Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Larissa
Larissa 21
Female · Working
Ik ben Larissa Paalvast, 21 jaar en ik werk als pedagogisch medewerker op een kinderdagverblijf. Ik zoek een woonruimte in Utrecht, het liefst een zelfstandige studio of appartement.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Aisha
Aisha 27
Female · Working
Een vrolijke, gezellige en sociale jonge vrouw, die op zoek is naar woning in de omgeving, randstad.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 23
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Tim Berends en ik ben een 22-jarige vierdejaars HBO-rechtenstudent aan de Hanzehogeschool in Groningen. De komende 5 maanden loop ik stage in Groningen, waardoor ik op zoek ben naar een kamer. Ik ben een groot voetballiefhebber en vind het leuk om zo hier en daar ook een wedstrijd mee te pakken. Verder hou ik ervan om een goede film of serie te kijken of gezellig met vrienden een hapje of drankje te doen. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer met gezellige huisgenoten die in zijn voor een praatje of een drankje, maar ik vind het ook belangrijk dat iedereen zijn eigen ding kan doen. Ben jij op zoek naar een gezellige huisgenoot om lekker af en toe een drankje mee te doen en bij te praten, die soms iets te fanatiek wordt als het om spelletjes gaat, dan ben ik degene die jij zoekt!
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Naomi
Naomi 30
Female · Student
Appartement voor mij en mijn hond gezocht. Ik ben 30 jaar. Heb een vaste baan!!
Searching in: Almere | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
zelie
zelie 23
Female · Working student
Hoi, I will start studying Energy and Climate Law in Groningen in September. I already have a Master's degree from a French university and worked as a legal counsel this year. I am passionate about climate law so I am more than happy to start studying in Groningen, and eager to start living in the Netherlands and discover the Dutch culture. I am currently learning Dutch, hopefully I will be soon be able to chat with the locals ! I'm fluent in French and English and speak a bit of German and Spanish as well. I adapt easily : I have lived on my own during three years, and shared a flat for three other years. I am clean and respectful, have always taken great care of the flats I lived in. I love cooking, playing board games and going to concerts ! I enjoy doing activities with my flatmates, but I also know when to respect their "me time". Zélie :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Francesca
Francesca 30
Female · Working
Hello!! My name is Francesca and I'm 30. I'm from Italy and I'm relocating to Amsterdam for work. I have lived 5 years in London, 2 in Milan and now I'm finally moving back abroad.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Paulina
Paulina 22
Female · Working student
I'm a 22 years old architecture student from Poland, who's starting her internship in Amsterdam this fall. I'm an open-minded person who loves to travel - I've just come back from my half-year-long stay in Lisbon, where I was doing my exchange program in architecture. Personally, I'm a calm person, book lover and a foodie, who chills out while cooking and baking.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Margriet
Margriet 21
Female · Student
Ik ben een derdejaars Voeding & Gezondheid studente die op zoek is naar een leuke kamer/studio. Ik hou ervan om creatief bezig te zijn en te bakken/koken. Ik ben rustig en opgeruimd, maar ook altijd in voor gezelligheid! :)
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mohamed
Mohamed 26
Male · Working
I'm a robotics engineer. I just finished my master's degree and I'm in Amsterdam to do an Internship. I enjoy knowing about other cultures and languages currently I'm learning Dutch. I'm from Egypt and for the last 2 years, I have been in Russia doing my master's degree. During my master's degree, I was living in student dorms, so I'm used to shared houses and know how to respect my mates' privacy. I like doing sports (Football, Basketball, Volleyball, and Running). I'm open to a zoom/skype call so we could know more about each other. I'm sitting in a room temporarily for October. If you have a place starting from November that will be great. I'm flexible about the city as I can work remotely.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Britte
Britte 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Ede + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Miryene
Miryene 22
Female · Student
Hi, mijn naam is Miryene en ik ben 21 jaar. Ik ben van Aruba en komt het volgend jaar in Februari Tourism Management studeren by NHL Stenden in Leeuwarden. Ik ben daarom opzoek naar een gezellig kamertje of apparementje waar ik begin of eind december kan gaan wonen. Ik spreek vier talen en ga over op Engels zodat ik beter kan uitleggen wie ik ben. I'm a very friendly and open minded girl. I love to go on adventures and meeting new people and their cultures. In my free time I like to go on hikes, bake, read and my all time favorite aerial silks. I am a pretty social person who likes to go out for a drink, plan a movie night ( I love planning activities) or hangout but I also value and respect my privacy and others. Hygiene is also very important to me, I like to keep my room and common living spaces clean and neat and I am open to the idea of cleaning schedules.
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mila
Mila 18
Female · Student
Hai, ik ben Mila. Aankomend schooljaar ga ik biomedische wetenschappen studeren aan het LUMC en daarom zoek ik een kamer met leuke huisgenoten. Ik hou van gezelligheid, maar soms zit ik ook graag een boek te lezen op mijn eigen kamer. Zo nu en dan samen dingen ondernemen zou erg fijn zijn. Oké, ik ga weer verder zoeken en misschien tot gauw!
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Caterina
Caterina 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Zarah
Zarah 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jacopo
Jacopo 22
Male · Student
Hi everyone! I am an incoming exchange student at the University of Twente who is looking for an accomodation. I am currently studying for a Master's degree in Energy Engineering at the university of Bologna and I am looking forward to begin this new adventure. I have experience on living on my own because I have been an off-campus student for 4 years now.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Presian
Presian 21
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Presian and I'm m a third year international student at Tilburg University and I have been looking for a place to live for the past month.
Searching in: Tilburg | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ines
Ines 21
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Ines and I’m currently studying at Leiden University in The Hague. I’m looking for a room in the city.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lewis
Lewis 23
Male · Working student
Quiet, keen cook and massive football fan
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd