Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Thomas
Thomas 20
Male · Student
Hoi, Mijn naam is Thomas en ik ben 20 jaar. Momenteel nog wonende in het altijd levendige Nijkerk. Per september ga ik beginnen met de opleiding diermanagement op het Van Hall in Leeuwarden. Nu ben ik dus opzoek naar een woonruimte voor mij en mijn huisdieren. Het gaat hier om dieren die in een afsluitbaar terrarium leven en absoluut niet gevaarlijk zijn. Ook maken ze geen herrie, troep of stank.
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dax
Dax 18
Male · Student
Ik heet Dax en ik ben 18 jaar oud. Ik ga Pedagogische Wetenschappen studeren aan de RUG. De sportscholen waren voor een lange tijd dicht, maar nu ben ik daar weer 6-7x per week te vinden. Ik hou van gezelligheid, maar vind het ook fijn om mijn eigen plek te hebben en mij terug te kunnen trekken. Ik ben opzoek naar een ruime kamer met in ieder geval een eigen keuken.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Joe
Joe 19
Male · Student
My name is Joe and I am a student at the UvA studying literature. I am from France and England and love to cook! I am a responsible to take good care of your property person keen to find a new place and discover a different area of Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Khondoker
Khondoker 24
Male · Working student
Am 24 years old and a student at HAN. Currently I'm working on my graduation assignment & will start working full-time right after that.
Searching in: Arnhem + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sanne
Sanne 16
Female · Student
Hoi, ik ben Sanne. Na dit schooljaar ga ik studeren aan Zuyd Hogeschool. Ik ga de opleiding architectuur en interieur doen.
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sascha
Sascha 23
Female · Working student
Hi! Ik ben Sascha, ik ben 23 jaar oud en kom uit Rotterdam. Ik heb een passie voor architectuur en design en ben daarnaast veel achter mijn naaimachine te vinden zodat ik geen kleding meer hoef te kopen, maar enkel zelf hoef te maken! Ik hou van muziek, concerten, (natuur)wijn en films. Ik neem mijn vrienden vaak mee als gids door de stad, of drink een drankje op het terras. Als ervaren barista zet ik graag een lekker bakkie of ga met mijn Cineville pas naar de film.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dinesh
Dinesh 17
Male · Student
Ik ben eerste jaars student op de tu Eindhoven. Daar ga ik technische wiskunde studeren. In mijn vrije tijd zit ik vaak in de sportschool. Verder hou ik van chillen met vrienden. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer liefst met eigen wasbak.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Juul
Juul 18
Female · Working student
Hoi, ik ben Juul en ben 18 jaar. Volgend jaar ga ik beginnen aan de opleiding HBO-V . Momenteel woon ik nog in Schagen, dit is in Noord-Holland, en ben ik opzoek naar een leuke kamer in Groningen. Ik hou erg van uitgaan met vriendinnen of om een festival te bezoeken. Wat dit jaar natuurlijk wel iets moeilijker ging dan normaal. Ook werk ik nu in de horeca en hoop dit in Groningen te blijven doen!
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rachmadianti
Rachmadianti 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Barbara
Barbara 22
Female · Student
Hi everyone! I’m Barbara (Basia for short), from Poland. I'll be 23 years old in September. I’m coming to Groningen to study a Master course in Media Studies: Journalism at RUG. I’m looking for a private room in a shared flat :) 🔆 I’m a very active and sociable person. I like hiking, sailing, yoga and travelling. I speak Polish, English and Italian. I’m always up for a glass of wine, cooking a nice dinner together and a good conversation. 🌍 In the past years, I’ve studied in Katowice in Poland and Bari in Italy. After my Bachelor studies, I worked in Florence in Italy and Brussels in Belgium. Each time I lived in a shared student flat and I always had a great experience 😁 🏡I would like to find a private room in a shared flat or a student house. I’m looking for a flat with other students that want to share some of their free time. I’m up for anything from cooking together to hiking :) From time to time I also value some time for studying or just relaxing. 🥂 An ideal flat for me would be within biking distance from the city centre, with outdoor space (balcony, terrace or a small garden) and a common room. My budget: ideally around 350 - 450 euros (max. 500 euros)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Liisa
Liisa 28
Female · Working student
I am a 28 year old fashion student from Estonia who is looking for a a room for 4 months starting in the end of June, to do an internship in Knitwear Lab in Almere. I am easy going and friendly and I promise to take good care of your room and be a great housemate!
Searching in: Almere | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
stijn
stijn 27
Male · Student
Student aan de AKI Artez in Enschede. Oorspronkelijk kom ik uit Nijmegen. Ik hou veel dingen die kunstgerelateerd zijn, gamen, en rare films.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Radu
Radu 19
Male · Student
Allow me to introduce myself as a future roomless guy who's in the hunt for a new place to live. My name is Radu, I am 19 and I am Romanian. I am studying Computer Science and Engineering at TU Delft, soon to finish my first year. What makes me ME you may wonder? I like to think of myself as a determined, charismatic, fun and empathetic human being who puts value on the small details of life, ready to take advantage of any opportunity given. Music, dancing and sunsets fill my heart with joy. Poems bring be comfort. Cooking and reading are my first choice when I need to escape from my mind. Doing sports keeps me motivated and spontaneous activities bring me gratitude. Stargazing or having a picnic surrounded by nature sounds like the best idea for an activity. Also, cleaning is a big thing for me, because a clean environment really makes the difference in performance and life in general :). So, if you are looking for a childish old soul, I might be the perfect candidate for you.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maren
Maren 17
Female · Student
Ik studeer Social Work aan Saxion in Enschede en na de zomer zit ik dan ook in mijn 2e studiejaar. Ik ben 17 jaar oud en word in september 18. Ik hou van gezelligheid, muziek en muziek maken, vind sporten heerlijk, met vrienden en vriendinnen afspreken en ook ben ik altijd in voor een feestje en gezellig terrassen! Groetjes Maren
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Yannick
Yannick 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Rik
Rik 27
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Denys
Denys 19
Male · Student
I am studying International Finance and Control at Hanze UAS. I will be going into my second year as I'm currently finishing my first year. I am planning on staying until mid-July/2022. If everything goes well then, it’s likely that I will be staying at the house for longer than one year. I am from Ukraine. This is not my first time abroad as I went to an international school in the UK and later College where I experienced people from all over the world. I have chosen to study in Groningen because it’s a vibrant city with a lot of students. It's also smaller than other cities where I have lived before such as Manchester and Kyiv. The place where I’m staying I’m expecting to have a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere. A place where people are open to socialising but also respect each other’s privacy. I would like us sometimes to eat together and have movie nights. On a warm day, I would want to have a BBQ. I am currently living on my own and sharing the kitchen with other 15 people. I don’t have problems with that as over the year I have built a strong bond with everyone. When it comes to hobbies/sport, I like to follow F1, as the sport is very interesting to me. Sometimes I can watch a football game when a national Ukraine team is playing. I also like to work out and go to the gym in order to keep my physical health in good condition.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Floor
Floor 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd