Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

10658 Tenants in Netherlands

Jana 25
Female · Student
I am about to start studying for a dual degree PhD (Charles University in Prague and the University of Groningen). My stay in Groningen will start on April 1. I am an easy-going person. I don't have any pets, and I don't smoke. I would like either a small private studio or a shared apartment with one or two people (preferably also students).
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Chiara Neyroz
Chiara Neyroz 26
Female · Working
I am italian and i speak english and french fluently and a bit of german. I am solar, friendly, easygoing and open-mind; i am clean and tidy. I lived in share apartements for about 7 years . I would like to share some talks and meals with my mates in order to create a positive and beautiful atmosphere in the house.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sam 49
Male · Student
Hi there, I am Sam a PhD student from Spain looking for a room in Groningen for three months from April until June.
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bruno 25
Male · Working student
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alice 19
Female · Working student
I'm really extroverted but respect other people's privacy, already have experience living with other people here in Amsterdam. I'm clean and organized, pretty much always out of the house because i'm really busy, but i'm also always down to hang out with my rommates and cook a nice dinner together.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Vic 22
Male · Working student
Hi my name is Wiktor I am 23 years old.I am a chef in a hotel. I lived and worked in the Netherlands Wagheningen for half a year and I would like to come back again. I am currently in Norway and planning to return in April so I am interested in renting a room or studio up to 800 e. I am a calm and energetic person who works more than is at home, I am a very communicative person so I get along with everyone. I am asking for information if the rental from April is up to date or if we can talk because I am interested in renting and returning to the Netherlands Regards Wiktor
Searching in: Wageningen + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Okan 34
Male · Working
I will move to Eindhoven.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
felipe 26
Male · Working student
I'm a responsible and empathic guy, who recently moved to NL to study, I'm friendly and tidy, and even dough I love spending time with people I also love privacy, and I believe that respect is the key to all good relationships. I'm not a master chef, but I like cooking healthy food, so we can share meals if preferred.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lila 20
Female · Student
During the day, if I'm not studying. I crochet or work out. I study Astronomy, which has been a dream of mine for a long time. I am a tidy, mostly quiet person. And i consider myself rather friendly.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Akshay 29
Male · Working student
Hello, Good day! I hope you are doing fine and everything is going well. I am Akshay, 29, Indian, currently living in Bonn, Germany. I will be completing my Ph.D. and joining Radboud University as a post-doctoral student in the field of Neurobiology, starting June 2023. I am looking for accommodations around the university starting mid-May 2023 for a term of 2+ years. I have previously majored in Pharmaceutical Chemistry in my Bachelor's and Master's studies. During the day I am usually busy with work and probably some sports or yoga. I am a quiet person who likes to watch TV and read books in my free time. During the weekends, I like to go around the city and explore a bit. I like to cook my own meals, I am usually a sandwich/salad/pasta kind of guy, but I like to cook Indian meals from time to time. If you have any additional questions/queries, please feel free to get in touch with me, I would be happy to address them. I can be easily reached by phone or email (akshaykapadia5[at]gmail.com). You can have a first impression of me by checking my Instagram profile: akshaykapadia5 I can be flexible with my schedule and be available for viewing appointments in April. Thank you very much for your reply and your time in this matter. Have a nice day ahead! Best regards Akshay
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Blanche 23
Female · Working student
Hi! I'm a french student planning to come to Amersfoort in June 2023. I am a quiet girl who loves cooking and sharing food with friends. I am looking for a room or studio in Amersfoort, preferably furnished. Don't hesitate to contact me if you're interested!
Searching in: Amersfoort + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Denise 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Voorhout | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Cecilia 18
Female · Student
Hi! my name is Cecilia, I'm 18 y.o. and I'm from Milan. I'm really looking forward to come to study European Languages in Groningen next September. The university and the whole city seem to be a a nice environment for a foreign student, Groningen really gave me good vibes when I came for the UG open-day. I know it's hard to find a place to live and this is the reasons why I'm "desperately" seeking already now. Last year I attended a year abroad in Ireland, and this experience gave me the opportunity to learn English and how to live with someone else different from people you're used to like your parents. I enjoy the company of others and I like to chat. I'm a good Italian cook, I don't smoke and I'm a tidy girl. Ciao, Cecilia
Searching in: Groeningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rodrigues Mohamed
Rodrigues Mohamed 31
Male · Working student
Beste Verhuurders, Mijn naam is Rodriques Mohamed Kifeta. Ik ben 31 jaar oud en fulltime werkzaam als jurist bij de Immigratiedienst. Naast mijn fulltime baan volg ik de pre master rechtsgeleerdheid aan de open universiteit. Als ik niet bezig ben met mijn studie en/of werk komt mijn eerste liefde en dat is voetbal. Ik kan daar wel heel de dag mee bezig zijn. Tevens houd ik van muziek (kizomba) en het lezen van boeken ter ontspanning. Mochten er vanuit uw kant nog vragen zijn, verneem ik dat uiteraard graag. Alvast bedankt. Met vriendelijke groet, Rodriques Mohamed Kifeta
Searching in: Nieuw-Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jildau 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Colin 19
Male · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Colin, ik ben 19 jaar en ik zit op een musicalopleiding in het centrum van Den Haag. Het is een veeleisende opleiding met veel contacturen, dus meestal ben ik daar te vinden of thuis om te studeren. Ik ben daardoor vaak in een best rustige bui mijn ding aan het doen, maar ik hou ook zeker van gezelligheid, een terrasje pakken of uitgaan in het weekend! Mijn ouders wonen in Drenthe, dus ik moest wel uit huis toen ik aan mijn opleiding begon. Helaas moet ik mijn kamer hier binnenkort ook uit want mijn huisbazen kunnen over een paar maanden niet meer verhuren, dus ik zoek een nieuw leuk plekje in (de buurt van) Den Haag!
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Jhohana 21
Female · Working student
Very serious tenant and dependable. Neat and tidy. Quiet and calm personality. I am a full time han student in Life sciences/Biology and work as well with steady income +1000
Searching in: Arnhem + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Daniel 17
Male · Student
I am almost 18 year-old student at Radboud University. I am Spanish and very interested in sports. I don't smoke.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd