Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Lauren
Lauren 24
Female · Working student
My name is Lauren and I'm 23, currently living at home in Dublin. I'm moving to Utrecht to start a masters in Applied Cognitive Psychology. I'm a very sociable person and there's nothing I love more than chilling with friends, especially with some homemade food & bottle of wine 🍷 I love swimming (I hit up some good swim spots around Amsterdam last summer- my fave was Gaasperplas!), I enjoy writing poetry/essays, & I cycle everywhere I go, oh and I studied neuroscience for my bachelor's so love pulling out some fun brain facts at parties.
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Bianca
Bianca 24
Female · Working
Heya I'm Bianca, 24 years old and currently living in Oradea, Romania. I will be moving to Amsterdam (with work) in October, planning to rent a room from 1st of November the latest. Here's a short description about myself: I can be really shy in new surroundings but that only last until I get comfortable. I'm calm and quiet so I would rather prefer a calm atmosphere than a party house. I have lived on my own for a year now so I'm ok with cleaning after myself. I enjoy art in any form. Movies, music, books, photography you name it, I'll be curious about it. I used to play basketball and I still like to keep myself active. I usually go running, do indoor bouldering, yoga or play basketball. Presence of animals doesn't bother me as long as it doesn't crawl or has more than four legs. :) If you don't want us to be friends, on my days off I'll make sure you don't know I exist, otherwise I'm more than happy to have meals together, watch movies or talk about Britney Spears. I have graduated physical therapy and if you'll be nice to me you can get free massages. Feel free to ask me about anything else. Cheers
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Catherine
Catherine 20
Female · Working student
Hi my name is Catherine I am 20 years old from Belfast but I have been studying law for two years in Glasgow so I have experience with living out. I have moved to Rotterdam for a year of exchange. I speak English firstly but I can speak quite a bit of Spanish too! I am sociable and enjoy dinners / drinks / movies / with friends but I also love my alone time and study time. I am clean and I have good manners. Currently I am staying in a hotel and it is costing a lot so please get in touch if you would like a great tenant. I am available for viewings any time!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Gianmarco
Gianmarco 29
Male
I'm Gianmarco (29), from Italy. I moved to Amsterdam work as a researcher at Uva.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jokūbas
Jokūbas 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Robin
Robin 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mila
Mila 18
Female · Student
Hai, ik ben Mila. Aankomend schooljaar ga ik biomedische wetenschappen studeren aan het LUMC en daarom zoek ik een kamer met leuke huisgenoten. Ik hou van gezelligheid, maar soms zit ik ook graag een boek te lezen op mijn eigen kamer. Zo nu en dan samen dingen ondernemen zou erg fijn zijn. Oké, ik ga weer verder zoeken en misschien tot gauw!
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Noortje
Noortje 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Tony
Tony 21
Male
Hi. I am a paid Intern at multinational company TomTom as well as an EU student studying in the Netherlands. Currently, I am looking for a room for the entire school year. (see some of my traits below) Some of my Traits: - clean - organized - open-minded - diligent - meticulous - responsible - respect privacy - independent
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Brighton
Brighton 21
Male · Student
Hi! Mijn naam is Brighton. Ik ben een student op de Albeda Geboren op Aruba en ik ben momenteel mijn studie aan het volgen hier in Rotterdam. Ik ben een heel sociale persoon die hou van een avondtje uit met vrienden en naar sociale uitjes. Ik ben zeer verantwoordelijk als het gaat over op tijd zijn of op tijd betalen. Ik ben op zoek naar een appartement in Rotterdam!
Searching in: Rotterdam | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Raymond
Raymond 22
Male · Student
Ik ben een gezellige spontane jongen die houdt van muziek maken, drankje doen, gezellig samen koken en eten, potje gamen, praten en een filmpje kijken. Verder houd ik van een wat netter huis en fix ik snel van alles en nog wat. Ook ben ik een makkelijk persoon en kan ik het al gauw met iedereen vinden.
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Αnna Psyllou
Αnna Psyllou 22
Female
Hello I’m Anna from Greece 22 years old and I will be studying fine arts as an exchange student from August until February at RUAS. I’m looking for a room. Very tidy person and easy going :)
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 23
Female · Student
Hi everyone, this is Andrea! I'am a 23 years old girl from Spain. I graduated in International Relations and Law last year, and I just start a Master's degree in Human Rights Law at the Rug. I've already lived abroad during my erasmus in Ghent (Belgium), so I'm used to live surrounded by internationals. This time, i'm looking for a cozy room in a shared flat or a small studio. I consider myself pretty social and I'm willing to meet new people. So, I'd love to spend time with my roommates, and not just being another person who lives nextdoor. However, I also value privacy, tidiness and respect when is time to study. During my free time I enjoy going out with my friends to have some beers, or to spend a rainy afternoon watching Netflix.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Doris
Doris 19
Female · Student
Leuke en gezellige meid van 19 die graag uit huis wil :) Houdt van koken en gezellig borrelen. Werk bij een slagerij.
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Oscar
Oscar 20
Male · Working student
My name is Oscar and I am a 20 year old French student living in Paris who will be moving to Tilburg for 5 months from the end of August to mid December. I'm coming for an internship but also to meet people and to live the daily life in Holland. I'm funny, smiley and sociable. i love to share moments outside of work, i'll be your playmate, your student crazy tester. I'm also a good listener, I'm known as a big sleeper, I often need to rest after a day of work, but I'm always ready for a beer.
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Precious
Precious 23
Female · Student
Hey there! My name is Precious and I'm a nurse. I'll be moving to Maastricht in September to continue my Masters degree and need a room/apartment to stay during that time. I'm super friendly and outgoing, but I also appreciate my quiet and alone time a lot. I'm organized, love to cook, love pets and people. Nice to meet you! :)
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Bence
Bence 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Amra
Amra 23
Female · Student
Hello, I'm Amra from Luxembourg. I will be starting my Master's and therefore, I'm looking for a studio for myself! Preferably around 850€!
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd