Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Dorota
Dorota 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 90 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Manou
Manou 18
Female · Student
Hee! Ik ben Manou, 18 jaar, en ik heb net mijn VWO diploma behaald. Ik ga aankomend jaar bedrijfskunde studeren in Groningen en daarom zou ik graag op kamers willen. Ik hou van gezelligheid, maar kan daarnaast ook erg rustig zijn en me goed focussen op mijn studie!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mattijn
Mattijn 18
Male · Working student
Ik ben een rustige maar gezellige jongen. Ik hou van sporten en van leuke activiteiten. Af en toe een feestje. Ik ben erg schoon en maak geen bende van een woning. Ik hou van rust maar ook van gezelligheid. Ik ga dit jaar beginnen aan de Rijksuniversiteit in Groningen en woon op dit moment in Utrecht, snel een woning nodig dus!
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
milou
milou 19
Female · Student
yo
Searching in: Enschede + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Natalie
Natalie 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rebeka
Rebeka 26
Female · Working
I'm a recent master's degree graduate from Leiden University, currently working for the Municipality of The Hague and I'm interested in renting long-term, preferably starting from August. My friends know me as somebody who is neat and organized, I love reading 19th-century fiction in my free time and experiment with new vegan recipes.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Aya Wietzorrek
Aya Wietzorrek 23
Female · Working student
Hi! I'm Aya, 23 years old and moving to Amsterdam to start my Masters degree in International Development at the UvA! The past year I lived in Berlin and worked for the Ministry of Environment and before that I did my Bachelors degree in Manchester, England. Here I lived in multiple flat shares and enjoyed creating and sharing a home with the people I lived with. I'm looking for a shared place to stay (with registration), ideally furnished, within the ring and with other Master students or young professionals. - I'm half German half Japanese and speak Dutch as I went to school for a while in Groningen - I'm easy going and friendly and respect other people's space 🙂 - I really like going out but im also a focused student so would need my space and a very balanced student life - Things I love include yoga, cooking (vietnamese food especially), dancing, loads of sport, park session - I'm clean and I would like to share the place with someone who is as well - Ik spreek ook Nederlands, dus reacties graag ook in het Nederlands!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Stela
Stela 18
Female · Student
I love all things that have to do with travelling, making new friends, watching movies and my passions include painting and writing poems. As a person, I am friendly and get along with people well but I have to say that I appreciate my alone time a lot. An interesting thing about me is that I clean when I am angry or stressed.
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Delaney
Delaney 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 20
Male · Student
Hi, Me and my girlfriend will be studying at BUAS from September 2021. We are friendly, reliable and tidy people. We are looking for a cosy place to live in Breda. :)
Searching in: Breda | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Renata
Renata 22
Female · Student
Hoi hoi! I am 22 year old student from Czech Republic starting Erasmus in Leiden in Dutch Studies in September. Therefore I am looking for a room/studio in Leiden with budget 500-600€/month :)) I got loads of experiences with sharing a flat with other students so I can get used to any kind of environtment very quickly. pros of living with me: I might not be at home much cons of living with me: I might not be at home much In either way - I always keep the place quiet and clean:)) please DM me if you are looking for a new flatmate or someone to rent (your) room/studio. Thank you!
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Francesca
Francesca 25
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sifis
Sifis 27
Male
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gijs
Gijs 18
Male · Student
Hoi, ik ben Gijs en komend september begin mijn studie aan de TU Delft. Ik ga werktuigbouwkunde studeren. Momenteel studeer ik ook WTB aan de hogeschool Windesheim, ik ben echter toe aan meer uitdaging dus vandaar mijn switch naar de uni. Ik kom van ver (Drenthe) dus ik zoek een kamer in Delft. Ik ben flexibel dus ik sta open voor bijna alles. Verder ben ik een rustige maar sociale jongen die wel van gezelligheid houdt. Ik hou van sporten en ik reis graag. Skiën is mijn favoriete bezigheid, met name naast de piste :).
Searching in: Delft | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Filip
Filip 24
Male · Working student
I am a 24 year old architecture student from Zagreb Croatia, who will be doing an internship in Rotterdam.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alexander
Alexander 20
Male · Student
Hey! My name is Alexander and I am 20 years old second year international and european law student at UG. I have dual citizenship, Ecuadorian and German. Therefore, I speak fluent Spanish, German and English. I consider myself a chill and clean guy. Concerning the payment of rent it would be taken over by my parents so you won’t need to worry about it.  If you have any other questions about me do not be afraid to message me!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sina
Sina 30
Male · Looking for a job
Hi. My name is Sina and I will graduate from Radboud University by the end of August. I am 30 years old and like to socialize with people. I am super tidy and quiet. My living surrounding is very important to me, so I always keep the house clean.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Erik
Erik 17
Male · Student
Hallo daar, Ik ben Erik, 17 jaar (bijna 18) en ben eerstejaars Elektrotechniek. In mijn vrije tijd game ik, fiets ik graag en spreek ik af met vrienden. Verder ben ik actief bij mijn studievereniging, de ETV. Ik ga volgend jaar zwemmen bij WAVE. Ik kan een beetje koken, mits iemand een recept voor me heeft. Voor gezelligheid (met of zonder bier) heb ik altijd tijd. Er staan verder wat foto's op mijn profiel.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd