Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

11363 Tenants in Netherlands

Anne 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Joao 35
Male · Working
My name is Joao, I'm from Portugal and I'm a civil engineer. Currently working as a bicycle mechanic. Me and my girlfriend Joana are looking for a studio or an apartment for long-term rent. We don't smoke inside and don't have pets here.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Oskar 22
Male · Working student
My name is Oskar and I came here from Poland. I'm about to finish my first year at university and have to find a new place for the next year. Until now I've been living in university housing at Waldorpstraat. In my free time I like going to the gym or the swimming pool. I'm looking forward to meet new people :)
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Giovanni 35
Male · Working
I am from Italy and I currently work as a financial analyst for a company located in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Thomas 17
Male · Student
Ik ben Thomas en ik word in september 18. Ik ga volgend jaar beginnen aan de Hanze. Ik doe nu een tussenjaar waarin ik veel werk en in het weekend afspreek met vrienden.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ibrahim 30
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Ibrahim. Ik ben dertig jaar oud en doe de acteursopleiding op de Amsterdamse toneelschool en kleinkunstacademie. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik graag naar de theaters en bioscopen, skate ik graag in het park, lees ik weleens een boek, til ik zware dingen die ik vervolgens neerleg en schop ik graag een bal rond. Als huisgenoot ben ik rustig en netjes. Vaak in voor een drankje/thee of bordspel/kletsen.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Martin 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Leo 20
Male · Working student
Hello! My name is Léo and I am a 21 years old international student (from Paris & Cape Town) studying Environmental Sciences at Avans University in Breda. I will be completing a 3-year bachelor's thus I am looking for a nice room/studio to live in. I am a joyful person and love doing sports during my free time ( Tennis, skating, surfing, basketball). I also enjoy cooking as well as good music and I think that I am a responsible and organized person. Depending on the contract, I would probably renew it because I will be living here for the next 3 years. I hope to see you soon! Kind Regards, Léo
Searching in: Breda + 10 Km | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alamanda Larasmanah
Alamanda Larasmanah 28
Female · Working
Hi there! My name is Alamanda. I'm from Indonesia. I'm 28 years old and I'll continue master school at Rotterdam in August 2022. I'm looking for private room with housemates, preferably all female! I'm quiet and organized. Looking forward to starting my new adventure in Rotterdam!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Merel 20
Female · Working student
Mijn naam is Merel, filmstudent aan de Nederlandse Filmacademie. Ik zoek een mooi en schoon plekje in Amsterdam waar ik tijdens mijn studie kan wonen!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Merve 25
Female · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 1 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Matteo 29
Male · Working
Hello! I am a young Italian guy, who just got a job in human resources in Amsterdam. I am serious, clean, organized, and I would like to find a room in the city center. I will have a permanent contract and work in a multionational company in HR sector; so I am planning a long-term staying in the city; and I need registration, of course. Thank you for your time!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Hadrien 25
Male · Working
My name is Hadrien Leroy and I will be starting my internship at the ICC from May 16 to November 26. A little bit about me, I am French-Mexican, born and raised in Vienna and studied law in Paris. I have lived alone or in shared apartments many times without ever having major problems. Easygoing I can I like to keep my place clean, socialise with people and organise movie nights or cook together.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Thomas 17
Male · Student
Aankomend student Computing Science zoekt zelfstandige woonruimte in Nijmegen. Ik doe aan zweefvliegen en zwemmen, en game graag samen met mijn vrienden. Ik ben rustig en ik rook niet.
Searching in: Nijmegen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Gregor 53
Male · Working
Mijn naam is Gregor, ik ben een rustige, sportieve en zelfstandige man uit Amsterdam en op zoek naar woonruimte binnen mijn geboorte stad. Ik ben werkzaam in de logistiek, sta positief in het leven en kan mij gemakkelijk aanpassen. In mijn vrije tijd houd ik van reizen, o.a. per fiets of te voet, heb ik een grote affiniteit met Midden-Amerika en ben ik een fanatiek sporter. In het verleden was ik als mantelzorger actief voor mijn moeder, inmiddels is zij al weer twee jaar geleden overleden en moet ik mijn ouderlijk huis (opnieuw) verlaten. WoningNet bied nog even geen uitkomst. Dus heb jij iets beschikbaar, of ben je op zoek naar een huisgenoot... dan hoor ik het graag!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sandra 40
Female · Working
Hello, I am Sandra, a 40 years old Portuguese lady new to Amsterdam. I have just started a new job in Zuidas. I am looking for a studio or room to rent from June 2022 for at least six months, but preferably longer. I'll use the room only two nights per week and occasionaly during weekends, as most of the time I am based in Brussels. I am looking for a cosy, tidy and clean place, where I feel comfortable. I am very respectful and will treat your house with care. Looking forward to meeting you!
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Lora 19
Female · Working student
Hello! I am starting BUAS in September and I am looking for a studio or a room in a shared apartment in Breda for myself. My friend is moving to Breda too, so I am also looking for two bedroom apartments. I am a 19 year old girls from Croatia. I don't smoke and I don't have any pets. I consider myself very trustworthy, friendly and responsible. I have financial support from my parents that allows me to pay the rent every month. However, I will also be working part time during my studies. My price limit is around 1000?. Thank you! Lora :)
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sofia 25
Female · Working
Hi! My name is Sofia, I come from Italy and I am 25 years old. I have been living in Rotterdam since September 2021, working as an Online Marketing Specialist for IT businesses at a marketing agency. In my free time I love to cook and watch Netflix during the week and go out with friends during the weekends. I have been living on my own since I was 19 and I am a very clean and tidy person. I am now looking for a 20-30 m2 room for me, my boyfriend and my 8 year old small dog (Nala). My dog is very well behaved, as she has been living in rental apartments her whole life and I have never gotten any complaints from my previous housemates or landlords. My budget is 900€ max. Let me know if you have something available for me!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd