Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Barbara 22
Female · Student
Hi everyone! I’m Barbara (Basia for short), from Poland. I'll be 23 years old in September. I’m coming to Groningen to study a Master course in Media Studies: Journalism at RUG. I’m looking for a private room in a shared flat, starting in August. 🔆 I’m a very active and sociable person. I like hiking, sailing, yoga and travelling. I speak Polish, English and Italian. I’m always up for a glass of wine, cooking a nice dinner together and a good conversation. 🌍 In the past years, I’ve studied in Katowice in Poland and Bari in Italy. After my Bachelor studies, I worked in Florence in Italy and Brussels in Belgium. Each time I lived in a shared student flat and I always had a great experience 😁 🏡I would like to find a private room in a shared flat or a student house. I’m looking for a flat with other students that want to share some of their free time. I’m up for anything from cooking together to hiking :) From time to time I also value some time for studying or just relaxing. 🥂 An ideal flat for me would be within biking distance from the city centre, with outdoor space (balcony, terrace or a small garden) and a common room. My budget: ideally around 350 - 450 euros (max. 500 euros)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sheila 20
Female · Student
Hi, my name is Sheila Putri and I'm from Indonesia. I'm turning 21 this year and currently in my final year of undergraduate studies. This fall, around August 2021 to January 2022, I'm going to a mandatory exchange program to University of Groningen (RUG), majoring in Law. Yes, I'm a (barely surviving) Law student! I'm looking for a vacant room to stay for 6 months during my exchange period. Worry not, I'm a fun and sociable person. I like to mingle and make new friends. I'm up for partying and movie nights also! I also had experiences with roommates during my second year of college. Other than that, I'm a neat and clean person. I like to keep things in order. However, I value my privacy and mandatory me-time during night time. I guess it's all from me! I'm really interested in renting your room. Hoping to hear good news from you soon! Thank you so much and have a nice day or night ahead!
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Moos 20
Male · Working student
(pre)master student strategisch management. Op zoek naar een schone kamer/studio. Kamer met bewoners die in de eindfase van hun studie zitten en daardoor een wat serieuzere mindset hebben. Overigens zoek ik ook naar sociale huisgenoten, want zo nu en dan samen eten, sporten of iets leuks doen lijkt mij ook tof.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Susan 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Annemieke 26
Female · Student
Studente bachelor Humanistiek
Searching in: Utrecht | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Charlotte 18
Female · Student
Hoi hoi, volgens mij ben ik precies wie jullie zoeken. Ik ben Charlotte en ben 18 jaar oud. Ik begin in september aan de studie bedrijskunde aan de RUG. Ik zoek een huis met gezellige mensen die het leuk vinden om iets samen te doen (eten, drinken, sporten...). Ik zoek een rook- en huisdiervrij huis. Laat maar weten wanneer ik kan komen hospiteren!
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Martin 50
Male · Working
Searching in: Zoetermeer + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jennifer 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tara 19
Female · Student
Hoii, ik ben Tara, eerstejaars Technische Geneeskunde. Ik ben op zoek naar een (semi-)actief huis waar het vooral gezellig is met iedereen en ik me thuis ga voelen. Van lekker eten en (stijl)dansen kan ik erg genieten en ook doe ik een poging tot rollerskaten.
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Kristiana 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Margherita 21
Female · Student
I am an Italian student that will be attending a master in Applied Cognitive psychology at Utrecht University, starting September 2021.
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Saskia 25
Female · Working student
I am Saskia, 25 years old from Berlin.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Chiara 18
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vera 22
Female · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Vera (22) en wil volgend jaar de HBO Master International Communication gaan doen aan de Hanze in Groningen. Momenteel ben ik bezig met afstuderen 👩🏼‍🎓 van HBO Social Work, wat ik studeer aan Windesheim in Zwolle. Ik woon nog thuis maar wil heel graag een plekje voor mijzelf in Groningen. Ik ben dan ook op zoek naar een studio of een leuke kamer met max 1 huisgenootje. Ik ben sociaal en hou van gezelligheid, maar ben ook rustig en netjes. In mijn vrije tijd lees ik, loop ik hard, zit ik op een terrasje of werk ik bij mijn bijbaan in edutainment. Ik hoop dat er een leuk plekje voor is! Groetjes Vera
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Xander 20
Male · Student
Hi, Ik ben Danise en ga nu het laatste jaar van mijn studie in, vandaar dat ik op zoek ben naar een wat minder studentikoos optrekje waar ik ook na mijn studie kan blijven wonen. Ik woon momenteel al in Groningen maar wil tussen nu en juli graag een andere woonplek bemachtigen. Ik kan dan ook eenvoudig langskomen voor een bezichtiging/kennismaking of dit eventueel online doen i.v.m. de corona maatregelen. Aangezien ik samenwoon met mijn kat Yoekyoek, zoek ik een plek waar huisdieren zijn toegestaan. Hij is 5 jaar oud, een binnenkat, en zindelijk. Ook stelt hij een warm ligplekje in de zon wel op prijs. Zelf ben ik vaak met de studie bezig, lees ik graag een goed boek, en ben ik in de weer met m'n kamerplantjes. Ook draai ik vaak een leuk muziekje, maar geen zorgen - ik beschik over een koptelefoon.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
mali 18
Female · Student
hey guys!:) my name is evita maria amalie (but I prefer mali), I am 18 years old and I am from berlin, germany. I got admitted to Artificial Intelligence at RUG, which is why I am looking for a room in Groningen. I don't really have any preferences, when it comes to the apartment. the most important thing is to vibe with your roommates anyway. because I want you to get to know me better, here are some random facts about me: I love reading (especially older literature), playing the piano and learning to play the ukulele. I try to stay fit and work out (I strongly prefer yoga to anything else though) regularly, but I usually fail after a while haha. Furthermore, I love getting up early (to see the sun rise haha), drinking black tea with oat milk and sending my friends way too many voice messages. (wow all of that really sounded like my bumble profile ahahah). I really hope someone will want to share a room with me, because I don't want to end up sleeping in a park in September haha. p.s.: as you can see I am addicted to using "haha" (and its variations) in every sentence haha
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Élise 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Martynas 27
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Apartment | Min. 90 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd