Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15464 Tenants in Netherlands

Renata
Renata 21
Female · Student
I'm Renata from Romania but I'm also Hungarian and I will be studying International Business and Management at RUG starting with September. I am an open-minded person, I have experience with international people as I've worked before in such an environment, as a volunteer. I am looking for a room with the maximum price of 380 euros/month, all incl. I love having fun, going to the club and cafes but I am also very serious about my study. I would love to stay and chat with my future roommates from time to time but I enjoy to stay in my room alone as well, especially when I have to study. I am a tidy person, I always clean after myself and currently with my roommate, we clean the house every Saturday, therefore I would love a schedule about that. I also speak english, romanian and hungarian.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Gerlof
Gerlof 17
Male · Student
Ik wil dit jaar Mechanical Engineering studeren bij UTwente. Ik woon nu in een klein dorpje bij Leeuwarden en zit op het gymnasium. Daarom zoek ik naar een kamer in de buurt van de campus. Een van mijn grootste hobbies is het bespelen van de cornet en ik speel dan ook bij twee orkesten. Mijn andere hobby is wielrennen. Ik omschrijf mijzelf als een hardwerkend, vriendelijk en rustig persoon. Naast gezelligheid, die ik natuurlijk ook verwacht bij het studentenleven, wil ik ook graag serieus met mijn studie aan de gang.
Searching in: Enschede + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Dobri
Dobri 18
Male · Student
Hello there, I was accepted in Leiden in the beginning of the year and have been looking for a place to stay during my studies for a while. The location is perfect. A bit about myself, I'm 19 years old from Bulgaria and I will be studying Archeology in Leiden.I am extroverted and like to meet new people and make connections, I like reading, watching TV shows and going out with friends. I have to go to The Netherlands in August (preferebly the 15th) and am looking for a room in Leiden, The Hague or near Leiden in general.
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sam
Sam 17
Male · Student
Hallo ik ben Sam ten Westenend en ik zoek nog een kamer voor mijn studie biofarmaceutische wetenschappen die volgend schooljaar begint. Ik ben altijd klaar voor een gezellig feestje of om gezellig te tafelen.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Amelia
Amelia 18
Female · Student
Hi, my name is Amelia and I'll be starting my first year at vrije universiteit amsterdam studying computer science. Overall I'm a calm and responsible person looking for a room or affordable studio. :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Dariia
Dariia 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Bente
Bente 20
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Bente, ik ben 20 jaar en ik kom uit Zwolle. Na de zomer ga ik sociologie studeren in Tilburg. Door deze grote afstand ben ik opzoek naar een kamer in de buurt. Ik ben een gezelschapsmens, maar kan ook heel goed op mijzelf zijn. Zelf ben ik erg netjes en maak dan ook graag mijn huisje goed schoon.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Rosilene
Rosilene 36
Female · Working
I'm looking for a room to rent. I'm from Brazil and currently living in lisbon. I will moving to Netherlands for working. I'm friendly and quite person.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Godelieve
Godelieve 18
Female · Student
Hey, ik ben Godelieve. Ik ben (bijna) 18 en kom uit Nijmegen. Ik ga in september geneeskunde studeren in Leiden. Ik vind het leuk om dingen met vrienden te doen, maar doe ook graag mijn eigen ding. Ik speel piano en gitaar, maar ik zal zorgen dat mijn huisgenoten daar geen last van hebben. PS Ik sta links op de foto :)
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Cléo
Cléo 19
Female · Student
Hi ! My name is Cléo and I’m a 19 year old French student. I’m going to start my studies at the University of Amsterdam next September in the PPLE program and I’m searching for a place to live. I’m chill and friendly, and like to read, cook, listen to music and hang out with my friends. Also I speak French and English fluently and plan on learning Dutch as soon as I arrive.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ada
Ada 29
Female · Working
Hi! My name is Ada. I'm working at one of the reputable companies in the Netherlands! I'm looking for a room. I have an indefined term contract. I'm perfectly well adjusted, friendly, tidy, and quiet.
Searching in: Amstelveen | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Margarida
Margarida 18
Female · Student
Quase a enveredar no mundo universitário, escolhi Leiden, em Haia, por me parecer o certo para os meus estudos em BSc; quero conhecer outras realidades e pessoas de todo o mundo que partilhem a mesma vontade de expandir horizontes. Procuro alojamento num lugar agradável e luminoso.
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Evan
Evan 23
Male · Student
Communication & multimedia design student. Looking for long-term accomodation.
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ernestas
Ernestas 19
Male · Working student
I'm 19 y.o. a student who is studying economics at VU. I am friendly, hard-working and I spend a lot of time studying. I'm searching for a room in Amsterdam or around Amsterdam. I could pay 2 months in advance!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Gergő
Gergő 20
Male · Student
I’m pretty outgoing person who's always open to experiences if my energy allows it. I don’t mind having people over but I also like to have my own personal space and respect others privacy as well. Just as anyone I have my own work-life balance as student (I study Business Administration at Uva) who has a part-time job so I understand those who do the same. In addition Im tidy and also a great fan of cooking and mixing drinks. Apart from that I like travelling, all kinds of sports (especially tennis and football), gigs, anime, playing videogames.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Dymfie
Dymfie 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Suze.
Suze. 17
Female · Working student
Hi, Ik ben Suze, in september begin ik mijn eerste jaar creatief therapie studie aan de Han. Ik wil graag in Nijmegen gaan wonen en zoek dus nog een leuke kamer.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Gabriel
Gabriel 37
Male · Working student
My name is Gabriel. I am an Spanish expat studying Composition for Film in ArtEZ (2nd year). Right now I'm searching for a room or flat and yours could be exactly what I am looking for! About me: I'm a sound engineer and music producer. I work as a freelancer, usually from home. Now I'm collaborating mostly with 2 companies (Waitwhat.com and Pro-Arte-Acoustics.de). I'm an open-minded, positive, extrovert and social guy who enjoys music, cooking (everybody seems to love my Spanish omelette, one of my greatest life achievements  ) and having nice conversations in the evening... I am very respectful and I have many years of experience in shared flats so I believe I know how to have a peaceful, fun and happy coexistence 🙂. I speak mostly English (and Spanish), and I'm learning Dutch (slowly...only the really basic stuff for now). I was born in Barcelona, but I grew up in Galicia (in the north west of Spain). Then, I moved to Barcelona and lived there for 8 years, so it's like my second home. I also lived in Germany for 2 years, where I participated and collaborated in the creation of a music start-up called Tonepedia.com (there are still photos of me somewhere there). Three years ago I came back to Spain, worked in a studio in my area and 2 years ago decided to prepare for the ArtEZ auditions and get into the Composition for Film program, a dream I had since I was 22 years old. Something that, for many reasons, I couldn't do before. For instance, because of the fact that I studied Computer Science and Sound Engineering prior to this. At the moment I'm 37 years old, but I have a very young soul and some of my best friends are actually way younger than me. I've lived with people in their 20s, 30s and 40s...age is not a problem for me since I'm very open minded, flexible and easy going. Lifestyle: I enjoy sharing time together with my flatmates, I think it's one of the best things about shared flats. I'm a good talker and listener, so I am a trustworthy person who can have good conversations about any topic (I think :)), have fun together, etcetera. Having a good vibe in a shared flat is really important, and being able to talk honestly and open about almost any topic too. I don't smoke and I have a healthy lifestyle. I tend to do sports regularly and play the guitar, piano, etc... As a musician and sound engineer, I believe that music says a lot about ourselves, that's why I prepared a Spotify playlist with some of my favourite songs. Hope you like it! It has a bit of everything since my musical taste covers a broad range of genres: open.spotify.com/playlist/7JR3h54lXT5CDEorGctfIU?si=95fff1aa33ad4b5a If you think my profile fits on what you're looking for, please let me know so we can arrange a meeting! All the best! Gabriel
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd