Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Max
Max 19
Male · Student
Hi! Ik ben Max (20) en kom uit Den Haag. Volgend jaar ga ik International Business studeren aan de RUG. Dit jaar heb ik een tussenjaar genomen, fulltime gewerkt voor Coolblue en in Europa rondgereisd. Ik kook graag en hou van een koud pilsje maar ook van een plat buikje. Je ziet me dus regelmatig een rondje hardlopen/longboarden of in de gym na een avondje gezelligheid. Mensen omschrijven mij als vriendelijk, ondernemend, georganiseerd en gezellig. Als we goed matchen denk ik dat ik een mooie toevoeging zal zijn aan het huis.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eugenia
Eugenia 30
Female · Working student
I will be employed as a PhD candidate at the Institute for Computing and Information Sciences at Radboud University from 15th September for 4 years. Currently, I'm finishing my master's studies in Data Science at Radboud University as well. I'm looking for a new place where I can stay for the full duration of my PhD. Ideally I want to rent a room, which is at least 20 m2, located in the house which has a common area and it will be nice to have an access to a garden / terrace / balcony. A studio apartment will be fine as well. I own all the basic furniture, so I'm looking for an unfurnished place. The price range is 500-600 EUR. I need a room from September or later (mid-August the earliest). I want to live with roommates who are already working or at the end of their studies and have calm lifestyle similar to mine. It's especially great if a house has quiet hours everyone respects. Most of the time, I'm concentrated on work, my hobbies and socialising, and if I want to have fun (especially late at night) I prefer to go out (luckily it is possible again!). Also, I enjoy hanging out with roommates sometimes and I think, it is important to have good relationship. Apart from the research, I am into sport. I have been a member of survivalrun student association FEL for almost two years and also I like strength training and mountain biking. For the latter Nijmegen is a perfect location! When I have more free time I go hiking and mountain trekking. Unfortunately, I don’t speak Dutch yet, but I’m going to start learning it regularly from September.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maura
Maura 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Siemen
Siemen 19
Male · Student
Hey Hey, Ik ben Siemen (19) een op dit moment werkende student, die begint met studeren in September aan de opleiding Ondernemerschap en Retail management. Ik ben een enthousiaste jongen die altijd wel in is voor een drankje. Ga graag mee terrasseren en uiteten; al hou ik er ook van om thuis lekker te koken. Mochten er vragen zijn stel ze gerust! Groetjes!!
Searching in: Eindhoven + 1 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
annika
annika 18
Female · Student
Hey! Ik ben Annika, 18 jaar en kom uit het mooie Friesland ;). Na de zomervakantie ga ik HBO fysiotherapie studeren op Saxion. Omdat Friesland - Enschede bijna niet te doen is met het ov ben ik opzoek naar een kamer. In mijn vrije tijd doe ik graag aan skeeleren of schaatsen en af en toe eens racefietsen, mocht het niet te hard waaien en de zon schijnen😆 In het weekend vind ik het leuk om drankjes te doen en de heupjes los te swingen. Ik ben een erg geordend persoon en ben daarom ook opzoek naar een netjes en schoon, gemengd studentenhuis. Voor de rest vind ik het gezellig om samen te eten maar vind ik tijd voor mijzelf ook erg belangrijk. Qua locatie zoek ik een kamer in het centrum of vlakbij het centrum.
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mira
Mira 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anh
Anh 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Heesub
Heesub 29
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2500,- p/mnd
Ari
Ari 29
Male · Student
Hey! Finnish guy looking for a room or a studio to stay in, starting preferably the end of August or the start of September with a modest budget. I will be starting the Fall semester in Tilburg University's Master's program in Communications. Here are a few quick things about me: ?? I'm turning 30 next year. I've been in the work life full-time for quite some time after graduating with a Bachelor's in TV and Radio Production. Decided I'll go for one more degree before my brain turns grey. ?? ??Ultimate Frisbee has been my hobby for 10+ years. Playing and watching sports in general is fun way to pass the time. ?? I've done quite a bit of traveling, worked for a few months in Thailand, some video gigs in UK and Amsterdam, and went to France to do my Pre-Master's semester this spring. Definitely interested in learning more about other cultures and trying out new things! ?? I'm planning to come to Tilburg just before the start of the semester which is why I'm hoping to start my rent period a bit later but I'm flexible. My room budget is in the 200-500 euro region, depending on the details. If you think I would be a good fit in your place, send me a message!
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sabine
Sabine 23
Female · Student
Hallo, Ik ben een 23 jarige biologie student en ik ga mijn laatste bachelor jaar in Wageningen afmaken. Ik ben een actieve meid en ik sport graag. Daarnaast ben ik fan van special effect makeup, fotografie en koken. Met mij in huis staat er altijd wat lekkers klaar.
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ludovica
Ludovica 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Aurelia
Aurelia 24
Female · Working
HI!!! 24 years old and would love to have a studio on my own!!! :):) I really would Love to have some space and rest for myself!!! really needed ;) hope you can help me! much love
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Corné
Corné 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mahitab
Mahitab 25
Female · Student
This is Mahitab. I’m 25 and I’m currently live in Italy. I urgently need a place in Groningen from the beginning of September. I love studying languages and I’m interested in linguistics. I’m used to traveling and moving around and I love meeting new people and exploring new places. I spend most of my time at the library or outside, apart from that I love chilling at home, reading, baking and listening to music in peace. I promise I would keep the place I rent clean and safe and stick to the cleaning schedule. :)
Searching in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Raphaella
Raphaella 17
Female · Student
My hobbies include drawing and painting with markers and watercolour pencils, crocheting, and playing videogames like Skyrim and Terraria. Though I’m quite new to it, I also like to play the keyboard (with earbuds, don’t worry). I’ve never taken lessons but I love singing and I think I can sing pretty well. My favourite sport is volleyball and I’ve played for the past 5 or 6 years. I also love to cook and bake. I don’t speak much Dutch yet but I have started learning and I know I’m going to be able to pick it up quickly. I’m generally pretty quiet, but I don’t mind some noise inside the house. Though a lot of my time will probably be spent studying, I would love to socialise with the group whenever I can, e.g. eating together, going out, Christmas, just hanging out in the living room, etc. In the pictures I've uploaded (they might still be in screening), there's a very recent picture of me, two pictures of me with my volleyball team when we had a tournament in Scotland (I'm in the yellow hoodie), and two pictures of when I bleached and dyed my hair a few months ago. I’d be happy to follow a cleaning/chore schedule if there is one; I always clean up after myself anyway. I don’t smoke and I don’t have any allergies. I have two dogs but I won’t be bringing them with me; I don’t mind if anyone else does have pets in the house.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
William
William 26
Male · Student
Hello I'm William, a last year master degree student. I just relocated in the Netherlands for a 6-month internship at Danone with a possibility to get a long term contract at the end. My girlfriend and 1 year old daughter will join me soon. We are interested in: - a 1 bedroom apartment - Preferably furnished - Amsterdam and surrounding areas (no further than 20km) - Budget: 1400€ - Date of moving in: As soon as possible (1st of august would be great) - Combined income: around 1800€ + 1200€ (parental support) - 1 registration (or 2 if possible)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 34 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Nagim
Nagim 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Geike
Geike 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd