Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11523 Tenants in Netherlands

Anja
Anja 21
Female · Working
Hi there! My name is Anja. I am 21 years old and have already graduated from my studies since last year. I already work in the area at a museum but currently live in Rotterdam (which is quite far). I am quite an easy going person and like to keep the place clean. I'm quite sportive (I like to go on runs), I like to read books in my free time, make digital art and also like to play music (I have an electric keyboard with headphones so noise will not be an issue). I'm in love with coffee and am always happy to get to know people at a local cafe :) I've lived in the Netherlands for four years and am working on my Dutch.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Claudia
Claudia 24
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Amelle
Amelle 37
Female · Working
I am Amelle, new in the Netherlands and originally from Berlin Germany. I relocated from Germany last summer to work for MediaMonks and I currently live in Diemen. I would like to make the jump to Amsterdam and I am looking for a cosy spot I can call home. I am single, no pets, but a love for 14th and 15th Dutch and Flemish art and blue berries. See u!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 20
Male · Student
Ik ben een jonge gozer van 20 jaar, onderweg naar een HBO Bos- en Natuurbeheer bij de HVHL.
Searching in: Velp + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Gijs
Gijs 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Markus
Markus 19
Male · Student
Hallo ik ben Markus! Ik heb net een tussenjaar achter de rug waar ik veel heb gewerkt en bezig ben geweest mijn startup bedrijf. Komend schooljaar ga ik Creative media Professional studeren in Leeuwarden en wil natuurlijk wel in mijn stadje blijven! Kijk ff rond op me profiel en als je meer over me wilt weten kan je altijd een berichtje sturen!😁
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 19
Male · Student
Hello! My name is Alex and I will be studying a bachelor in Life Science and Technology at RUG from the 1st of September. I am a clean and nice person, I am always down for new friends and I cannot wait to see what this new experience of studying abroad has to offer.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Marko
Marko 19
Male · Student
My name is Marko and I am a 19 year old TU Delft Computer Science & Engineering student, so you will find me mostly sitting in front of the screen which also means I will go after every opportunity of going out. I am easy going, friendly and I enjoy social activities. I come from Croatia, from a small city of Split that was mostly influenced by Italian culture, so you will find me enjoying my morning coffee preferably chatting about a boring day in uni or what recent music I have explored. I love to spend time with my flat-mates, be it either having dinner each Friday or going out to bars/clubs on Saturdays. For my hobbies, I used to do parkour/freerunning and skateboarding, before university came at least. Listening to music and watching movies is also something I enjoy doing, I used to be really interested in that field, was exploring lots of different genres of music(I mostly listen to post-punk and experimental rock and some jazz on the side :) ) and movies(was sort of a cinephile back in high-school, watching art-house movies was part of my routine). I am tidy and organised in terms of doing the chores and cleaning the accommodation.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 24
Male · Student
I am Daniel, 24 and I am starting my master's studies at TU/e this September. I am looking for a room in a shared flat, preferably inside the ring, starting from September – my budget is between 350 and 500€. I speak English and Indonesian and I love to cook.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jan
Jan 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Tomek
Tomek 18
Male · Student
I'm an oxford debater, basketball player, sailor and literature admirer (I have a notebook with writers' quotes). I also have a soft spot for cinematography and meeting new people. I keep my living place in order (helps me to focus) and respect roommates' habbits.
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ben
Ben 35
Male · Working
Ik ben een hardwerkende jongeman in de bouw. Ik sport graag en ik hou ook van een goed potje schaak. Ik ben ook een voetbalfan en kijk graag wedstrijden op tv. Ik ben prettig gezelschap en help graag waar mogelijk.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Karin
Karin 20
Male · Working student
Mijn naam is Sven, ik ben een spontane en sociale jongen. Ik houd van een feestje maar heb ook mijn rust nodig om te studeren. Verder houd ik van fitness, alleen het cardio gedeelte niet zo😅, af en toe een potje gamen, muziek luisteren en series kijken.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Imke
Imke 19
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Imke, ik heb momenteel een tussenjaar en kan hopelijk kan ik in 2022 met de studie Geneeskunde beginnen (numerus fixus...). Ik zoek een kamer in Utrecht met gezellige huisgenoten waar ook een keukentje is om te koken ;). 'S avonds kijk ik graag films of series of gewoon lekker kletsen met vrienden en een een glas wijn.
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jari
Jari 18
Male · Student
Hi, Ik start met Technische wiskunde en zoek per direct al een kamer. Ik ben erg sportief, georganiseerd en sociaal. Ik ben benieuwd.
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alejandro
Alejandro 23
Male · Working student
I’m an aeronautical engineer graduated from the Polytechnic University of Valencia (Spain) and moving to Groningen to study the MSc of Artificial Intelligence (I’m 23 years old). Since I’ve been living out for more than 6 years, I have already acquired good practices in home-related stuff (cleaning, organizing, living together with other roommates…). I don’t smoke nor have any pet. I also organize myself quite well, so I always find time to do sports. I’m calmed, open-minded and easy going. This has helped me to make friends all over the world. I like studying, reading, and watching series and I always try to get on with my roommates and avoid making any noise. I’m always polite and helpful. Finally, I have also been employed for more than 2 years as a software engineer. For sure, apart from this description about me, I would be pleased to give you any further information!
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Macy
Macy 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ivan
Ivan 20
Male · Working
Hi, My name is Ivan and I work in Eindhoven with my friend. I am looking for a suitable room or apartament. We do not smoke, drink or make any kind of parties. We keep the home clean and take care about furniture. We like the city of Eindhoven very much and the place of residence is possible all around the city.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd