Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11363 Tenants in Netherlands

Fabien
Fabien 26
Male · Working
Hi! I am a 26 young worker looking for a room/studio for an indefinited period. How to describe myself in a few lines, well I'd say that I am serious, friendly, and respectful. I like to discuss and engage with new people to know more about them. Also, Sports is a huge part of me as I love watching but mainly practicing it. Feel free to contact me if you want to know more about myself. Thanks. Fabien
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Claudia
Claudia 20
Female · Student
Hello everyone! My name is Claudia and I am 20 years old from Canada. I will be moving to Groningen in August to start my Psychology degree at RUG. To tell you all a little bit about myself, my main hobbies and interests include dance, music, films, travel and cooking. I would say that I am a very easy going and open minded person. Some people would say that I'm quite funny, probably because I love making people laugh and seeing everyone with a smile on their face. I think I would make a good roommate/tenant because I am tidy and organized and my studies are very important to me but I also like to go out on the town with my friends or enjoy a relaxing night in. I also love to cook, so be prepared to have something to munch on :) I am looking for a room within 300-600 euros (utilities included), preferably furnished and relatively close to the city center. I am very excited to explore the city, learn about new cultures, make new friends and see all the amazing things Groningen has to offer!
Searching in: Groeningen Indefinite period | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nien Heng
Nien Heng 38
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Eshaan
Eshaan 18
Male · Student
A little about myself, I was born in Malaysia and lived about 10 years in South Korea but I'm an Indian citizen. I intend to become an Actuary in the Netherlands and currently have been admitted to the University of Amsterdam to pursue the same. I will be financing my tuition fees and expenses on my own/father.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Elias
Elias 21
Male · Working
Hi everyone! My name is Elias but you can call me Eli, I’m 21 years old, I am Portuguese and I’m from Lisbon. At the moment I am working in a logistics company called IDL and also playing sports. I'm learning how to speak Dutch because I plan to study here next year. I consider myself an honest, responsible and mature person for my age. Cheers!
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
saul
saul 29
Male · Working
Searching in: Haarlem | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Arina
Arina 18
Female
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 18
Female · Student
I am looking for accommodation that is preferably close to the University of Twente. I will be majoring in Mechanical Engineering in September. I am quite an introverted person . I prefer a quite environment where I can work efficiently. My hobbies are walks, biking around, reading, and baking!
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
agnese
agnese 19
Female · Student
I’m Agnese, an Italian student at UM. I’m currently finishing my first year studying International Business (Bachelor) and I’m looking for a new place to move out to. I’m a very sociable person and love to spend time with friends. As a roommate i’m very clean and responsible and always considerate of others’ privacy and own spaces.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
KA CHUN
KA CHUN 24
Male · Student
I'm a Hong Kong student who will study the master of science (architecture) in TU Delft University.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jiří
Jiří 33
Male · Working
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Varun
Varun 26
Male · Student
I am an incoming student for the Masters in Aerospace Engineering at TU Delft. I like to sketch, listen to ABBA, Scorpions, BoneyM, and go cycling. Since the coursework is supposed to be intensive, I am preferring self contained units, but I am fine with sharing with another person too.
Searching in: Delft | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
一葉
一葉 26
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Kazuha, I am from Japan and currently working for Sony in Tokyo, but will pursue a Master of Arts degree from the 1st of September 2022 at the University of Groningen. So I am looking for a place to live for a year in the city. 【Living with other people】 I have an experience living with 3 other students who came from different countries when I did a one-year exchange programme in Geneva, and I enjoyed a lot living with them without any trouble. I know what it is like to live with other people, so I do not do anything uncomfortable to my flatmates, like leaving stuff unwashed or uncleaned. I am an outgoing person, so I like to have dinner and watch films together, but also need my private time and respect others' too. 【Paying the rent】 I have been paying my rent by myself for two years and I have NEVER missed paying it. I have a strong responsibility for this. I can show my saving in the bank account and also the statement of my parents saying that they can help me if I ever have any financial problems ( which does not really seem to happen) if you want! 【Hobby】 Watching films/TV series, Reading and Surfing ;)
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nathaly
Nathaly 18
Female · Student
Hellooo! I am frome Aruba. I love music and im currently looking for a studio in den Haag
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Riya
Riya 23
Female · Student
Indian raised in Nigeria - BBA from Chinese University of Hong Kong '21 - MSc. HRM from RUG I'm looking for a studio or shared accommodation in Groningen for a period of 12 months that can preferably be extended. My budget is up to 950€ p.m. I'm a travel enthusiast who loves exploring and trying out new cuisines. I enjoy meeting new people, learning about different cultures, baking and volunteering at animal shelters. I also speak English, Hindi, Malayalam and a bit of Mandarin and French!
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Chang
Chang 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
RICHARD
RICHARD 41
Male · Working
Verhuurder
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 30
Male · Working
PhD student at the VU medisch centrum. Expat living abroad for the past 5 years, including Germany, Sweden and the Netherlands.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd