Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Daniele
Daniele 30
Male · Working student
Hi! I will be a visiting Ph.D. student in mechanical engineer at TU Delft, looking for a single furnished room for a five months lease from the beginning of September (pretty flexible for the move-in date) until January. I’m an Italian Ph.D. student in my early 30s, clean, friendly, responsible. I love cooking, films, sports (such as running, football, volleyball) and gardening too. I do not have pets and I do not smoke. I'm pretty easygoing and social but also very mindful of others' personal space and time and respecting the rules of the house (cleaning above all). Please do not hesitate to ask me further about me and my previous experiences or references.
Searching in: Rotterdam Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Xiangao
Xiangao 30
Male
Searching in: Eindhoven | 1,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Andrei
Andrei 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Giovanni
Giovanni 23
Male · Student
Hi, I am looking for a room/apartment in Groningen starting september/october. I already have experience living with roomates, and I can adapt to different situations. I have had roomates that were very private and kept on their own and others that liked to spend time together, I always managed to get along with everyone. I also rented before so I understand the needs of landlords as far as order and cleanliness. I enjoy cooking, so I would certainly cook you a nice italian meal as a thank you :)
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Naethan Thomas
Naethan Thomas 18
Male · Student
First year student at University of Groningen, joining in Sep 2021, of Indian origin, but have been born and brought up in Dubai, UAE.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ajay
Ajay 17
Male · Student
This is Ajay from India.Am a prospective student in Tilburg Univeristy doing Bachelors Economics. Am an easy going,open minded and friendly person.
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
ece
ece 29
Female · Working
Searching in: Haarlem + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
marion
marion 22
Female · Working
Hello ! I'm Marion, a 23yo french girl. I'm going to Amsterdam because I start my job the 01 september
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
wim
wim 69
Male · Looking for a job
Mijn naam is Wim. Heb 40 jaar gewerkt als design engineer in de petrochemie. Ben nu 4 jaar met pensioen. Hobbies wandelen , fietsen , reizen en tuinieren
Searching in: Heerlen + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nathalie
Nathalie 18
Female · Student
Hi i'm Renata I live in Barcelona, ​​I am 18 years old, 19 in December. This year I will be doing my second year as a dancer at Codarts, University of the Arts. Last year I was staying in a beautiful room in a family's house, it was a very nice experience but it was too far to ride my bike to my school every day. That is why this course I would like to find a room in an apartment with other students and closer to my school located at Kruisplein 26. 3012 CC Rotterdam. I am a clean, orderly and respectful person. I am cheerful, optimistic, sociable with a desire to learn and mature. I hope I can find a place where I can stay this course and if everything goes well the next one.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Daniela
Daniela 18
Female · Student
Hey, I am Dana and I am looking for an accomodation in Enshede, I will be soon a student at the University of Twente.
Searching in: Enschede + 2 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lucy
Lucy 18
Female · Student
I will start studying International Business at Avans University in September 2021. Therefore I’m looking for a room in Den Bosch. I love cooking, baking, photography, hanging out with friends, reading and on the weekends I like to party :))
Searching in: Den Bosch | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Natalie
Natalie 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Renāte
Renāte 21
Female · Student
Hi ;)) I'm Renate - a young oboist from Latvia who's searching for a new place to live and can't wait to make new friends, gain some fresh experience and step out a bit from the own comfort zone. I'm very communicative and open to helpful advices and offers. Hoping to find a nice home and people around! Thank you and have a good day!!
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Itziar
Itziar 23
Female · Student
I am a 23-year-old Spanish student who is going to study my second Master course at TuDelf.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 23
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Ruben Hijwegen en ik ben 23 jaar oud. Aankomend studiejaar ga ik beginnen aan mijn master Sustainable Energy Technology aan de UTwente en ben daarom op zoek naar een leuk studentenhuis. Op dit moment woon ik nog thuis in het kleine dorpje Nijkerkerveen. Ik hou van gezelligheid en een goed feestje, maar kan een rustig avondje ook waarderen en ben serieus in mijn studie. In het weekend drink ik graag een biertje bij ons in de keet of gaan we met ze allen naar de kroeg (toen het nog kon). Verder besteed ik mijn vrije tijd wisselend aan: gamen, Netflix, hardlopen en prutsen in mijn werkplaats. Daarnaast ben ik gek op wintersport en zou ik mijzelf omschrijven als opgeruimd.
Searching in: Enschede + 20 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Olaf
Olaf 23
Male
Heyhoi! Ik ben Olaf van Erp, 23 jaar en ben 3e jaars student ondernemerschap & Retail management. Ik studeer in Leeuwarden maar ben opzoek naar een kamer in Groningen want ja, niks gaat boven Groningen natuurlijk! Ik houd ervan om te sporten en lezen en ben gewend aan het bijhouden en schoon houden van een woning.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marie
Marie 25
Female · Working student
In september begin ik mijn Master Data Driven Design in Utrecht! Ik ben dus op zoek na een kamer in een gezellig huis :)
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd