Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Marcelina
Marcelina 18
Female · Student
Hi! I will be starting my bachelors at Maastricht Science Programme at Maastricht University this September. I am a rather quiet person, but don't mind socialising with my housemates every once in a while! I don't smoke and I know how to keep my place nice and tidy.
Searching in: Maastricht + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Electra
Electra 19
Female · Student
In September of 2021 I begin my studies in Psychology t at University of Twente. This is my first time away from home. I am an easy-going respectfull personality. I have always been a hard-working student.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Wenzel
Wenzel 27
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam Temporary | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Xu
Xu 24
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Siebe
Siebe 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Breda + 2 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Benjamin
Benjamin 20
Male · Student
hi ik ben Benjamin en ik zoek een kamer (maakt niet uit waar) - ik ben 20 jaar oud en studeer thuisbegeleider. ik hou van uitgaan, rustige nachtwandelingen en muziek
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Katherina Gorodynska
Katherina Gorodynska 28
Female · Working student
Hello! I am 28 years and my name is Katherina, originally I come from Ukraine but grew up mostly in Germany and was based in Cologne the last couple of years. I will start my master in design at Sandberg Instituut which is part of Gerrit Rietveld Acadmeie and I am working as a graphic designer and independent curator for years. In Cologne I co-founded a self-organized cultural institution and I have many community, flat- and studio share experiences. I am looking for a calm place with nice people in Amsterdam. Hope to hear from you! Warmly from Cologne, Katherina
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 18
Female · Student
I am Maria, the first year student at the University of Groningen. I was born in Uzbekistan, raised in Russia and matured in Singapore. Having lived in such economically and culturally different countries, I developed a great interest in International relations and will start pursuing my education in this area soon. I am a big fan of arts and architecture, love spending time reading and walking. I love tidy and clean spaces, so I have a major passion for cleanliness; will be sharing all the chores. I spend most of my time studying and, hence, am a quiet neighbor.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Matvei
Matvei 22
Male · Student
My name Is Matvei, I am an international student from Moscow, Russia, 22 years old. I have graduated from Moscow State University's faculty of Physics and have been admitted to the TU Delft's "Engeneering and Policy Analysis" master programme which is taught in The Hague (campus of Leiden University). My studies start in September, so now I am looking for possible housing options. I am calm, friendly, don't have pets and bad habits, speak English and a little bit German. Would like to find a room with sharing facilities in The Hague. An opportunity for registration at the address is obligatory!
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 18
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Emma, 18 jaar, en ik ga in september beginnen met de studie Psychologie. In mijn vrije tijd lees ik graag, luister ik naar muziek , kijk af en toe een film op mijn kamer of ik ga sporten en wandelen. Af en toe samen eten of een gezellige avond lijkt me erg leuk! Groetjes en hopelijk tot ziens!
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 29
Male · Working student
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Arnold Hempel
Arnold Hempel 19
Male · Student
I was born in Costa Rica 19 years ago. I am about to start my first year at University of Twente. I like to play football, go to the gym and cook. In order to relax I like to watch Netflix. I am very friendly and easy to talk to. I try to be as helpful as I can to people, I do not mind doing chores. I hope to find some nice people to live with!!
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lisanne
Lisanne 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Tilburg | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
homayoun
homayoun 29
Male · Working student
I am a married PhD student as employee at RUG. This is my first year in university and my income is around 2500 euros. We are very clean and quiet.
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marijn
Marijn 23
Male · Working
Net afgestudeerd Facility Management aan de HAN Hogeschool te Nijmegen. Momenteel parttime in dienst en per september fulltime.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alina
Alina 20
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Alina, 20 jaar oud. Ik ben een rechtenstudent en ik zoek naar een kamer in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Leen
Leen 25
Male · Student
Ik ben een 25 jarige pre-master student, ik hou van drankjes doen met vrienden, naar de sportschool gaan, voetbal kijken en ga op zijn tijd naar techno festivals.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anaïs
Anaïs 24
Female · Working
Hi! I´m Anaïs, I´m a 24 years-old spanish girl and I just graduated from my masters in Biomedical Sciences. In October I will start a PhD at UVA and therefore I´m looking for a studio preferably but a room would also be fine for me. I´ve been living in Antwerp (Belgium) during the last 2 years since I did my masters there. Regarding my personality, I´m a very open-minded and chill person, I love to have my own space but I also value having quality time with my housemates :) I´m a super yogui and I also do cycling and swimming! So... in a nutshell, I´m quite active but also a homy person :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd