Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Jennifer 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mohamed 26
Male · Working
I'm a robotics engineer. I just finished my master's degree and I'm in Amsterdam to do an Internship. I enjoy knowing about other cultures and languages currently I'm learning Dutch. I'm from Egypt and for the last 2 years, I have been in Russia doing my master's degree. During my master's degree, I was living in student dorms, so I'm used to shared houses and know how to respect my mates' privacy. I like doing sports (Football, Basketball, Volleyball, and Running). I'm open to a zoom/skype call so we could know more about each other. I'm sitting in a room temporarily for October. If you have a place starting from November that will be great. I'm flexible about the city as I can work remotly
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kelly 20
Female · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Kelly en ik ben eerste jaars master student op de Tu Delft. Mijn master is Strategic Product Design op de faculteit van industrieel ontwerpen. Ik ben een vrij rustige meid die de tijd vooral besteed aan studeren en koken met vrienden. Ik ben dus geen party beest. Ik vind het vooral leuk om bordspellen te spelen zoals Catan en Codenames, ik ben zelfs lid van een game en spelletjes vereniging: DSEA. Verder ben ik ook erg netjes en hou ik graag de boel schoon. Voor meer informatie, verwijs ik u naar mijn linked-in. Met de zoekwoorden “Kelly Xu industrieel ontwerpen” kunt u mij googelen. U kunt het herkennen aan de dream team positie.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Fleur 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Fleur van Bloemendaal, 18 jaar en eerstejaars studente Bestuurskunde aan de Radboud Universiteit. Ik ben vrolijk, gezellig, netjes, altijd in voor een drankje en een praatje en ik vind het niet erg om schoon te maken :). Was eigenlijk van plan om heen en weer te reizen maar heb me uiteindelijk toch bedacht, daar ik 3 uur per dag moet reizen. Vandaar dat ik nu op zoek ben naar een kamer in Nijmegen.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lap 27
My name is Lap. I am form Hong Kong and 27 years old. I starting my working holiday in 17th Oct. Now searching a room which is around 400-500 EUR included and registration.
Searching in: Utrecht + 1 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Wolf 22
Male · Working
Geluidstechnicus. Werk bij Cinetol. Rookt niet en drinkt niet. Wil heel graag in Amsterdam wonen, omdat ik daar werk en verder wil gaan studeren.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Hilde 28
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
H. 32
Male · Working
Software Engineer looking for a room near VMI-Group Epe
Searching in: Epe + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Benthe 20
Female · Student
Beste verhuurder, Wij zijn twee nette studentes van 20 jaar, studerend aan de universiteit. Al enige tijd zijn wij opzoek naar een geschikte woning in het mooie Utrecht. We kennen elkaar al geruime tijd, zo'n acht jaar. Heeft u het perfecte huis voor ons? Wij horen het heel graag!
Searching in: Utrecht | Apartment | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Cas 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Cas, 18 jaar. Ik studeer Rechten aan de HAN in Nijmegen. Ik zoek een kamer in de buurt. Ik ben rustig en sociaal en houd van gezelligheid, geen feestbeest. Ik werk bij thuisbezorgd in Nijmegen.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sem 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Haarlem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vera 47
Female · Working
I am a PhD student at the Centre for Landscape Studies, Faculty of Arts, University of Groningen and a lecturer at IPB University Indonesia. I ever lived in Groningen for five years and I will visit Groningen for a short stay (2 months) to work on my research that is why I am looking for accommodation, preferably a furnished studio so I can have a good rest after working hours at the university. I am not a party person but would like to invite some close friends for having tea or dinner.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Krista 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Noah Gelser
Noah Gelser 20
Male · Student
I am a student at UvA doing my Bachelors in Communication Science. I am 20 years old from Denmark. I am respectful and social. Relatively quiet person. My hobbies are Skateboarding, Football, Fashion and listening to music and cooking.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Anna Lena
Anna Lena 29
Female · Student
My name is Anna Lena Neidmann (29 yrs.) and I am currently pursuing an LLM in International Laws at Maastricht University. Originally, I am from Germany (Oberhausen) but I have been living mostly abroad during the past ten years due to my studies and work. I hold a BSc (Hons) degree in Anthropology (Oxford Brookes University) and have worked in areas such as international development aid, conflict analysis, assistance to refugees/asylum seekers, and human rights. I decided to go back to university and do an LLM to specify in the field of international laws and human rights because it is something close to my heart and opening up new career options for me. I am currently looking for a well-maintained apartment or studio in or around Maastricht (+20km) where I can focus on my work. I am living alone, and I don't have children or pets. Besides, I place a lot of value on cleanliness, and I appreciate a calm/mature living environment.
Searching in: Maastricht + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Bálint 24
Male · Student
Hi Everyone, I am Bálint, 24 and I will start studying Graphic Design at ArEZ from 30th, August. I am looking for a room/ apartment to share. I am a tidy, organised, quiet person. I am planning to arrive on the 22nd, August. Have a great time., :) Bálint
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Yanaki 20
Male · Student
Heyyy! I am 20 years old and I am from Sofia, Bulgaria! I have just started my second year of Computer Science and Engineering at Delft University of Technology. I would depict myself as a friendly person, I am compassionate, I love to go out for walks, I love to travel, to cook, eat and to study. I do not smoke and I have no pets!
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Antriana-Larisa 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd