Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Nour
Nour 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Magda
Magda 29
Female · Working
Hi! I am a 29 year-old working expat. I'm from Spain but I have been living in Amsterdam for already 6 years. I am a cheerful and relaxed person who likes having a nice atmosphere at home.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Nadia
Nadia 18
Female · Student
Actively looking for an accommodation in Groningen as I am starting my Bachelor's degree this fall. I am organized, communicative and friendly, so we are definitely going to get along! Love chatting, hanging out, hiking and sometimes drinking with friends, would be lovely if we could spend some time in a nice and cozy setting :)
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vishanti
Vishanti 30
Female · Working
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Apartment | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jazmin
Jazmin 19
Female · Student
I'm a very warm, sociable and openminded person, who is really excited to make new friends. I love dancing, traveling and fishing as well.
Searching in: Breda + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vera
Vera 21
Female · Student
Aankomende september begin ik aan de studie Koreastudies op de universiteit van Leiden. Omdat ik erg ver weg woon zoek ik een kamer!
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Romy
Romy 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Matthijs
Matthijs 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Ulrik
Ulrik 20
Male
I'm starting a Masters in Artificial Intelligence at the University of Groningen the fall of 2021. Originally from Norway, but have lived abroad for the last 6 years. In my free time I like to go out with friends, ride my KTM, play the guitar ( with headphones on, don't worry :D), and play video games.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rizel
Rizel 20
Female · Student
My name is Rizel Thomas. I am 18 years old and will be starting my first year at Saxion this September. I'm from Dubai, United Arab Emirates but my parents are from India. I'm a fun individual, who enjoys reading, listening to music, drawing and playing badminton. I'm fairly talkative, and enjoy spending time with people but can also do things by myself!
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jun
Jun 19
Male · Student
I am a future student at Tu/e, starting my semester from September and I am searching for a house! I believe I can cooperate with a lot of different people in terms of living and I do urge to get in touch with a lot of friends as well during my university years.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 24
Male · Working
Ik ben recentelijk afgestudeerd in Groningen en ga vanaf augustus aan de slag als ingenieur in regio Arnhem. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Arnhem met leuke huisgenoten.
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Botond
Botond 20
Male · Student
My name is Botond Gerbovits, I'm from Hungary and I will start my studies in Groningen at RUG from September. I'm looking for a room to rent.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Constanze
Constanze 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lucía
Lucía 24
Female · Working student
Hi !! My name is Lucía and I am from Spain, Madrid. I am going to study an MSc at Groningen. I love travelling, reading, writing and hanging out with friends.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ksenia
Ksenia 18
Female · Student
Hello! I'm Ksenia, 18 years old and in September I'll start studying in Saxion as the 1st year student of International Business. I'm from Russia and unfortunately I don't speak Dutch but I'm going to learn it. I'm really organised and tidy person who is very excited to gain new experience and make friends. I understand how important it is to provide some privacy so I won't bother my roomates without cause. However, I'm easy-going person who is up for a chat and local hanging out. I'm keen on chess, I used to play professionally but now it's just a hobby :) I also like sports, art, playing board games and so on.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Berka
Berka 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rik de Jonge
Rik de Jonge 18
Male · Student
Hallo, ik ben Rik, toekomstige student aan de Universiteit van Wageningen. Ik houd van sporten en gezelligheid, en ben tegelijk een serieuze student. Ik ben op zoek naar een leuke studentenkamer in een gezellig huis.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd