Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Max
Max 20
Male · Looking for a job
Ik ben Max 20 jaar en ben al een tijdje opzoek naar een eigen appartement/kamer. Ik werk fulltime in de supermarkt en wil graag weer beginnen met een opleiding, daarom zoek ik een rustig en schone plek voor mezelf waar ik men eigen ding kan doen en rust kan pakken.
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Naoko
Naoko 49
Female · Looking for a job
Hi there, I am Japanese woman. I’m working as a chef and Esthetician. I lived in Madrid with my son for four years because he said that wants to play soccer in Spain. We lived with seven women who sharing. It was really amazing experience and they are really great people. Now my son is going to Japanese high school for his dream. I also have a dream that start business in Europe. In case of Spain, I couldn’t even apply for work visa so I decided to live in Netherlands for my dream , leave my son in Japan. He is cheering for me. I hope to live in share room for long years if I can.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Garrett
Garrett 22
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
해원
해원 25
Female
Hello! My name is Hailey and I'm from Korea I'm starting my bachelor's in UvA this coming September which I'm super excited for! I am a tidy, easy going and respectful person. I used to live in Denmark and Canada by myself, and all of my housemates loved me haha! I'm a social person but I respect other's privacy so when I'm home, I usually chill in my room listening to music, watching netflix and reading. I love cooking and doing yoga too! I really can't wait to meet my potential housemate here!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
anne van der Bruggen
anne van der Bruggen 24
Female · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Manon
Manon 19
Male · Working student
Ik ben een creatieveling die sociaal is en voor studentenbegrippen ben ik erg schoon😄. Ik hou van lachen, mooie designs, muziek en gesprekken. Ik ben een gezellige huisgenoot die ook graag tijd alleen doorbrengt.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sir
Sir 57
Male · Working
ik ben ondernemer op zoek naar kleine woonruimte en ik heb geen huisdieren En ik rook niet
Searching in: Hilversum | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jarike
Jarike 17
Female · Student
Hallo, Ik ben Jarike, ben 18 jaar en op zoek naar een nette kamer in Groningen. Ik hou van gezelligheid en ben sociaal en netjes. Ik studeer aan het MBO in Groningen (tweedejaars).
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ridhi
Ridhi 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Epi
Epi 24
Male · Student
Ik zoek een kamer voor een student uit Z-Korea. Hij is de zoon van een business vriend. Ik sta zelf garant voor alles.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mila
Mila 18
Female · Student
Hai, ik ben Mila. Aankomend schooljaar ga ik biomedische wetenschappen studeren aan het LUMC en daarom zoek ik een kamer met leuke huisgenoten. Ik hou van gezelligheid, maar soms zit ik ook graag een boek te lezen op mijn eigen kamer. Zo nu en dan samen dingen ondernemen zou erg fijn zijn. Oké, ik ga weer verder zoeken en misschien tot gauw!
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Bram
Bram 21
Male · Student
Hallo, mijn naam is Bram ik ben 21 jaar. Ik volg de opleiding docent geschiedenis op de HAN in Nijmegen. Ik ben op zoek naar een zelfstandige studio maar een kamer sluit ik zeker niet uit! ik beschrijf mezelf als een erg vriendelijke, sociale jongen die altijd zin heeft in een praatje met andere en gezelligheid is voor mij erg belangrijk!. Kan jij mij helpen om een geschikte woning/kamer te vinden voor mijn studiejaren de komende tijd? Graag hoor ik dan iets van je!. Groeten, Bram
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lou
Lou 18
Female · Student
Hi :) I'm an 18 years old French girl who studies political science in Bordeaux. I'm looking for a room in a shared-flat for a few months, as my exchange in Seoul was cancelled due to covid-19. I will follow online classes in Amsterdam and also work a side-job if I find one. I love going out, having a drink but also watching movies and listening to/making music. I hope I will find an affordable place to live as well as nice, outgoing flatmates !
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Simon
Simon 23
Male · Student
Hey! I’m a 23-year-old Czech architecture student always excited to meet new people internationally. Talkative, happy to socialize, but respect others’ privacy. Except for architecture, my source of dopamine is music for sure – I play the violin, a little guitar, and sing. Sports I love too, though I rather do them instead of watching them. And of course, I’m always happy to grab a beer with friends or, in my case, a bottle of wine since I come from a wine region. I love to discuss. I love to talk about anything interesting from tech, psychology to where humanity is heading, but also about lighter stuff like what did you watch on Netflix last evening. During high school studies, I was staying in the US for one year. It became the most exciting and important year of my life. I’ve realized the importance of truly understanding cultures worldwide, so I’m always happy to share a bit of mine too.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mozelle
Mozelle 28
Female · Working student
Hi! My name is Mozelle. I am a doctor and acupuncturist from the United States. I am studying at Vrije University to get my masters. I run a busy, remote telemedicine practice and am looking for a place that supports me in my studies and in my business.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Michalina
Michalina 21
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Michalina, 21f starting bachelor in Graphic Design at KABK. I'm from Warsaw, Poland. I will move-in in mid-August, so the renting period could be from the beginning of the month or later. I'm quiet and tidy. Clean kitchen and bathroom are essential for me, when it comes to sharing those spaces. I will spend most of the time at the Academy or studying in my room. But I would love to spend some time with my roommates cooking, playing board games or watching movies. I'm vegetarian and I love cooking. I speak Polish, English and I just started learning Dutch. I would be more than happy to tell you more about myself!
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maartje
Maartje 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd