Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Natalia
Natalia 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Tilburg | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 21
Male · Student
Op zoek naar een leuke (tijdelijke) kamer in Enschede!
Searching in: Enschede Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alice
Alice 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tygo Ouwerkerk
Tygo Ouwerkerk 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Georgios-Rafail
Georgios-Rafail 24
Male · Student
Hi, i am George i come from Greece and i am looking for a student room in Tilburg. Through my college years i lived alone and with my 3 friends in the last year, so i am a responsible person who likes keepping his staff clean and tidy and also respect eachothers privacy . I enjoy playing football, go hiking , and petting dogs.
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nicolas
Nicolas 26
Male · Student
I´m a 26-year-old architectural student starting at TU Delft in September. I´m a warm and friendly guy who values cleanliness, respect, and honesty above all things. I have a passion for photography, cooking, and painting, and love to explore and travel.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ewout
Ewout 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
David
David 19
Male · Student
Brazilian Student moving to Wageningen soon and looking for a room/studio to rent
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Johannes
Johannes 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sander
Sander 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Cas
Cas 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Aleksander
Aleksander 18
Male · Student
I'm 18 years old Bulgarien and I'll study Bisiness IT in UT for the academic year 2021/2022. I can present myself as a happy and cheerful person with lots of interests, such as archery, computing and going out with friends. I speak mostly English (as for foreign languages) and just a tiny bit of German, but I'm looking forward to hearing and learn Dutch as far as I'm planning to stay in the Netherlands for at least three years. It will be wonderful to live with different people and get to know each other.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nicole
Nicole 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Kalid
Kalid 22
Male · Student
Hello! My name is Kalid, I am 22 years old, and I am from Romania. I completed my BA in History at Babes-Bolyai University of Cluj-Napoca, in July 2020, and then took a gap year in order to improve my research and language skills. I have a conditional offer from Leiden University to study the Master degree Middle Eastern Studies (research) from 1 September 2021. Furthermore, it is my intention to find a job as soon as possible in order to gain valuable working and real-life experience, and to contribute to the payment of my studies. I am a sociable, yet quiet person. I respect everyone's needs, and I am also a person who loves a nice and interesting conversation on various topics, strolls in the city or a park, and a good laugh. One of my favourite hobbies is reading, and I often read literature, history, and any other social/humanistic sciences. Besides being studious and hard-working, I am also friendly and open to events and having fun from time to time. I am a non-smoker and, due to my allergies, I possess no pets. Last, but not least, I am an open-minded person, eager to meet new people from different places and cultures, and forge long-lasting friendships.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Leena
Leena 19
Female · Student
Hoi, ik ben Leena en ik ga in het jaar 2021/2022 forensisch onderzoek studeren aan de Saxion in Enschede
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 23
Male · Working
Promovendus op zoek naar studio! * Thomas * 23 jaar * PhD in oncologie gerelateerde spraak problemen * Gin & tonics * Wine & craft beers * Cheese enthusiast * Tennis * Anything on Netflix --- * Facebook: facebook.com/thomas.tienkamp.1 * IG: Thomasbartjeee
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Richio
Richio 23
Male · Working
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lars
Lars 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd