Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15300 Tenants in Netherlands

Ethan
Ethan 22
Male · Student
Hello! I'm Ethan, I'm from the United States. Starting September, I will be undertaking my Masters in Music Composition at Zuyd Hogeschool. I am a pianist and composer, mostly interested in avant-garde and jazz. I'll be coming to Maastricht the 10th of August and will be searching for a room from then. Thank you very much!
Searching in: Heerlen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Ruben Spoelstra, eerstejaars rechtenstudent aan UU. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in Utrecht, want ik moet binnenkort mijn huidige kamer uit. Ik heb inmiddels mijn eigen leventje in Utrecht opgebouwd, bijvoorbeeld binnen mijn studentenvereniging NSU. In mijn vrije tijd houd ik van sporten, met mijn vriendin en vrienden afspreken en borrelen of goede gesprekken hebben tot laat in de nacht.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rogier
Rogier 20
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Bianca
Bianca 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bertha
Bertha 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Chengqi
Chengqi 24
Female · Working student
New PhD staff at TUe Fall 2022
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Chaimae
Chaimae 20
Female · Student
Hi My name is Chaima and I’m an international student from Paris. I'm 20 years old , and my favorite activities are visiting museums , enjoying time with friends while having a drink or having dinner , meeting new people. I am sociable, organized, and I would love to enjoy international student life with new roommates!
Searching in: Nieuwegein + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alessia
Alessia 19
Female · Working student
My name is Alessia and i’m going to start studying psychology at the University of Amsterdam in September. I am searching for a room in Amsterdam and surroundings.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ivan
Ivan 18
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Ivan (19 this July ), I come from Slovakia, which is a small country located in Central Europe. I will be starting my European Languages and Culture Bachelor at RUG in September, and so that has led me here, trying to find a right place to live in Groningen. You might think I am a slightly shy person at first, but I assure that once you get to know me, you’ll be pleasantly surprised. I am a very easygoing person who loves listening and talking about music, and I spend my free time reading books, hanging out with my friends and playing a few games on my Nintendo switch. If your household is offering some group nights or hangouts throughout the week, then you can definitely count me in, because I do love getting to know people, or just you know, having fun and always being down for a good movie/show/games :). As much as I love hanging out, I also do love my privacy, and I totally respect anyone else’s need for alone time. And of course I am ready to be a full fledged part of the household, which means doing chores and cleaning after myself. I do have experience in living with other people, I lived at a dorm with 4 other people but I am also used to living alone in an apartment, taking care of myself. Anyway yeah that’s some of the main stuff about me (you can also check out some of the photos I uploaded on here to get a better sense of who I am, me with my friends and such, although they are a bit awkwardly cropped), if I have decided to message you, I hope you read this stuff cause I am honestly not sure how this website works, oh and do message me if you need to know anything else. Have a great rest of the day :)
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Teodor
Teodor 26
Male · Looking for a job
Hoi, ik ben Teo! I am a 26 years old Romanian national whose been living in Spain and the UK for the past 13 years. I recently moved to The Netherlands and am looking for accommodation in Amsterdam and the surrounding areas. I am sociable, laid-back, clean and considerate.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 17
Female · Student
I'm a girl from Portugal starting my studies at Leiden University in Sept. Now looking for a room or small studio.
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sebastian
Sebastian 17
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Sebastian Alkema. Ik woon op Saba. Saba is een kleine ieland in het Nederlandse Caribische gebied. Mijn moeder is duits en mijn vader is een nederlander. Daarom spreek ik een beetje nederlands en duits. Ik ga studeren aan de Haagse Hogeschool want ik wil mijn propedeuse krijgen. Ik zal het opleiding Elektrotechniek volgen. Ik vind videogames spelen heel leuk maar ik vind ook wandelen en het natuur helemaal leuk.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Zofia
Zofia 21
Female · Student
My name Zoja, from Poland. I’m 21 years old animation student at WDKA. I’m very clean, quiet and easy going person. I
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Carolina
Carolina 32
Female · Working
I've been a digital nomad for 2 years thanks to my work in IT. I'm now ready to grow some roots and put my love and energy into creating a beautiful, inspiring and magical place to be my home. Happy to provide references from places I have previously rented and proof of income. Feel free to ask me any questions. Looking forward to meet!
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Job
Job 23
Male · Student
Hey! Mijn naam is Job. Ik ben 23 jaar, woon momenteel in Enschede en zit in mijn vierde studiejaar muziekproductie op ArtEZ conservatorium. Na de zomer ga ik stage lopen in Best, vandaar dat ik op zoek ben naar een nieuwe woonplek in de buurt!
Searching in: Best + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dietrich
Dietrich 18
Male · Student
My name is Michael Zapff and I am a German citizen but born and raised in Lima, Peru. I graduated recently from the American School in Lima (Roosevelt) and will start BA in UvA in September this year. I enjoy company with friends, workout, swimming (captain of my school's swim team), online gaming and occasional partying. I am organized, somewhat neat and tidy and like to help my roomates/friends. I am looking for a room in an apartment with other fellow students or also for an apartment with 2-3 rooms that I could share with friends of mine from Peru that are also coming to Amsterdam for studies at UvA. Contact details are those of my parent, who will be guaranteeing and paying for my stay in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alessia
Alessia 21
Female · Student
Hey guys, my name is Alessia and I will be studying psychology in Groningen. I’m looking for a flatshare from 1st of August, if July is better for you that can also work :) I’m a social person, but I do value some alone time. Besides that I’m a calm, fun and easy going person and I always have an open ear. Traveling and doing little roadtrips is something I very much enjoy! I like to smoke 🍃 sometimes and my flatmates are always welcome to join me hehe
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Damjan
Damjan 18
Male · Student
I am a prospective student of Computer Science at TU Delft. I am 18 and am currently living in Zagreb, Croatia. I am looking for accommodation in Delft so that I can live close to the campus during my studies. Usually, I spend my free time on programming, boxing, and reading. I like to go out with friends on the weekends, but I still maintain a hardworking and tidy attitude over the week. One of my passions is cooking, however, I frequently find myself with little available time for it. Also, I am fluent in English and Croatian, but not Dutch. Ideally, I would live in a home surrounded by exciting roommates with whom I could have a chat but still have time for myself. I love meeting new people, especially those who can show me a different approach to leading a healthy and meaningful life.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd