Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

11813 Tenants in Netherlands

Felipe 26
Male · Working student
Hi, My name is Felipe and I am Colombian. I have a BEng and an MSc in chemical engineering and I am moving to the Netherlands to work as a Ph.D. student at Koninklijk Nederlands Meteorologisch Instituut (KNMI). I am searching for a room or studio in Utrecht or near cities (eg., Zeist, De Bilt) for rent. I am clean, responsible, and organized. Please don't hesitate to ask me any questions you might have about me. Best, Felipe
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Emanuele 25
Male · Working
I’m a determined person, who likes to challenge himself and to think out of the box. Willingness to learn, seeking daily for challenges. I had the chance to travel a lot of countries, such as Hungary, Germany, Spain, Belgium, Austria, the Netherlands. I understand boundaries set by people for their personal spaces, well-educated person.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Rafaella 18
Female · Student
My name is Rafaella, and I'm 18 years old. I'm from Cyprus and I got accepted to Hanze University of Applied Sciences, for the programme of Media Design and Game technologies. Also, I am a pretty quiet, calm and clean person, but always eager to talk and chat with anyone. Moreover ,I am very interested in art and anime! I will hopefully be moving to the Netherlands on August 2023 (date not confirmed). However, for that to happen I must reserve or rent an apartment, wherever possible, with the maximum price/month being 600 euros. I really don't have any preference, as long as my possible roommates are nice and clean, and the staying period is indefinite. Thanks to anyone who decides that I am suitable for any possible reservations!
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Artem 24
Male · Working student
Hi! I am coming to Rotterdam for a one-year internship at an international architectural bureau. About me: I am 23 years old, I am studying for a Master of Architecture. I am a very calm, responsible and homely person. I respect the privacy of my neighbors and the rules of the house.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Denisa 18
Female · Student
Hi, I'm Denisa and I will be studying in the Netherlands as of September 2023. I moved places a few times in my life so I am accustomed to the tenant life, therefore I take good care of furniture and stuff that I don't own and I respect quiet hours. As a roommate, I have a sense of personal space and I clean up after myself. I like to go to parties but I'm not a loud person. I'm hoping to find a roommate that is not easily annoyed, who understands the concept of privacy, and who I could be friends with!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Målin 20
Female · Student
Hello everyone :) My name is Målin and I’m a psychology student at RUG. I’m 20 years old and originally from Hamburg, Germany. I’m a calm, friendly and clean person. I love to read, write and listen to music. I’m also an active swimmer. While I’m definitely more introverted and need time for myself to rewind and recharge I would also love to live with people who are up to spend time together, cook together, have a game night, go out, just chill and catch up… I have experience with living with other people and always clean up after myself (so no need to worry about me leaving a mess in the kitchen :D), having a shared cleaning schedule would also be something I’d appreciate. I’m looking forward to meeting you!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Janith 25
Male · Student
Hi , I'm Janith Madushan from Sri Lanka. I'll be moving to Haarlem to do my Bachelors in Haarlem campus. My intake is in February 2023 therefore I'll be flying to Netherlands around 30th January. To tell you a little bit about myself, I am a very clean and tidy person, I like watching movies, series, listening to music (any genre with beautiful sounds), playing video games, outdoor activities and the list goes on. I consider myself as a creative person who has been practicing creative thinking since my young ages. Currently I am running my own Creative Advertising Agency here in Sri Lanka, so if I'm in the apartment, most of the time I will be in my room working with photoshop, premier, aftereffects or lightroom. Also I'm practicing to DJ (House Music to be specific). I have lived with groups of people in university hostels before, so I know how to vibe along with roommates. You will also see me as a person who's with a good vibe and energy.
Searching in: Haarlem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kiki 19
Female · Student
My name is Kiki and I’m 19. I’m from the UK but I mainly grew up in Germany and the Netherlands, and am therefore fluent in both languages. (DUTCH NATIONALITY) I’m a first-year student in Design at Academy Minerva and hence looking for a room. I enjoy doing anything really, things can vary from sports to reading to crafting to video games. I’m generally a tidy person and will clean up after myself. I also enjoy having a good talk with people, but appreciate some space and privacy as well.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
kristel 32
Searching in: Amersfoort | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Javier 23
Male · Working student
Ik ben een heel aardig persoon en erg hygiënisch en heel ordelijk en ook serieus
Searching in: Enschede + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Danyi 25
Female · Working
I'm a 25 year old girl from Spain with a full time job who needs a room/studio for 1 person (I don't mind if I have to share some facilities) for a long term (+4 months, even probably for 7 or 12). I do NOT smoke. I'm organised, clean and passionate about books, dancing, animals, travelling and languages, responsible person & someone you will have when you need to talk :) Registration has to be a must & I could move ASAP. I would like to arrange a viewing for the room. Please, do not hesitate to contact me if you still need a housemate! Thank you!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jerry 39
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ethan 23
Male · Working
Hi there! I'm moving to Amsterdam for work this spring and am looking for a room to sublet starting mid February - early March. A bit about me: - 23 years old from Chicago, US and recently graduated with a degree in international relations and jazz piano - I’m into music production, saunas, and anything involving cheese - Worked as a chef at a Middle Eastern restaurant and share whatever I cook up with roommates :) - I speak English, Spanish, en Ik leer snel Nederlands - Survived living in a household with 6 other guys and girls last year and kinda actually enjoy cleaning I'm currently working in rural Nepal (surrounded by goats), so my connection is a bit spotty, but I'll do my best to respond to messages as soon as I can! Cheers✌️ Ethan
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Kei 23
Male · Looking for a job
Japanese who recently completed the Media and Information course for my bachelor's degree. Currently looking for a house to live in as I start my full-time job
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Roberts 26
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Simon 46
Male · Working
Ik ben Simon. Ik kom uit Engeland, en ben al 3 jaar in Nederland, en leer nog het nederlands. Ik zoek iets met goede vervoersverbindingen naar Den Dolder. Ik ben rustig, creatief, vriendelijk en verantwoordelijk. Mijn hobby's zijn muziek, lopen in het natuur, koken, duurzaamheid.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Floor 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eva 19
Female · Student
Hallo ik ben Eva en ik ben 19 jaar oud. Ik studeer biologie en medische laboratorium onderzoek op de Hogeschool Leiden. Ik zit nu in m’n tweede jaar van mijn opleiding. Ik vind het leuk om te koken en bakken en te kanoën. Sinds dit jaar zit ook bij de studenten vereniging A.L.S.K.V. Levitas (studenten kano vereniging).
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd