I am acclimated to live as a responsible adult. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you want to know more about me.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Nienke 17
Female · Student
Hoi Allemaal! Mijn naam is Nienke Braamhaar en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer. In september start ik met de bachelor criminologie aan de VU in Amsterdam. Ik kom uit Twente, uit een klein plaatsje genaamd Bornerbroek. Mijn vrije tijd besteed ik aan een groot aantal dingen, namelijk sporten, shoppen, reisjes maken, schilderen en Formule 1 kijken, maar op zijn tijd ben ik ook zeker niet vies van gezelligheid en een avondje of twee uitgaan met mijn vrienden :) Ik heb voor een lange tijd topsport gedaan in atletiek en turnen, waar ik altijd erg veel plezier in heb gehad. In Amsterdam ben ik dus ook van plan om weer te gaan sporten. Ook lijkt het me leuk om lid te worden van een studenten/studievereniging. Naast school en mijn hobbies werk ik in de horeca, in een restaurant hier in Twente. Ik hoop een kamer te vinden op een leuke plek met gezellige huisgenoten!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Noa 19
Female · Student
Hoii, ik ben Noa, 19 jaar oud. Ik ga aankomend jaar economie studeren aan de RUG. Ik hou heel erg van reizen, naar festivals gaan, af en toe hardlopen, lekker op terras zitten en gezelligheid!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd