Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Kathleen
Kathleen 19
Female · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Kathleen, 19 jaar en ik kom uit Gorinchem. Aankomend jaar ga ik beginnen met mijn bachelor recht - entrepreneurship & management in Leiden. Daarom ben ik op zoek naar een leuke kamer in een studentenhuis. Ik ben ook van plan lid te gaan worden. Hobby's: - Hockey - andere sporten: skien, hardlopen etc. - Koken - Foto's maken - Creatief bezig zijn Ik vind het super leuk om gezellig met vrienden te borrelen of op de hockeyclub te blijven hangen voor een drankje. Ik wordt dan ook steeds beter in het maken van goede cocktails! Ik ben daarnaast een ontzettende dierenvriend dus als je een huisdier hebt ben ik gelijk verkocht. Mijn maximale budget is €500 per maand. Heb jij het idee dat je de perfecte kamer hebt voor mij? stuur me dan een berichtje! Liefs!
Searching in: Leiden Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Robin
Robin 22
Male · Student
Ik heb heb twee jaar in de stad gewoond en tijdens de coronacrisis had de huurbaas besloten om het huis te verkopen. Ik heb gewoond met meerdere internationals. Ik ben op zaak naar een kamer. Ik ben een sociaal persoon met een paar vaste vrienden en vriendengroep. Ik ben bij een huisavond altijd bij!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Laurien
Laurien 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
jonna
jonna 18
Female · Student
Ik zit in mijn eerste jaar van de studie Fashion and Textile Technologies in Enschede. Ik ben een spontane meid en ga graag op pad met vriendinnen. Ik ben sportief en houd mezelf graag bezig.
Searching in: Enschede + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Vera
Vera 22
Female · Working student
Ik ben Vera (22) en wil in september de HBO Master International Communication gaan doen aan de Hanze in Groningen. Momenteel ben ik bezig met afstuderen 👩🏼‍🎓 van HBO Social Work, wat ik studeer aan Windesheim in Zwolle. Ik woon nog thuis maar wil heel graag een plekje voor mijzelf in Groningen. Ik ben dan ook op zoek naar een studio. Ik ben sociaal en hou van gezelligheid, maar ben ook rustig en netjes. In mijn vrije tijd lees ik, loop ik hard, zit ik op een terrasje of werk ik als bijbaan in de Edutainment.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Niamh
Niamh 30
Female · Working
Working as an engineer for a company in Dublin and am starting a year long assignment in our Amsterdam office. Looking for a place to live with easy going, outgoing but respectful housemate(s) who are happy to hang out together as well as spend time individually. Into museums, reading, cooking, vintage/antique shops, climbing, cycling, hanging out with friends, whiskey..! I have a network of people in the office, but looking outside of work colleagues to share a house/apartment with to broaden my social circle.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Carlijn
Carlijn 22
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Utrecht | Apartment | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Pieter
Pieter 24
Male · Student
Ik ben een 24-jarige student Toegepaste Psychologie die op zoek is naar een kamer in Venlo.
Searching in: Venlo + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Felix
Felix 20
Male · Student
With my studies starting as of September I am looking for an apartment in Amsterdam. I am 20 years old and currently living in Germany working as a freelance photographer.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sophie
Sophie 30
Female · Working
Nice to meet you! I'm moving to the Netherlands on the 30th of June with the goal of regaining my Dutch citizenship. I am currently living in Melbourne and working remotely full-time as a designer. I've lived in 2 shared houses and 4 apartments, in Tokyo (5 years), Kuala Lumpur (2 years) and Melbourne (1 year). In each place I've lived, I've left the place in better condition than when I arrived, and even managed to get both my deposits back in Malaysia (a rare occurrence). I usually rent my own place, but also enjoy living with housemates who are also clean and not party animals. I am looking for a room in a shared house or apartment, At least 13m squared Furnished * Australia is considered by the Netherlands to be a low-risk country for COVID, and therefore there is no entry ban or mandatory quarantine period for travellers from Australia.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lara
Lara 18
Female · Student
Hey! My name is Lara, I am 18 years old and I will start studying psychology at Radboud University in august. I am from Aachen in Germany and therefor I am looking for a room in Nijmegen. In my free time I enjoy meeting friends, playing handball and reading books. Additionally I am very open minded and adaptable. I do not have any pets and I do not smoke.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Amelia
Amelia 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maya
Maya 21
Female · Student
Hi! I'm an international student coming to Rotterdam in September 2021 to get Masters degree. I've graduated from Belarus State Economics University this year. Into philosophy and reading, yoga, hanging out with new (and not) people, absolutely love movies, especially rewatching favourite ones, not a fan of shows, but I'll be glad to watch those every evening with my housemates while playing some card games. Somehow a productive and easy-learning student although I have like 30hours played in Witcher 3 this week lmao. Basically perfect housemate match if you're looking for home chills, yet someone who's easily hyped up for any parties (if that's allowed obviously). Otherwise, very calm and neat person, who loves cooking and being a softie all the time.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Upasana
Upasana 21
Female · Student
I am a future student at the University of Groningen and will be starting my Master's degree fhis fall. I am looking forward to finding my new home, and meeting new people and making new friends!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Imre
Imre 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Charlotte
Charlotte 18
Female · Student
Hoi hoi, volgens mij ben ik precies wie jullie zoeken. Ik ben Charlotte en ben 18 jaar oud. Ik begin in september aan de studie bedrijskunde aan de RUG. Ik zoek een huis met gezellige mensen die het leuk vinden om iets samen te doen (eten, drinken, sporten...). Ik zoek een rook- en huisdiervrij huis. Laat maar weten wanneer ik kan komen hospiteren!
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bénine
Bénine 25
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd