Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19739 Tenants in Netherlands

Maxine Renning
Maxine Renning 30
Female · Working
Hello! New to AMS by way of Los Angeles. Looking for a room in an apartment. Friendly and looking to meet new people and learn about the city. I work full-time 9-7. Aquarius, 30, traveler, lover of cats (but I don't have any pets) Ask me anything!
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Asim
Asim 19
Male · Student
Hello, I hope you’re well. I am Asim, a student from Karachi, Pakistan starting my BSc. Aerospace Engineering at TU Delft in September and I’m in The Hague right now. Some things you might want to know about me: -I don't exactly speak Hindi, I speak Urdu, but it's spoken the same way and Kamernet didn't have Urdu as an option -I am 19 years old, but I turn 20 in October -I take studying seriously, but I also love to have fun with my friends -I am very passionate about car design and military aviation. They are avenues I'd like to pursue after my education -I love rock/metal music and I can play the guitar and some piano -e lived in the Netherlands (Eindhoven) for some time last year, but I decided to take a gap year and went back to Karachi -I'm a friendly and easygoing person -I was part of quite a few extracurricular activities in high school and before -I love to watch Formula 1 and I'm getting back to watching football -I love to play table tennis and football If you you have any questions, please ask away. I hope to hear back from you because I've had terrible luck finding a suitable room or apartment.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Prakhar
Prakhar 27
Male · Working
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kenneth
Kenneth 19
Male · Student
Hello I am Kenneth Chen. I am a 19 year old student starting September. I am searching a place to stay and register. I am financial stable.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
jip
jip 19
Female · Working student
Mijn naam is Jip Helwig en ik ben een jonge studente, ik ben momenteel wonende in zwolle en volg hier de studie mediavormgever (op cibap)maar wil graag naar arnhem verhuizen ivm dat ik een jaar stage ga lopen in arnhem. Buiten dit om heb ik voorheen ook in arnhem gewoond en ben echt verliefd geworden op de stad en de mensen, ik heb hierdoor ook veel vrienden gemaakt en heb al best een sociaal netwerk opgesteld. het liefst zal ik wonende blijven in arnhem wanneer mijn school weer start. Ik ben een erg rustig, meegaand maar ook sociaals persoon ik doe niet moeilijk over het een of ander daarnaast ben ik erg gesteld op het schoonhouden van mijn eigen ruimtes. In mijn eigen tijd lees en teken ik veel en werk ik aan eigen film opdrachten hier ligt dan ook mijn passie.
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 18
Female · Student
Hallo, Mijn naam is Chiara, ik woon momenteel in Brussel waar ik ben opgegroeid. Ik ga vanaf september voor minstens 3 jaar in Amsterdam studeren. Ik spreek 5 talen waaronder Nederlands en ik ben van plan om naast mijn studie te werken. Mijn ouders zullen mijn huur betalen. Ik ben onafhankelijk en respectvol. Ik ben op zoek naar een studio of flat om te delen met een ander meisje.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Elias
Elias 23
Male · Student
I am a neat, reliable student from Germany studying film composition at ArtEZ in my first year. I am a quiet but sociable person who likes to listen and make music, play all kinds of sports and always join a good movie or board game night. I am looking for a simple but nice room in a shared apartment or alone, from where I can explore the city by bike.
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Samia
Samia 32
Female · Looking for a job
Mijn naam is Samia, 32 jaar en verpleegkundige van beroep. Naast mijn werk als verpleegkundige ben ik veel creatief bezig. Ik schrijf, maak muziek en ik doe aan Spoken Word. Door omstandigheden ben ik met spoed op zoek naar woonruimte in (de omgeving van) Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Camila
Camila 18
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Cami en ik ben Nederlands aan het leren. I am an 18 years old student in Hogeschool Utrecht. I am Argentine (with an Italian passport) and will also start working soon. As stated, I am very easy going as a tenant, grateful and responsible as I already deeply value all the possibilities this country is providing. Hope we can meet! Kind regards, Cami
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jules
Jules 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Martijn
Martijn 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 1 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kelly
Kelly 29
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Minan
Minan 22
Female
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Tayfun
Tayfun 22
Male · Working
Searching in: Amersfoort + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jurek
Jurek 39
Male · Working
Ik verhuur een aantal woningen in Eindhoven. Wij doen ons beheer zelf en je hebt dus direct contact met de beheerder zelf. Als er problemen zijn kunnen wij deze dus snel en efficiënt oplossen.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Silvester
Silvester 27
Male · Working
Hello! We are a Spanish couple who moved to Amsterdam on September 23 and started working on October 3 at the Pillows maurits hotel at the 5-star park, I am a professional bartender with 7 years of experience and being a bartender manager for 5 years and my partner is a graphic designer and waitress. We are two very orderly people, respectful and we like cleanliness, we are very sociable and we know how to respect personal space, we enjoy bike rides and we like to read and draw. Our relationship began 5 years ago and to celebrate the anniversary we decided to go to Amsterdam to start a new life with the intention of settling permanently in the country and learning a new language! She is 26 years old and I am 27 years old and we would love to start a family in her city! Thank you in advance.
Searching in: Haarlem | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Kajetan
Kajetan 17
Male · Student
I'm a Polish guy starting my first year at TU Delft studying Computer Science & Engineering. I would describe myself as very curious; I like discovering new hobbies, meeting people, and exploring new music genres. One of the reasons I chose to study computer science is that it is involved with many different fields, from biology to politics. My parents are tennis fans, so I grew up watching it. I like tennis because it's calm but also very exciting once you know the rules. I have lived in the Middle East for the past 9 years so I'm used to an international environment. I also like Jazz, anime, cats, cooking, and I play guitar. I'm currently learning Japanese and I like studying Japanese culture. I would also like to learn Dutch since I will be living in the Netherlands for at least the next 3 years. There is not much I need to be happy. I don't mind living with others; I have 4 siblings so I'm used to it. I'm calm and organised, and I get along with other pretty easily. With the current housing situation I'm not very picky when it comes to finding a room.
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd