Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Ivanka
Ivanka 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Arnhem + 20 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Iida
Iida 20
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Iida, I'm 19 (soon to be 20) years old and come from Northern Finland. I'm moving to Enschede in August to start my bachelor's degree studies (Communication Science) at UT. I speak English (as well as Swedish and Finnish) fluently and I'm trying to pick up some Dutch before my arrival. Usually, my life tends to be quite busy and I like it that way. My hobbies include volunteering for European Youth Parliament, dancing and music among some others. Although I like to have a lot going on, I'm generally an organized and easy-going person to live with. I've lived my whole life with 3 siblings, so sharing my space with other people isn't a problem for me. Although I do need my personal space at times, I usually really enjoy talking, eating and doing other stuff with people. Therefore, I would surely take part in activities with housemates.
Searching in: Enschede | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lea
Lea 22
Female · Student
Hi, I am Lea, 22 years old and from Germany. I will start my Master's Program at Utrecht University in September and am looking for a place to stay, preferably a shared flat with other friendly students, or other young adults. I am easy to live with, I know how to cook, clean, I do not play any loud instruments or have other annoying hobbies, and during my exchange semester in the UK, I lived with four other girls and we had a great time together (so I already know the dos and don'ts of living together). I speak German, English and am currently working on my Dutch (although I am terrible at it, but I hope this will improve when I start living in The Netherlands). I am down to do video chats with potential future flatmates to get to know one another better and to see if living together would be a good fit. Please feel free to contact me!
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Liisa
Liisa 28
Female · Working student
I am a 28 year old fashion student from Estonia who is looking for a a room for 4 months starting in the end of June, to do an internship in Knitwear Lab in Almere. I am easy going and friendly and I promise to take good care of your room and be a great housemate!
Searching in: Almere | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Victoria
Victoria 20
Female · Student
My name is Vicky; I’m 20 years old; I’m half Argentinean, half Spanish. I study liberal arts and sciences (soon to be a second year). I currently live in the SSH accommodation (Frascati). I'm an outgoing and creative woman who loves game nights, a nice chat, or just cooking with friends! I would love to share a house with some fun and interesting people. I like fun nights with housemates but also my alone time. I love sports (although I haven't done much this year), and I love animals. I’m pretty laid back when it comes to living with me, I’m a clean and tidy person (especially in common areas), and I also appreciate it if my roommates are too.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Evert
Evert 30
Male · Working
Ik besteed 3 dagen per week aan werken voor geld. De rest van de week gebruik ik om te ontspannen, leuke dingen te doen en te werken aan mijn persoonlijke ontwikkeling. Ik ben sociaal en hou er van om af en toe game nights te organiseren bijvoorbeeld.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vilém
Vilém 23
Male · Working student
Currently joggling my student and research responsibilities. In Groningen to finish my MSc. Originally from Prague/Czechia but now in Saarbrücken/Germany.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maricruz
Maricruz 32
Female · Student
I'm a responsible Ph.D. Student girl from a Spanish university and I will be in Leiden for an internship from 5th Sept/15th Dec Thank you!
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Bram
Bram 26
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Bram
Bram 20
Male · Working student
Hallo! Mijn naam is Bram (20). Ik zit momenteel aan het einde van mijn bachelor Artificial Intelligence aan de Rijksuniversiteit van Groningen. Ik zoek een kamer in een gezellig huis, met bij voorkeur een mix van mannelijke en vrouwelijke huisgenoten. Ik ben erg net en hou er dan ook niet van als mijn kamer/het huis rommelig of vies is. Door de weeks ben ik veel bezig met mijn studie, maar ik vind het ook erg leuk om af en toe gezellig samen een terrasje te pakken of een film te kijken. Daarnaast zijn mijn hobby's muziek spelen en luisteren, lezen en gamen. In de vakanties en weekenden werk ik in de horeca bij Wildlands in Emmen. Kortom, ik houd veel van gezelligheid, ben netjes en serieus. Verder ben ik veel bezig met mijn studie en werk ik de meeste vakanties een weekenden.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Evelina
Evelina 24
Female · Working
I'm 24 years old from Sweden. I'm gonna move to Amsterdam for work and to play volleyball. I'm looking for a place to stay for a longer time, with or without flatmates. I'm an easy going person, just ask me if you have any questions.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Elle
Elle 19
Female · Student
19 jaar, studeert aan HKU beeldende kunst, 1e jaar student, op zoek naar een gezellige kamer voor een prima prijs, met hopelijk een leuke huisgenoot.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sam
Sam 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maurice
Maurice 23
Male · Working student
Hi, I am a 23-year-old student and I'm living with my girlfriend in Deventer. She is 22 years old and her name is Valentina and she works as a nurse. We are looking for a house in the districts of Deventer/Olst/Wijhe it is preferable to have a tiny garden.
Searching in: Meppel + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Lara
Lara 23
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Lara. I am 23 years old and currently studying Biology in Hamburg. I am very happy I got accepted for a Joint Master's in Sustainable Development at the UU, which is why I am looking for a new home. At the moment I am living with a great roommate which I get along with very well. Now I hope to find new people for a good time together. I am curious, open-hearted and reliable. I like to be around people very much, but I also need some alone time every now and then. Therefore, I understand and respect when a person needs some space. However, I also very much enjoy having dinner together, watch movies or play board games, or drink a cup of coffee and chat. During my free time I love to dance or do other sports, I like to read and be creative in any kind of way. I bring a bunch of plants with me which I care very much about (I guess a bit stereotypical for biologists). Whenever possible I like to travel and discover new places. During my bachelor's I studied a year in the Netherlands and picked up some dutch. I'd like to continue learning, but at the moment I am more comfortable speaking English. I fell in love with Utrecht the first time I visited the city and I am very excited to move there! I am looking for a studio apartment or a shared flat with not more than 3 flatmates. If you are curious to get to know me I would be glad to meet you. Unfortunately at the moment I cannot visit in person, but I am always happy to chat with you via skype or zoom. Just leave me a message. All the best Lara
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Vincent
Vincent 28
Male · Working
I am a postdoctoral researcher from Japan looking for a rent room in Eindhoven.
Searching in: Son en Breugel | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Madalena
Madalena 18
Female · Student
I am a girl from Portugal, and I'm 18 years old. I am about to start a Bachelor at the University of Groningen. I enjoy cooking and I am tidy.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kristóf
Kristóf 19
Male · Student
I am a Hungarian student (age: 20) starting the university (HAS) at September 1st in Den Bosch. I am looking for an accomodation with the following characteristics: -prefer student room or shared flat (max 2-4 person), however also interested in individual apartement -planed rental time from middle of August 2021 until end of June 2022 Hoping to hear back soon, thank you for your answer in advance. Regards: Kristóf Keller
Searching in: Den Bosch + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd