Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Hannah
Hannah 19
Female · Student
Hi, I´m Hannah. I´m 19 years old and I come from Germany. I will start studying Psychology in Rotterdam in August, to do my bachelors there. I love playing football (soccer) and spending time with people. I am a clean and tidy person. I am rather quiet and calm, but I also like to have fun and go out. I´m looking forward to learning Dutch and meeting many new people. (Also, I would love to learn to cook a little better)
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vincent
Vincent 28
Male · Working
I am a postdoctoral researcher from Japan looking for a rent room in Eindhoven.
Searching in: Son en Breugel | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nikol
Nikol 19
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Nikol and I will be starting my bachelor's in Biomedical Sciences this September in Maastricht University. I see myself as a calm person that can balance student life easily. I have a curious personality and you can always find topics to talk to me about. I am fluent in English, so there are no language barriers for me. I am into public speaking, sports(archery, fitness, volleyball) and also, of course, biological sciences! However, I am looking forward to learning something new every day! I am quiet, but would also love to chat with roommates when they are free so we could get to know each other. I am used to being quite - I have been living with a baby brother for the past year.
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Melle
Melle 19
Male · Working student
Hey! Ik ben Melle (19) en zoek een kamer in Groningen. Start met Media studies in september. Ben muzikaal (met koptelefoon!) en game graag. Ik zoek een fijne plek in de stad. Gezellige huisgenoten zijn hierin altijd een plus.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Caroline
Caroline 25
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kwame
Kwame 34
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Desiree
Desiree 27
Female · Working student
Studio from July-December
Searching in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mats
Mats 21
Male · Working student
Ik ben een woningzoekende student van 21 jaar oud. Ik zit momenteel in jaar 1 van de studie en ben blijf in Groningen wonen voor minstens 2 jaar.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Hilde
Hilde 17
Male · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Stefan. Dit jaar heb ik mijn VWO diploma gehaald en volgend jaar hoop ik mijn studie sportkunde aan de HAN te beginnen. Ik kom uit Apeldoorn en ben daarom op zoek naar een kamer. Ik ben een sportief en sociaal persoon die goed met mensen kan opschieten, maar ook zelfstandig is.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Pamela
Pamela 38
Female · Working student
Young professional looking for a rent in Breda close to work.
Searching in: Breda | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alexandru
Alexandru 33
Male · Student
Hi, I am an easy-going person, looking to feel good where I go and understanding people around me. I am searching for a room in a shared space or with a landlord. Please send me a message if interested.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Pascalle
Pascalle 21
Female · Student
Ik ben Pascalle van Dorst en ik ben 21 jaar oud. Ik studeer momenteel communicatie aan Fontys Hogescholen in Tilburg. Hopelijk kan ik deze opleiding in juni succesvol afronden en in september beginnen aan mijn premaster en master aan het BUAS in Breda. Ik werk naast mijn opleiding ook in Hilversum. Hier ben ik twee keer per week te vinden en ik hou me hier bezig met de webcare van de app Ommetje. Ik ben een rustige, sportieve en hardwerkende jongedame en hou altijd rekening met anderen. Ik ben sociaal en sta altijd voor een praatje of advies klaar. Als u nog vragen heeft of als dingen nog niet helemaal duidelijk zijn, hoor ik graag van u.
Searching in: Breda + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
fritznerson
fritznerson 21
Male · Student
Hello I'm a student coming to the netherlands in the first week of the month of august. I'm a very nice and clean guy. I love playing soccer and music. Very down the earth person and humble.
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Selma
Selma 20
Female · Student
Ik ben Selma, 20 jaar en ik studeer aan het Amsterdam Fashion Institute.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Thijmen
Thijmen 18
Male · Working
In mijn vrije tijd ben ik vaak aan het sporten, Fitness, voetbal en zeilen. Ik zoek een studentenkamer voor 400-650 euro p/m.
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Afwan
Afwan 28
Male · Student
Indonesian, a new master's student at the Faculty of the Spatial Sciences University of Groningen. First time move and live in the Netherlands to study. I hope all is well.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
surya
surya 26
Male · Working
My self i am surya born and brought up in India currently i am residing in den haag I am working in Foot locker as an Accountant which is completely online for now . As per my current job office location which is in Vianen, living in utrecht will be the best choice for me so i have started my hunt for the house . As a person I am a social guy, Love to interact with people , Try my best to spend good time with people around me whenever I get some time out of my job timings . I am open minded and keep things clean for sure . Coming to my requirement, I am looking Social, Friendly and peaceful environment to live . Please let me know if you need any further information about me, happy to share you .Looking forward to listening to you . Have a great day mate . Please let me know if you need any further information about me, happy to share you
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pien
Pien 18
Female · Student
Hi! Ik ben Pien. Ik studeer vanaf september bij de Design Academy. Ik woon nu nog in Utrecht maar ik zoek een kamer in Eindhoven.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd