Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

carles
carles 23
Male · Student
I am a Catalan student and I am coming to Amsterdam in August to read a master's on EU Law. I am a respectful and responsible person who likes hiking, cooking and chatting with friends. Finally, I speak Catalan, English and Spanish fluently, some French and I want to learn as much Dutch as possible during my time in the Netherlands.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nora
Nora 18
Female · Student
Heyyy, ik ben Nora en ik ben 18 (bijna 19) jaar oud, en zoek een kamer, want ik ben vanaf 1 September eerstejaars biologie voor een bachelor aan de RUG :) I'm from Germany and have lived here my entire live. I'm half german and half dutch, which is one of the reasons I chose to study in the Netherlands. Sadly my dutch isn't all that good, yet, but I guess this is only a matter of time :) I am a pretty easy-going, spontaneous and open person and love spending time with friends, (like going out or cooking together). I also really enjoy volleyball and travelling and love to read. I am happy to spend time on my own, as well as with other roommates, and if you have to study you don't have to worry about being disturbed! :) I grew up with two sisters, so I'm used to sharing spaces, and keeping those shared spaces clean. Also my parents still financially support me, so paying rent won't be an issue! I am really excited to start my life in Groningen and really hope I find a nice place to live in time, preferably in a studentenhuis! Groetjes, Nora :))
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Clara Weber
Clara Weber 23
Female · Student
A flatmate that makes delicious cakes, puts plants and flowers everywhere in the house and convinces you to do workouts together? If that’s what you’re looking for you should definitely continue reading 🙂 I'm Clara, about to turn 24 and I'm from Munich in Germany. Starting in September, I'll be in Groningen for the first semester of the Master in European Studies at RUG and therefore I'm looking for a room from July/August until December/January. I’ll be in different European countries for the second and third semester and come back to Groningen to write my Master thesis in the fourth semester. I love travelling, bouldering and all the plants in my room and on my balcony. I am currently learning Bachata and Longboarding (might still take me some time ). My favourite game is the card game Wizard (although I always end up losing haha), my all time favourite snack is popcorn (sweet AND salty). At the moment I'm writing my bachelor thesis for my European Studies Bachelor in Passau. Here I live in a wonderful 6-person flat share for three years now and we always do a lot together, from watching series on doing workouts together just to have a huge dinner straight afterwards to discussing life over a glass of wine. In short, we are like a little family and I'd like to find that in Groningen as well. During my Erasmus in Toulouse and Marseille in France I lived in a 4-person and 3-person flat share, so I'm used to living with other people, having fun but also cleaning together. I am a very open-minded and easy-going person who loves the shared flat life and I am up for any adventure. I speak German, English, French and a little Spanish, so it should definitely not be a problem to communicate. Greetings from Germany Clara 🙂
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gerko
Gerko 18
Male · Student
Hey, ik ben Gerko en ga komend studie jaar Technische Bedrijfskunde studeren aan de Rijksuniversiteit Groningen. Ik woon vanaf mijn geboorte al in Den Haag en ben daarmee dus een echte Hagenees. Als sport doe ik aan basketbal en naar de gym gaan. Ik vind het ook altijd leuk om met mijn vrienden af te spreken en ben daarmee dus een echte gezelligheidsmens.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Zoey
Zoey 20
Female · Student
Hi there! I am a 19 year old student studying in Amsterdam at the UVA. I'm American but I grew up abroad in Singapore. I like to have roommates that I can talk to and communicate with well, while also respecting each others personal space.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,8 | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Henil Goswami
Henil Goswami 23
Male · Student
My name is Henil and I am a 24-year-old male international student. Currently, I am situated in Enschede, Netherlands, and planning to move to Eindhoven in August/September.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Valentin
Valentin 40
Male · Working
Hey, I am a pleasant person to be around. I like to talk about everything and enjoy a good conversation. But I am mostly focused on work, doing physical exercises, being in nature, and staying on the computer. I am usually quiet, don't disturb the others, don't listen to loud music, don't smoke and don't get drunk. A party every once in a while is welcomed, but is not my lifestyle. I like to keep clean the kitchen, the dishes, the shower and toilet, and I appreciate if the others do the same. I can be a good apartment colleague as long as there is mutual respect and understanding.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Iza
Iza 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sonja
Sonja 19
Female · Student
My name is Sonja and I am 19 years old. I am starting my first-year studies of English Language and Culture at the end of August 2021 in Leiden. I am currently living in Switzerland but am originally from Serbia.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kasper
Kasper 27
Male · Looking for a job
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Annika
Annika 20
Female · Student
Hi guys, my name is Annika. I am 20 years old and I am from Germany. I will be starting the second year of my psychology bachelor at the University of Groningen in September. Therefore, I am currently looking for a room or studio in Groningen. In my free time I like to hang out with friends, read a good book or go running. I have been playing the piano for a few years and am very passionate about all kinds of music. I also like to bake and can cook some delicious, vegetarian meals. I am a very organized person, so cleaning up after myself isn't a problem at all. I'd love to have roommates that I could spend some time with. I'd be very open to have some movienights, cook together or just hang out in general. I am looking forward to hearing from you!
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Roderick
Roderick 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Paul
Paul 22
Male · Student
Born in the United States to German parents, as well as living in Australia for 4 years, I consider myself a well-rounded and open-minded individual. Currently I am 22 years of age and finishing my bachelors in International Relations at the RuG. I have lived in the Netherlands for 3 years, studying a year in Zwolle before moving here. My favorite past-times currently are poledancing and swimming. I have been in CLIO for two years now and also was on the Board of TODAY Organization this last year for public relations. I am 202cm tall so I give off very much a big friendly giant perception.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Evan
Evan 29
Male
I'm clean and tidy and make a great housemate. I keep myself busy during the week with gym etc. I generally keep to myself but also like to be social from time to time. Enjoy playing/watching basketball and soccer. Well travelled and enjoy meeting and spending time with people from different cultures.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Christy
Christy 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag Indefinite period | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Guille
Guille 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Adam
Adam 19
Male · Working student
Young working couple that starts UVA in September. We are clean and friendly.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd