Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Olgierd
Olgierd 19
Male · Student
Hi! My name is Olgierd, I come from Warsaw and in September I am starting to study philosophy at Leiden University. My greatest passion is sailing - I love to navigate in the Baltic Sea and inland waters, I have several sailing licenses. Although I am only 19 years old, I see myself as quite mature and responsible - I respect everyone's time and privacy, I believe in savoir-vivre. As a tenant, I feel more like someone's guest and I am grateful to the hosts for their hospitality - I am really tidy, I do all the housework very conscientiously. I am calm and dovish - I like to think that I can always find a compromise:)
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Harm
Harm 20
Male · Working student
Hoi! Ik ben een (nog even) eerstejaars Spatial Planning and Design student aan de RUG, op zoek naar een kamer. Ik hou op zijn tijd van een stukje hardlopen, maar ben ook dol op Netflix en ik ben altijd te porren voor een gezellig biertje!
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Beatriz
Beatriz 21
Female · Student
Looking for room\studio
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Carlota
Carlota 21
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Carlota, I am a 21 girl from Spain. I will be studying the biomedical engineering MSc. I am an organized and responsible person. I’m open minded and would like to spend time with my house mates. Any question you may have, feel free to ask!
Searching in: Enschede | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ger
Ger 22
Male · Working student
Seeking accommodation in Utrecht and the surrounding area. Starting my masters at Utrecht University in September 2021.
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Oksanna
Oksanna 36
Female · Working
Hello! I am Rosanna in my 30s, a latina new to this vibrant and beautiful city full of flowers searching for a room, and have a good connection with my future flatmates! In my free time, I like to take walks, hike, do some volunteer activities, watch movies, am a fan of tennis, and I like Muay Thai, travel, and why not some wine! I am open to any new activity or adventure. I have experience in sharing accommodation so am very organized and tidy. I would like to share accommodation with people that respect each other’s spaces and is clean! ✌🏽Love to hear from you guys!!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Vihanga
Vihanga 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Yanaki
Yanaki 20
Male · Student
Heyyy! I am 20 years old and I am from Sofia, Bulgaria! I have just finished my first year of Computer Science and Engineering at Delft University of Technology. I would depict myself as a friendly person, I am compassionate, I love to go out for walks, I love to travel, to cook, eat and to study. I do not smoke and I have no pets!
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bodrogi
Bodrogi 44
Female · Student
Hoi, Mijn naam is Agnes en ben een 38 jarige vrouw. Ik wil de kamer heel graag en wanneer u dat schikt, zou ik kunnen intrekken. Ik vind het geen probleem om eerst kennis te maken voor uw besluitvorming. Een beetje over mij: Mijn naam is Agnes Bodrogi. Ik kom uit Hongarije. Ik ben 38 jaar. Spreek Nederlands en nog lerend. Ik ben sinds 2014 in Nederland. Dit omdat het mijn wens is die uitkomt. Mijn ouders hebben Nederlandse vrienden, vandaar ik wilde al vsn jongs af aan naar Nederland. Ik heb een vriend. Inschrijving is belangrijk voor het werk. Na inschrijving kan ik werk vinden. De mensen van de kerk helpen mij daarbij ..eerst heb ik een kamer nodig met inschrijving. Ik heb een auto. Wat wilt u meer weten? Graag zou ik willen afspreken voor een gesprek en daarna kunt uw besluit nemen. Hopelijk tot ziens , Groetjes Agnes
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Freek
Freek 19
Male · Student
Ik ben 19 jaar oud en ik start komend jaar als HBO ICT student in Groningen. Dus ik ben in de markt voor een kamer in de mooie stad. Ik hou enorm van koken voor mijzelf en voor mijn eigen gezin Ik werk nu twee jaar in een restaurant als kok en wil graag mijn mede bewoners mee nemen in mijn ervaring. Verder ben ik veel aan het sporten in mijn dagelijks leven, en ben ik erg sociaal. Ik vind het enorm leuk om spontaan een terrasje te pakken of een gezellige avond uit te gaan. Naast dit vind ik het leuk om mijn passies te delen voor wie er open voor staat!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eamon
Eamon 23
Male · Student
Future masters student at RU looking for a room from August onwards.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jemma
Jemma 22
Female · Student
Hello everyone, I hope you are doing well under the current circumstances! My name is Jemma, and I am a 22-year-old Master's student from Luxembourg, about to be studying 'Literary Studies: English Literature and Culture' at the Universiteit van Amsterdam. Having received my admission decision recently, I am looking for a place centrally located im Amsterdam, where I will be able to stay as I am working on completing my studies at the UvA. I am also eager to find a place located not too far from the 'Cultureel Studentecentrum' (CREA), so that I would not only be able to pursue extracurricular activities outside of my studies, but also be able to maintain some of my most important personal hobbies, which are playing the piano and the viola, as well as writing/transcribing music. As a person, although I enjoy socialising with others, I tend to be rather quiet when it comes to my lifestyle at home, and I am therefore not very likely to cause any commotion wherever I am living. Additionally, as I prefer studying in an environment that is neat and organised, I usually keep my living space uncluttered and clean, as to ensure that my surroundings stay overseeable. I therefore will do my best, wherever I am living, to respect the space provided for me and ensure that the place remains properly looked after. Thank you very much for having taken a look at my profile, I hope you have a nice day!
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Maartje
Maartje 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
lars
lars 19
Male · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Lars, 19 jaar en ik woon nu nog in Ede. Ik handbal veel en vind het leuk om met vrienden iets te ondernemen. Vanaf september ga ik studeren in Delft en ben dus opzoek naar een gezellig huis!
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 18
Male · Student
My name is Alexandru Preda, I will start studies at Breda University of Applied Sciences this following school year. Looking for a room to rent as soon as possible. I would describe myself as friendly, responsible and organized. I’m a calm person and I enjoy being by myself, but I'm also sociable as I like getting to know other people, hang out with them and do fun activities.
Searching in: Breda + 2 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sofia
Sofia 22
Female · Working student
Double bachelor degree graduated on Law and Business Management at Universita Roma Tre and Universidade de Vigo Master student at Universitat van Amsterdam on International Developent Contact Agent at Change the World Model United Nations with Associazione Diplomatici
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Gweni
Gweni 25
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Stan
Stan 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd