Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Alex 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sophie 21
Female · Working student
Ik ben Sophie. Ik zoek naar een plek in of in de buurt van Alphen aan den Rijn. Ik zal daar vanaf begin september starten met een stage. Ik ben een rustig persoon die wel houd van wat gezelligheid op zijn tijd. Redelijke spoed voor een nieuwe kamer.
Searching in: Alphen aan den Rijn + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Elise 20
Female · Student
I'm new in eindhoven and will be starting physiotherapy studies at fontys in august, I am serious , quiet and tidy and don't mind sharing a house with other students . My budget is up to 500 euros per month.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Klejdi 25
Male · Working
My name is Klejdi (Pronounced as Klaydee). I am a 25 years young Physiotherapist from Greece,Creta. I am looking for a room somewhere not far fom centre. Some things about me: I am a working professional, currently as a freelance massage therapist in Amsterdam. I love reading books, travel, watch documentaries and play chess! I like thinking about my room as a place where I feel cozy warm clean and tidy. That is why I like to keep everything in that way. As a health professional it’s a necessity for me the shared areas to be always clean! I’m an easy going and social person. My budget for a room, Utrecht or Amsterdam is 400-550max inc. & registration. Starting rental period form 1 October 2021 long term. Thanks a lot in advance! Kind regards, Klejdi
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nerea 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Wouter 20
Male · Working student
Kamer gezocht✨ Mijn naam is Wouter (20 jaar). Momenteel loop ik nog stage in Amsterdam. Vanaf volgend schooljaar ga ik Creative Business studeren aan de Hogeschool van Amsterdam. Ik zoek een kamer in Amsterdam of in de directe omgeving voor onbepaalde tijd. Als persoon ben ik sociaal en hou van een praatje. Voor leuke en gezellige huisgenoten sta ik dus zeker open. Ook ben ik erg netjes. Ik hou van muziek, shoppen en met vrienden afspreken. Soms vind ik het ook fijn om tijd voor mezelf te hebben. Graag kom ik op een leuk en gezellig plekje terecht. Ben of ken je iemand die mij dit kan bieden? Stuur mij dan gerust een berichtje! Delen word gewaardeerd! Wouter
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
patricio 18
Male · Student
I am an extrovert and organized person. I love travelling and discovering new places and people. On my free time I usually like to hang out with friends, read or draw and also spend time on my computer playing videogames, watching movies or making music. I also like to cook.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mahitab 25
Female · Student
I’m Mahitab, I currently live in Italy and I urgently need a place in Groningen from the beginning of September. I love studying languages and I’m interested in linguistics. I’m used to traveling and moving around and I love meeting new people and exploring new places. I spend most of my time studying during the semester at the library or in my room, apart from that I love chilling at home, reading, baking and listening to music in peace. I promise I would keep the place I rent clean and safe and stick to the cleaning schedule :)
Searching in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andrea 18
Female · Student
I was born in El Salvador, hence Spanish is my first language and English my second. I speak a little bit of French (I understand it more than I speak it tbh), and want to learn Dutch. If I were to describe myself in a few words, I would say hard-working, responsible, kind, funny and outgoing.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Job 18
Male · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Job, 18 jaar en ben geboren in Roermond. Komend jaar ga ik studeren aan de HKU in Utrecht, vandaar dat ik naar een kamer opzoek ben. Ik ben erg sociaal, houd van gezelligheid en drankjes maar vind het ook fijn als ik mezelf kan terugtrekken en m'n eigen ding kan doen. Groetjes, Job Wolters
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Leopoldo 32
Male · Working
I am a lawyer from Argentina (32). Looking for acommodation to start the program of public policy in Maastricht University on September 1st.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tim 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Alessandro 23
Male · Student
Hello, I am a university student from Italy and in September I will start a master in Leiden University. I was interested in the room available in this house. I'm really passhionate about photography, nature and the mountains. As well as that I really enjoy music, hanging out with people and be out as much as possible I've already lived few years abroad and so I know what is it to share an apartment with other flatmates. I hope you can take me in consideration. Alessandro
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Kevin 18
Male · Student
Hoi ik ben Kevin en ik kom uit Maastricht. Ik ben 18 jaar en begin dit dit jaar aan Electrical Engineering op de TU. Ik ben op zoek naar een vaste kamer in Delft voor minstens de komende 3 jaar. Mijn hobby's zijn gamen, reizen en gewoon chillen met vrienden; maar ik wil ook beginnen met tennissen als ik op de uni zit. Leuke avondjes hebben met zn allen vind ik leuk en sta ik ook voor open.
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mariama 21
Female · Working student
Hi! I am a moving to Amsterdam at the beginning of September. I am a current student - studying at Central Saint Martins in the UK - but I am moving to Amsterdam to begin an exciting internship! I am looking for a room from September 2021 to February 2022, hopefully you can help me out!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Eloise 18
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Martijn 29
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jack 22
Male · Student
My name is Jack, I am a student, I am just starting off a four-year degree in International business at Hanze University. I am looking for a room in Groningen. I am hoping to rent from September 2021 to July 2022. I would be happy to arrive sometime in August if necessary. A little bit about me, I am an easy-going and relaxed lad, I like to mix with people, and I am always up for a chat. For fun I usually spend my time chilling with friends, in the gym, or playing any kind of sport.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd