Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Eleonore
Eleonore 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Estel
Estel 18
Female · Student
I love nature and food , i love people who have good taste in music and prefer neat people as i like to be clean .
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nienke
Nienke 18
Female · Student
Haiii, Ik ben Nienke, eerste jaars TB uit Amsterdam. Ik vind dat reizen met de trein helemaal niks en ben daarom opzoek naar een leuke kamer in het prachtige Delft! Ik hou erg van een goed feestje, maar kan daarnaast ook goed genieten van een avondje thuis met zn allen. Ik hou verder erg van tennis, en ben dan nu ook lid bij Obvius. Volgend jaar ben ik ook zeker van plan om bij een studentenvereniging te gaan. Als laatste ben ik een netjes en geordend persoon, dus om troep hoef je je geen zorgen te maken. Ook gaat koken mij prima af en wordt dat niet iedere keer spaghetti bolognese.
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Debbie
Debbie 35
Male · Looking for a job
Searching in: Leeuwarden | 2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
lars
lars 19
Male · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Lars, 19 jaar en ik woon nu nog in Ede. Ik handbal veel en vind het leuk om met vrienden iets te ondernemen. Vanaf september ga ik studeren in Delft en ben dus opzoek naar een gezellig huis!
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Simran
Simran 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Nadhira
Nadhira 19
Female · Student
My name is Nadhira, I am 20 yo. Student at RUG starting this September 2021. I like cooking and fashion. I am looking for an apartment in Groningen for August 2021 until Jan 2022, with private bathroom & toilet.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alvaro
Alvaro 35
Male · Working
Hello, My name is Alvaro I'm 35 years old Spanish man working as a Electrician in Montfoort at Jan Snel looking for a quiet, clean and tidy place. In my free time I like going for a run and working out in my Please feel free to ask me anything
Searching in: Montfort + 10 Km Temporary | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sina
Sina 24
Male · Student
This is Sina , 24 years old. I've been a CS student and I'm coming to the Netherlands, RuG, for my master's in Computing Science before this September. I'm looking for a clean furnished room (preferably a studio but I wouldn't mind having a few roommates in a shared house :) ) not mroe than 550 euros. My personal interests are music, meeting people with different cultures, exploring the city, gaming, and... more gaming... ;) As a roommate, I'm always calm and I mind my own business and I like my roommates to do the same. It's good to have gatherings, a few beers ,and socialization but having a quiet place while studying matters the most. More questions? Message me as I'm mostly available! :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mirjam Esteriina
Mirjam Esteriina 20
Female · Student
🌞 Hello from Finland! 🌞 I just moved to Groningen into a temporary room and am in need of a permanent place. A little bit about me; I started my first year at RUG majoring in psychology. I’m 20 years old, outgoing, and a kind person. I like to keep things in order at home, I’m tidy and reliable. Spending time with people, working out and going to church play a key role in my life. Home is a place where one should find peace and comfort - I want to contribute to that on my behalf. I hope I could find a new home soon, I’m excited to get to know my future housemates and start a new chapter in my life! Thank YOU in advance, Mirjam 💜
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dawid
Dawid 19
Male · Student
On September 1st I will proudly become a student of University of Groningen, of International and European law – a course that for at least 2 last years was my biggest ambition. I am from Poland and getting to a Dutch University gives me a chance of finally leaving Poland and studying in a much more liberal and open country. I come from one of the biggest Polish cities - Wroclaw - in which during the last years I was finishing school with a distinction and this year I successfully obtained the International Baccalaureate diploma (IB), where I received a score of 37/45 (the global average was 33). I consider myself a pretty reflective and smart person, always ready for new challenges – whenever one approaches me, I tend to fully devote myself to it and not consider it done until its result fully satisfies me. My main hobbies are history, literature (writing and interpretation), playing the guitar and chess. I also really care about my surroundings and it’s almost impossible for me to live in a place that in my opinion lacks order and tidiness, as working in an environment that has these features is way easier, more efficient and gives definitely more satisfaction. I am looking for any type of accomodation in Groningen - everything suits me very well unless it's just nice and clean :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kexin
Kexin 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Raymond
Raymond 19
Male · Student
I'm going to study film production at University of Groningen , so I'm passionate about video editing. I'm searching for a room , studio or apartment to rent for my study year.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Eli
Eli 27
Male · Student
Need some help; Dear People, I am a recent graduate of Erasmus, RSM (and former architects and urban planning grad), and Currently finalizing job offers and need a room only for a short stay (one month or so) Starting > 25th of September, I?m currently in the capelle area. \max price,~including 480 Euros, Given that I'm mostly busy studying& researching, I don't mind the distance from the university or city center that much except for the cleanliness, tidiness, and healthy atmosphere of the place. I am organized, disciplined, considerate, and cooperative, If you have any suitable options anywhere in Rotterdam, Capelle, Delft, or Hague let me know ASAP Thanks, Eli (Ali)
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yede
Yede 20
Male · Student
Sociale,sportieve en relaxte jongen van 19 (bijna 20) die op zoek is naar een leuke kamer in Groningen. Eerste jaars student fysiotherapie
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 25
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 19
Male · Student
Hey toekomstige huisgenoot/huisbaas Ik ben Thomas. Een jonge en actieve student. Ik besteed mijn tijd aan studeren, sporten en alles van boeken lezen tot avondjes uit. Ookal heb ik weinig ervaring in de keuken wil ik wel graag goed kunnen koken dus een huis dat vaak samen eten en verder ook gewoon gezellig is zou optimaal zijn. Ik hoop een huis te vinden met gezellige huisgenoten met wie ik kan rondhangen, spelletjes spelen en terrasjes pakken en een kamer waarin ik kan ontspannen en uitrusten na een lange dag.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Stefanie
Stefanie 28
Female · Working
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd