Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Ruben
Ruben 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 22
Female · Student
I am Laura, a 22-year-old recent biochemistry graduate from Spain looking for a place to rent starting October 15 in Amsterdam. I would like to find accommodation in a nice neighborhood preferably well-connected to the Netherlands Cancer Institute, where I will be doing a 6-month internship. I am a quiet, tidy and responsible roommate, non-smoker, that enjoys spending time at home but also loves going out and discovering new places. I do not have any pets but I would not mind living with someone who does. My maximum budget is 750€.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Farès
Farès 21
Male · Student
Hey ! I'm Farès. I'm an exchange student from Paris at the university of Groningen, to study economics. By nature, I'm a very social person, I love to chat, meet new people and have fun. I'm very interested by arts in general, but especially visual arts (cinema mostly). I like painting, reading philosophical essays that I don't understand, and watching funny cat videos on YouTube. I'm used to live abroad and also living with roommates since 4 years. I'm a tidy person and enjoy spending times with my roommates. I'm open-minded and I don't support any injustice. As so many others students, I'm currently homeless even if classes already started so I'm in desperate need to find an accommodation asap. I hope I can be your next tenant/roommate, I swear you will not be disappointed 😉 Ps: (my instagram is Catzkid)
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Fleur
Fleur 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Fleur van Bloemendaal, 18 jaar en eerstejaars studente Bestuurskunde aan de Radboud Universiteit. Ik ben vrolijk, gezellig, netjes, altijd in voor een drankje en een praatje en ik vind het niet erg om schoon te maken :). Was eigenlijk van plan om heen en weer te reizen maar heb me uiteindelijk toch bedacht, daar ik 3 uur per dag moet reizen. Vandaar dat ik nu op zoek ben naar een kamer in Nijmegen.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lorenzo
Lorenzo 43
Male · Working
I'm and Italian expatriate working from home. Me and my wife Jeanette are looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 18
Female · Student
Student at Hanze Minerva Art Academy. I am from sunny Cyprus and I speak Greek and English and a little German. Looking forward to making new friends.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hester
Hester 24
Female · Working student
Hallo! Ik ben Hester, 24 jaar, en de komende drie jaren ga ik coschappen lopen aan de Rijksuniversiteit Groningen. Dit betekent dat ik 5 dagen per week op de universiteit of in het ziekenhuis te vinden ben! Verder ben ik een sociale, nette student die een plekje zoekt waar ik vanaf oktober de komende jaren kan wonen, studeren en af en toe met een vriendin kan afspreken.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Joris
Joris 19
Male · Student
Student
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Isaï
Isaï 20
Male · Student
Ik ben 20 jaar en doe de opleiding grafisch vormgeven op het CIBAP ,ik ben heel netjes en ruim graag op, spreek graag af met vrienden en familie, na 2 jaar inwonen bij mijn oom en tante ben ik nu opzoek naar mijn eigen woonruimte.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Julliette
Julliette 18
Female · Student
Hey! I'm Julliette or just Jules. I travelled from Australia to do uni here, doing marketing Management in Hanze. I've lived all over the world which has gotten me 3 nationalities in NL, AU and FJ. English is my first language but I can talk conversational Dutch. I am 18 but I've been told many times about my maturity and ability to mingle with many ages and backgrounds. I don't have a job yet but I have a lot of experience as a cook (I cook a lot at home too ;)), but I'll be on my job hunt once I have a place to live haha. I've prepared for this and I've saved up a lot of this transition period. You're more than welcome to call or text or just have a chat, just message for my number I can't put it in this blurb. Hope to hear from you soon!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Chloé
Chloé 18
Female · Working student
Hallo, Ik ben Chloé, een 18 jarige studente uit Maastricht die komend jaar de opleiding gaat volgen van Voeding & Diëtetiek aan de Han in Nijmegen. En daarom ben ik zoekende naar een kamer in Nijmegen.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Danila
Danila 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Dimitar
Dimitar 50
Male · Working
I've been working (and still do) as a full-time translator (English-Bulgarian), editor, and proofreader for the last 6 years. The years behind my back are almost 50 (49 to be exact), but I'm still a teenager in spirit - only a bit wiser, I hope. I consider myself a neat, clean, not terribly, but still well-organized person, with almost all bad habits erased - non-smoker, non-drugger, and a casual drinker (only in the right company). I am looking for the absolute existence minimum, ideally an independent dwelling with own shower and toilet. I'm fully aware I have a better chance to find the original Holly Grail than such a generous offer online (especially on a budget), but one never knows, right?! Well, a room in a shared apartment will do nicely too. Registration is essential, as I'll have to open a Dutch bank account and it is quite important to receive my mail on time. I'm planning a long-term stay in the Netherlands, and if the winds are right, perhaps make it my new permanent home.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sjoerd
Sjoerd 18
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Sjoerd Kormelinck, ik ben 18 jaar en ik volleybal graag. Ik heb weinig moeite om me aan te passen aan andere mensen en ben opzoek naar een gezellige omgeving om te wonen.
Searching in: Tilburg + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Richard
Richard 18
Male · Working student
Zoals velen op zoek naar een kamer in de stad van de Waalbrug en Kronenburgpark.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Pascal
Pascal 21
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Pascal (21jr) en ik kom uit Hengelo. Ik ben een sympathieke vriendelijke sportieve en rustige jongen. Ik houd van gezelligheid maar soms ook om even alleen te zijn. Ik ben dit jaar gestart met de studie commerci�le economie op de Hanze school. Al enige tijd ben ik op zoek naar een ruimte waar ik slapen en studeren kan. Zou jij mij hieraan willen en kunnen helpen? Ik hoor het graag alvast bedankt.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Johanna
Johanna 22
Female · Student
Hi, I am moving from Heidelberg, Germany to Nijmegen to study Psychology. In Heidelberg I studied Economics for 3 years, where I lived in 3 different shared apartments with pretty cool people. I believe myself to be easy to live with and quite nice, but that would be for you to judge. I also have no problem with living alone. I am currently living in a temporary room and would love to come by to meet my potential future roommates and see the room. I only speak English and German, but I will really try to learn Dutch if that helps. Did I forget anything important? Feel free to ask me anything! Looking forward to hearing from you Johanna
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rens
Rens 18
Male · Student
Hi! Ik ben Rens, en komend jaar ga ik Geneeskunde studeren in Groningen! In mijn vrije tijd sport ik graag, en daarnaast vind ik het leuk om met vrienden gezellige dingen te ondernemen. Ik zou graag een kamer willen in een studentenhuis vanwege het sociale aspect, het lijkt me namelijk de ideale manier om nieuwe mensen te leren kennen! Ik zoek een relatief rustige plek, maar waar wel aandacht is voor sociale ondernemingen. Hopelijk tot snel :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd